قائمة النادي الصحي

علاجات الجسم

لف الجسم

علاج شد الجسم بمنتجات فيوتشريس الفاخرة

جلسة علاجية لنحت وشد الجسم تبدا بفرك الجسم بمكونات فاخرة ولفائف ترطيب الجسم. ثم يتم وضع أنواع خاصة من جل شد الجسم على المناطق المستهدفة لتوحيد البشرة وتحسين مرونة الجلد. تشمل هذه الجلسة العلاجية المميزة على تدليك للقدمين واليدين.

المدة فردي
ساعة و 30 دقيقة PHP 6,500

لف الجسم بعسل وحليب بيودروجا

يتم لف جسمك بالكامل بهذا المزيج العطري الفريد المكون من العسل والحليب. مكونات فريدة لها خصائص تعمل على ترطيب فائق للجلد وتزيد من أحاسيسك وتضفي على البشرة نعومة غير عادية.

المدة فردي
ساعة واحدة PHP 6,000

الانتعاش بعد لف الجسم تحت الشمس

جلسة لف الجسم مهدئة ومغذية يتم استكمالها بتدليك فروة الرأس المنعش وهي جلسة علاجية ضرورية لعشاق الحمامات الشمسية وأي شخص يرغب في الاحتفاظ بالبشرة البرونزية اللامعة. تساعد جلسة لف الجسم على ترطيب الجلد وتهدئة البشرة الجافة.

المدة فردي
ساعة واحدة PHP 3,800

 تتضمن كافة الجلسات العلاجية استخدام جناح الاسترخاء ومسبح النادي الصحي. جميع الأسعار بالبيزو الفلبيني وتشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة وتخضع لرسوم خدمة 10% والضرائب المحلية السائدة. تخضع الأسعار للتغيير بدون أي إخطار مسبق. عدم حضورك أو إلغاء موعدك خلال 4 ساعات، سوف ينتج عنه تكبد 50% مصاريف إلغاء.

Spa Menu

Body Treatments

Body Wraps

Futuresse Luxury Firming Body Treatment

A body sculpting regimen which begins with a deluxe scrub and rehydrating wrap. Firming gels are applied on targeted areas to lift tone and improve the skin elasticity. This indulgent treatment includes head and foot massage.

Duration Single
1 hr 30 mins PHP 6,500

Biodroga Milk And Honey Wrap

Envelope your body with this deliciously aromatic blend of milk and honey wrap. Super hydrating properties of the ingredients elevates your senses and leaves you with baby-soft skin.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 6,000

Soothing After-Sun Wrap

A soothing and nourishing body wrap completes with a restorative scalp massage is must for ardent sunbathers or anyone who wants to maintain that glowing tan. The wrap help hydrates and calm dehydrated skins.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 3,800

 All treatments include use of the Relaxation Pavilion and Spa Pool. All prices in Philippine Peso and are inclusive of VAT and subject to 10% service charge and applicable local government tax. Prices subject to change without notice. No shows and appointments cancelled within 4 hours will incur 50% cancellation fee.