+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة في هونغ كونغ

آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ

 

يستند التزام آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ تجاه المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات على خمس محاور رئيسية: 

 

التزام  فندق آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ تجاه المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات يتمثل في 5 مبادرات رئيسية:

البيئة 

يلتزم فندق آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ بتقديم خدماته كمُشرف ومراقب جيد للبيئة ويعمل الفندق على تخفيف تأثيره على البيئة من خلال التأكد من الارتقاء بالعمليات اليومية وتنفذ الممارسات البيئية المسؤولة والتحسين المستمر.

الصحة و السلامة
يضمن فندق آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ الحفاظ على أعلى معايير الصحة والسلامة فقط لصالح جميع الأطراف الفاعلة لدينا. ويشمل ذلك أنظمة سلامة الأغذية العامة، ومعايير النظافة والصرف الصحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تخصيص وتنفيذ العديد من مبادرات الأمن والسلامة من قبل الفندق بناءً على تقييمات المواقف المحلية في الوقت المناسب.

الموظفين
تتمثل ضيافتنا القلبية في أفضل صورها مع كل ابتسامة وإيماءة. موظفونا هم شركاؤنا في تقديم أعلى معايير الخدمة والراحة. كونه عائلة، فإن الفندق هو صاحب العمل الذي يوفر فرصًا متكافئةً تحتضن التنوع في مكان العمل. نحن لا ننخرط في سلوك أو تمييز أو تخويف أو مضايقة أو تحرش في مكان العمل. يتم تطبيق ممارسات العمل العادلة على جميع الموظفين، وتتجاوز المعايير واللوائح المحلية.

سلسلة الإمدادات
يلتزم فندق آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ بالعمل مع شركاء الأعمال الذين يشاركون في قيم المواطنة المؤسسية، واحترام البيئة، وحقوق الإنسان والعدالة الاجتماعية. ويفضل الفندق، كلما أمكن، الموردين من المجتمعات المحلية ومنتجات صديقة للبيئة لتعزيز النمو والتطوير في المجتمعات التي تعمل فيها.

العلاقات مع أصحاب المصلحة
تهدف المجموعة إلى إشراك أصحاب المصلحة دائمًا بطريقة واضحة وصادقة ومحترمة. يتم إجراء حوار منتظم مع الشركات والعملاء المفضلين والموردين وأصحاب الامتيازات والمجتمع المحلي للتعامل بشكل أفضل مع القضايا التي تواجه ممتلكاتنا.


 رعاية صادقة مع هيب هونغ 

هيب هونغ هي مؤسسة خيرية محلية لا تهدف إلى الربح، وهي  ملتزمة بتقديم الرعاية المهنية، والتعليم والتدريب وخدمات الدعم العائلي للأطفال - من الرضع إلى الطلاب في المدارس الإعدادية - الذين يعانون من مشاكل تنموية وتعليمية. ومنذ عام 2000 استطاعت المؤسسة أن تقطع أشواطا كبيرة في مساعدة الأطفال الذين يعانون من مرض التوحد، ومتلازمة أسبرجر و اضطراب نقص الانتباه / فرط النشاط وغيرها من صعوبات التعلم الخاصة وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ كان ومازال شريكًا داعمًا رئيسيًا لجمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية منذ عام 2009، ومع العديد من المبادرات الخيرية والأنشطة الدورية للأطفال. حيث استطاع اليوم ما يزيد عن 70% منهم الالتحاق بالنظام التعليمي الأساسي بعد قضاء بعض السنوات في مركز جمعية هيب هونغ.

حفل عشاء خيري بمناسبة الذكرى الخامسة والخمسين لجمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية 

في التاسع عشر من إبريل عام 2018، حضر أكثر من 400 من المحسنين والشخصيات البارزة حفل خيري بمناسبة الذكرى الخامسة والخمسين لتأسيس جمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية في آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ، وهي مناسبة سنوية لجمع التبرعات لصالح صندوق تدريب الأطفال والشباب التابع للجمعية، والذي صرف أكثر من 10 ملايين دولار منذ عام 2013 لتقديم العلاج والعلاجات المهنية في الوقت المناسب لأكثر من 2500 طفل من العائلات منخفضة الدخل

كيك القمر لجمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية 

كيك قمر للأعمال الخيرية موضوع في صناديق جميلة مزينة برسومات من إبداع جمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية والتي تم بيعها القسم المخصص لكيك القمر بالفندق بمناسبة الاحتفال بمهرجان منتصف الخريف. احتوت صناديق كيك القمر على أربعة من كيك القمر التقليدي بمعجون بذور اللوتس الأبيض و2 صفار بيض. وتم التبرع بجميع عائدات المبيعات لصالح الخدمات والمرافق التي تقدمها جمعية هيب هونغ .

 

 للمشاركة أو للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات حول جمعية هيب هونغ الخيرية، يرجى الاتصال: 

مياني ديزيرنيز لاو

مدير الاتصالات

meanne.dizerenslau@shangri-la.com
 

8330 2820 (852)


مشروع شانغريلا لرعاية الأشخاص

تم التعبير عن مشروعات رعاية الأشخاص بأقوى رمز يعبر عن احتضان الآخرين - القلب.

Corporate Social Responsibility
Reaching New Heights in Hong Kong

Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong’s Commitment to the Corporate's Corporate Social Responsibility 5 Key Initiatives:


Environment 
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment and the hotel mitigates impacts on the environment by ensuring that our day-to-day operations promote and implement responsible environmental practices and continuous improvement.


Health and Safety
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong ensures that only a high standard of health and safety is maintained for the benefit of all our stakeholders. This includes overall food safety systems, hygiene and sanitation standards. In addition, various security and safety initiatives are customized and implemented by the hotel based on timely assessments of the local situations.


Employees
Hospitality from the heart is exemplified in our every smile and gesture. Our employees are our partners in delivering a high standard of service and comfort. As a family, the hotel is an equal opportunity employer that embraces diversity in the workplace. We do not engage in or tolerate unlawful workplace conduct, discrimination, intimidation or harassment. Fair labour practices are applied across all employees, exceeding local standards and regulations.


Supply Chain 
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong is committed to working with business partners who share the values of corporate citizenship, respect for the environment, human rights and social justice. Whenever possible, the hotel prefers local community-based suppliers and eco-friendly products to promote growth and development in the communities in which it operates.


Stakeholder Relations
The group aims to always engage the stakeholders in a clear, honest and respectful way. Regular dialogue is conducted with corporate and preferred clients, suppliers, concessionaires and the local community to better address issues that confront our properties.

Reaching New Heights in Hong Kong
picture
Reaching New Heights in Hong Kong

Genuine CARE with Heep Hong Society
Heep Hong Society is a local non-profit organisation that is committed to providing professional care, education, training and family support services for children - from babies to students in junior secondary schools - who have developmental and learning problems. Since 2000, the organisation has made great strides in helping children with autism, Asperger's syndrome, ADHD and other specific learning difficulties and special needs.
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, has been a supportive partner of the organisation since 2009 and held numerous charitable initiatives and periodic activities for the children. Today, 70% of the children are able to enter the “mainstream” educational system after spending a few years at the Heep Hong Society Centre.


Heep Hong Society's 55th Anniversary Charity Dinner 
Last 17 April 2018, more than 400 philanthropists and dignitaries attended Heep Hong Society's 55th Anniversary Charity Dinner at Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, an annual fundraising occasion for the benefit of the Society's Children and Youth Training Fund, which has disbursed over HKD 10 million since 2013 to offer timely treatment and professional therapy to more than 2,500 children from low-income families.
Throughout the evening, guests savoured dishes prepared by great chefs from 5 restaurants of Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong. More than 20 luxury items were sold for charity at live and silent auctions, including a Cooking Masterclass and Dinner for 8 at Restaurant Petrus, sponsored by Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong. The former Hotel Manager Gonzalo de Silva, together with colleagues, presented a HKD 500,000 cheque to Heep Hong Society, reflecting money raised from recent charity events and sales. 


Heep Hong Charity Mooncakes
Charity mooncakes presented in beautiful boxes decorated with drawings created by the Heep Hong Society will be sold at the hotel’s mooncake counter during the Mid-Autumn Festival. The mooncake boxes contained four traditional mooncakes with white lotus seed paste and double egg yolk. All proceeds from the sales will be donated to benefit the Heep Hong Society’s diverse services and facilities. 


To contribute or for more information about the Heep Hong Society, please contact:  
Mavis Ko
Director of Marketing Communications
(852) 2733 8963
mavis.ko@shangri-la.com

Address

Pacific Place, Supreme Court Road, Central Hong Kong SAR

Phone

(852) 2877 3838

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: