您的香格里拉故事

隐逸天堂

投入大自然的怀抱

这里的宁静与遗世独立美得让您屏息。眼前的景色镶嵌在长滩岛一片枝繁叶茂的自然保护区中,普卡海滩清澈湛蓝的海水波光粼粼,无限延伸,在远处与天空融为一体。

南翼无与伦比的海景

您在香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店的旅程才刚开始。

您抵达度假酒店位于卡蒂克兰的专属迎宾酒廊后,一名酒店接待人员恭送您前往搭乘香格里拉的私人快艇。沿着长滩岛的白色海滩航行不到30分钟,即可抵达这座美丽的岛屿上首家以及唯一一家豪华度假酒店。

您留意到度假酒店周到的设施和独具匠心的设计流露着香格里拉独有的优雅气质。似乎大自然是唯一的伴侣,她的美丽充实了所有感官享受。您的海景套房似是一片开敞的避风港,从蕉麻编织的地毯、用当地卡皮兹贝壳制作的照明装饰,本地特色的装饰细节叙述着悠闲的海滨生活。大海近在咫尺,浪花演奏的音乐在耳边悠悠吟唱。

这里不仅是宁静与隐逸之地,您已预订好网球场。期待一场挥汗如雨的网球赛的同时,您还留意到有更多活动可以选择。晶莹透明的海水尤其适合独木舟、帆伞和深海潜泳等丰富的水上运动。

当太阳徐徐落下,长滩岛的海岸逐渐形成一片黄金长滩。Rima餐厅隐藏在葱郁的树冠,您可以在此尽情享受一顿丰盛的晚餐。在海滩旁细细品味鸡尾酒的美好画面映入脑海。享用完美味晚餐,您来到Solana酒吧,悠闲地坐在长椅上欣赏着闪闪发光的细沙与长滩岛独一无二的美丽。

夜幕刚降临,您可以前往释放身心的CHI水疗。CHI水疗位处岩石半岛之上的Spa山庄,放眼是一片私密的宁静港湾,无疑度假酒店里的一方避世绿洲。

您曾经寻觅通往天堂的入口。现在您会发现天堂就在香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店。

电话

(63 36) 288 4988

传真

(63 36) 288 5088

电邮

地点

Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, 5608, Philippines

入住 / 退房

入住:下午2时
退房:中午12时

付款方式

本酒店接受如下信用卡:美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡、万事达卡、Visa卡及中国银联。

Your Shangri-La Story

A private paradise

surrounded by natural beauty

For a moment, the peace and solitude takes your breath away. Ahead, the clear blue waters from Puka Shell Beach fan out to meet the sky in an endless expanse. Your view is fringed by the foliage of Boracay’s lush hillside set in an eco-reserve.

A spectacular view of the ocean from South Wing

Your stay at Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa, Philippines, has only just begun.

You arrive at the resort's exclusive welcome lounge in Caticlan, where a gracious host escorts you to Shangri-La's private speedboat. In less than 30 minutes of cruising along the white beach of Boracay, you will reach the shores of the first and only deluxe resort on the beautiful island.

You observe that the resort’s accommodations are thoughtfully designed with Shangri-La’s hallmark elegance. Nature seems to be the only companion, her bounty fills all senses. Your Seaview Suite is a spacious haven, with beachfront living expressed through indigenous materials, from the Abaca weave rugs to the accent lighting created with local capiz shells. You are close enough to hear the music of the waves.

But it’s not just peace and solitude here. Your session at the tennis court has been booked. Anticipating the thrill of the game, you also noticed the options are plenty. The stunning waters is perfect for any sea activities, from kayaking to parasailing and deep sea diving.

As the sun sets, the coast of Boracay slowly becomes a golden panorama. Hidden amongst the treetops is Rima, where you indulge in a sumptuous dinner. The signature scene of sipping your cocktails on the beach comes to mind. Satiated, you lounge in one of the cabanas at Solana. Views of the dazzling white sand and Boracay’s singular charm make it special after all.

With the night still young, you head to the jewel for relaxation, CHI, The Spa. Located on a rocky peninsula looking out over a private bay, the spa village complex is indeed a sanctuary within a sanctuary.

You were looking for an escape into paradise. And you found it at Shangri-La's Boracay Resort and Spa, Philippines.

Phone

(63 36) 288 4988

Fax

(63 36) 288 5088

Email

Location

Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, 5608, Philippines

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay