不容错过

满足您的需求

抵达 Chi 水疗后,如果您有任何健康问题或疑虑,请告知接待员。我们的接待员对于所有护理项目都具有丰富的经验,如果您在酒店住宿一天以上,他们将很乐意协助您规划水疗方案。

护理前准备

女士无需准备。前来享受吧!对于男士,我们建议先刮胡子,再做面部护理,以获得充分的舒适度和对皮肤的好处。其他护理不需要准备。

着装

您可能会希望在享受水疗中心的花园设施时带上泳衣。在 Chi 的别墅和花园套房则无需携带或穿上任何特殊服装,因为护理室提供水疗服。

您的隐私

您的隐私始终受到保护。您的治疗师将让您私下换衣服,在整个治疗过程中,您将披上毛巾,覆盖身体所有不接受护理的部位。在所有身体护理中,女士可以选择将胸部区域的护理囊括在内。

预订

建议在预定的护理时间之前提前预约。如想讨论您的个性化护理,请致电或前往酒店主大堂的 Chi 服务台。

准时到达

为了充分利用您的水疗体验,请至少在预约时间前 10 分钟抵达。

迟到

倘若迟到,我们会尽量为您进行完整的护理。然而,请注意,如果紧随其后另有预约,则可能需要缩短护理时间。

水疗礼仪

为了保持水疗中心的和谐氛围,请关闭手机。

最低年龄

为保持宁静的环境,16 岁以下儿童不得进入水疗中心。12 – 17 岁的儿童可在父母签署同意书的情况下享受护理。请联系我们的接待人员以了解更多信息。 

取消

考虑到水疗的其他宾客,由于您的护理需要预订设施,如您无法赴约,我们要求至少提前 4 小时通知。请致电我们的工作人员,他们将很乐意重新安排时间。未能赴约或在
4 小时以内取消将收取 50% 的取消费。

所有护理均包括休闲凉亭、水疗泳池和热漩涡浴池的使用。所有价格以菲律宾比索计费,收取增值税、10% 服务费和适用的当地政府税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。

您的舒适

虽然我们会尝试预测您的需求,但我们明白,水疗属于非常个性化的体验。如有任何方法可以提升护理或舒适度 – 例如,增加或降低按摩压力、增加毛巾、调整声音或照明水平等,请告知 您的理疗师。我们感谢您提供的反馈,并恳请您在接受护理之后填写我们的宾客问卷。

联系
(63 36) 288 4988
(63 36) 288 5088
上午 10 点至晚上 8 点(需预约)

Good to Know

Make a date with your wellbeing

Meeting your needs

Upon your arrival at CHI, please advise the receptionist if you have any health issues or concerns. Our receptionists are experienced in all treatments and would be delighted to assist you in planning your spa program if you are staying in the hotel for more than one day.

Preparing for your treatment

For ladies, no preparation is necessary. Turn up and enjoy! For men, we recommend shaving prior to having facial for maximum comfort and benefit to the skin. Other treatments require no preparation.

What to wear

You may wish to bring a swimsuit while enjoying the spa’s garden facilities. For CHI villas and garden suites, there is no need to bring or wear any special clothing, as spa wear is provided in your treatment suite.

Your privacy

Your privacy will be protected at all times. Your therapist will leave you to change in private and throughout the treatment you will be draped with towels, covering all parts of the body not being treated. Ladies will be given the option of including the bust area in all body treatments.

Making reservations

Advance booking prior to the intended treatment time is recommended. Please either call or visit the CHI desk in the main hotel lobby should you wish to discuss your personalized treatment.

Arriving on time

To make the most of your spa experience, please arrive at least 10 minutes before your appointment.

Late arrivals

In the event that you are running late, we will endeavour to conduct your full treatment. However, please note that the treatment may need to be shortened should there be another booking immediately afterwards.

Spa etiquette

To preserve the harmony within the spa, kindly turn off your mobile phone.

Minimum age

To maintain a peaceful environment, children under 16 years are not permitted in the spa.

Cancellation

In consideration of other spa guests, as your treatment requires that facilities be reserved, we request a minimum of 4 hour’s notice if you are unable to keep your appointment. Please call our staff, who will be happy to reschedule. No shows or appointments cancelled within
4 hours will incur a 50% cancellation fee.

All treatments include use of the Relaxation Pavilion, Spa Pool and Jacuzzi. All prices in Philippine Peso and are inclusive of VAT and subject to 10% service charge and applicable local government tax. Prices subject to change without notice.

Your comfort

Although we do our best to anticipate your needs, we appreciate that a spa is a very individual experience. Please let  your therapist know if there is any way that she can improve your treatment or comfort – for example, heavier or lighter massage pressure, an extra towel, sound or lighting levels. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to kindly fill in a guest questionnaire following your treatment.

Phone

(63 36) 288 4988

Fax

(63 36) 288 5088

Hours

10am – 11pm

Email

chi.boracay@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment