您的香格里拉故事

熠熠生辉的天然宝石

折射出大都会的绚烂姿彩

当您踏出豪华轿车的那一刻,便随即感受到布城香格里拉饭店的温馨和热情。政府行政中心和雄伟的皇宫仅数步之遥,但酒店自然的环境却使您感觉远离城市的繁嚣。

酒店坐落在绿意葱茏的公园中

信步行走在小径上,两旁郁郁葱葱的树木和热情盛开的花卉让您感觉如沐春风,然后您便来到属于自己的时尚客房。作为布城的豪华酒店,香格里拉的每间客房均以独特的大自然为主题,并巧妙地融入在房间的氛围中。来到私人露台,由公园和都市构成的宁静美景给您带来无限惊喜。

舒适的客房让您心中萌生留连于此,度过整个旅程的冲动。但您心知布城还有更多的惊喜在等着您。前往布城湖,在那里聆听鸟语莺歌。享受着色彩明亮的白鹭,栗苇鳽和绿鹭为您带来的喜悦欢欣。

下午来到布城大桥,这里梦幻般的城市美景让您心醉。圆顶和尖顶的清真寺倒映在水面上,形成美妙的对称。欢快的皮艇穿梭在镜面般平滑的河上。

返回酒店后,您急不及待地想品尝美食。Azur Terrace露台餐厅优雅宁静,您决定在这里为一天美好的行程画上完美句点。弥漫烛光的餐桌在这个露天阳台为您的晚餐增添点滴浪漫气氛。

轻啜令人陶醉的美酒,回顾一天好心情。难忘时光,尽在香格里拉。

电话

(60 3) 8887 8888

传真

(60 3) 8887 8889

电邮

地点

Taman Putra Perdana Presint 1, Wilayah Persekutuan, Putrajaya, 62000, Malaysia

入住 / 退房

入住:下午 2 点

退房:中午 12 点

付款方式

我们接受以下信用卡付款:
美国运通卡,大莱卡,JCB,万事达卡,Visa卡及中国银联。

Your Shangri-La Story

A natural jewel

in a vibrant capital

You emerge from your luxurious limousine into the warm embrace of Putrajaya Shangri-La. Though you’re close to the Prime Minister's Centre and the majestic Royal Palace, the natural setting of the Putrajaya Shangri-La makes you feel like you’re miles away from the bustle of the city. 

A hotel set within a lush garden park

You arrive at your stylish room, soothed by the path you took through verdant trees and bright flowers. Each room of this charming hotel in Putrajaya has a unique nature theme subtly etched into the room accents. You walk out onto your private terrace and are delighted to find a serene view of a park and the city.

The room is so comfortable you’d be content to stay in here your whole trip, but you tell yourself there’s much to explore in Putrajaya. You head out to Putrajaya Lake, where you enjoy bird-watching. You are delighted to spot the brightly coloured Little Egrets, Cinnamon Bittern and Little Green Herons.

You spend the afternoon at Putrajaya Bridge, where you are rewarded with a magical view of the city. The domes and minarets of grand mosques are reflected in the water in perfect symmetry, while happy kayakers cut through the buttery smooth surface of the river.

You return to the hotel, looking forward to the delicious meal that awaits you. Azur Terrace is elegant and tranquil, the perfect place for you to end your day. The candlelit tables in the outdoor terrace add a memorable dash of romance to your meal.

You sip a glass of heady wine and let memories of the day’s pleasures wash over you. This is life at its best. Welcome to Putrajaya Shangri-La, Malaysia.

Phone

(60 3) 8887 8888

Fax

(60 3) 8887 8889

Email

Location

Taman Putra Perdana Presint 1, Wilayah Persekutuan, Putrajaya, 62000, Malaysia

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay