关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

雅致都市地标

傲然矗立于天际线之上

楼高 56 层的港岛香格里拉在香港的中心地带为宾客提供一处静谧居停。标志性的城市天际线,维多利亚港海景及动感城市景观皆是酒店内557间客房设计的灵感源泉。格调非凡的匠心设计融合了现代东方美学,务求为现代旅者提供极緻的住宿体验。

游览香港

游览香港

游览香港

入住港岛香格里拉,踏出酒店大门便是各个旅游景点。香港的繁华市景、繁忙的维多利亚港口、激动人心的香港购物观光区,全部均近在咫尺。  如您需要餐饮或旅行方面的建议,敬请致电(852) 2877 3838 或发送电邮至concierge.isl@shangri-la.com联络我们的总礼宾司苏蕙桦(Maryann Aboo)与她的团队。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

港岛香格里拉为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。 请按此浏览酒店介绍。 设施 酒店内免费高速无线及有线上网 健身中心 各种会议、宴会及活动设施 无障碍设施 非吸烟客房 停车场 保险箱 服务 礼宾服务 免费擦鞋服务 快捷入住及退房服务 待客休息室 IT管家 洗衣及送衣服务 医疗服务 邮寄/包裹速递服务 鲜花订购服务 香格里拉网上商店 儿童 护婴及托儿服务 儿童饮食 旅行及交通 机场接送服务 酒店豪华轿车服务 商铺 外汇兑换柜台 购物商场 饮食 客房送餐服务 全日咖啡厅 米其林星级法国餐厅 日本料理 大堂酒廊 米其林星级中餐厅 饼店 海鲜餐厅及酒吧  其他 欢迎视障客人带同导盲犬
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

港岛香格里拉距位于大屿山的香港国际机场约40分钟车程。  欲了解更多市区交通工具,请按此
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

多年来,香格里拉凭借其殷勤待客之道而闻名遐迩。 港岛香格里拉于1997年就荣获香港管理专业协会优质管理奖。 酒店近期获得的荣誉奖项包括: “香港十大最佳酒店”之一 ~ Condé Nast Traveler Readers' Choice Awards 2021 “香港最佳商务酒店” ~ Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Travel Awards 2021 “亚洲80大最佳餐厅与酒店”之一 ~ TOP80 LIST 2021 “米其林一星”夏宫与珀翠餐厅 ~ 香港澳门米其林指南2022 “最佳香槟酒单 – 酒店 – 港澳台地区” ~ 大中华区最佳香槟酒单2021 欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店营销传讯总监: 高可欣(Mavis Ko) 营销传讯总监 电话:(852) 2820 8335 mavis.ko@shangri-la.com 
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

港岛香格里拉致力于实施企业社会责任5大关键举措: 环境  港岛香格里拉致力于成为合格的环境管理员,酒店通过确保我们的日常运营能够促进和实施负责任的环境实践及持续改进来减轻对环境的影响。 健康和安全  港岛香格里拉确认只有保持高度的健康和安全标准——包括全面的食品安全体系和卫生标准——才能让所有利益相关方获益。此外,酒店根据对当地情况的及时评估定制并实施各种安保和安全措施。 员工  每一个笑容和肢体语言都传达着我们发自内心的热情好客。我们的员工是我们的合作伙伴,和我们一起交付高标准的服务和舒适体验。作为一个大家庭,酒店营造包容多元化的工作场所,为所有员工提供平等机会。我们不会做出或容忍工作场所出现非法行为、歧视、恐吓或骚扰。我们在公平劳动方面的做法适用于全体员工,高于当地的标准和规定。 供应链  港岛香格里拉致力于与同样尊重“企业公民权”、尊重环境、人权和社会公平的商业合作伙伴合作。在可能情况下,酒店更愿意与扎根当地社区的供应商合作以及采购环境友好型产品,以推动所在社区的成长和发展。 利益相关方关系  集团在与利益相关方接洽时,始终坚持透明、诚实、尊重的原则。我们定期与公司和首选客户、供应商、特许经营者和当地社区进行对话,以更好地解决酒店面临的问题。
了解更多

地址

香港特别行政区中区法院道太古广场

电话

(852) 2877 3838

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An elegant urban sanctuary

soaring above the skyline

Rising to a commanding 56 floors, Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong provides a peaceful escape in the very heart of Hong Kong. Sweeping views of the iconic skyline, the Peak or Victoria Harbour are a constant source of inspiration in the 557 rooms and suites, each brimming with graceful Asian-inspired décor.

Explore Hong Kong

Explore Hong Kong

Explore Hong Kong

At Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, your exploration of the city starts right at our doorstep. The visual spectacle of Hong Kong's modern skyline and busy Victoria Harbour, and the energy of Hong Kong’s shopping and sightseeing districts are just steps away.   For dining and touring suggestions, please contact Chief Concierge, Maryann Aboo, or her team via telephone: (852) 2877 3838 or email: concierge.isl@shangri-la.com.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities for business and leisure. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will try to assist you. Click here to view our fact sheet. Facilities High-speed wireless and wired Internet access throughout the hotel  Health Club  Extensive conference, banqueting and events facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Non-smoking Rooms  Parking Facilities  Safe Deposit Box  Services Concierge Service Shoeshine Service  Express Check-in and Check-out Services  Hospitality Lounge IT Butler Laundry and Valet Service  Medical Service  Postal/ Courier Service  Floral Order Service Shangri-La Boutique Children Babysitting / Child Care  Children's Menu  Travel & Transportation Airport Transfer Hotel limousines  Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Shopping Arcade  Food & Beverages Room Service  All-day Dining Cafe Michelin-starred French Fine dining Restaurant Japanese Restaurant Lobby Lounge Michelin-starred Chinese Restaurant Pastry Shop Seafood and Grill Restaurant and Bar Other Guide dogs for the blind are welcome  
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, is approximately 40 minutes by car from Hong Kong International Airport on Lantau Island. To learn more about transportation options within the city, please click here.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, was the first independent hotel recipient of the 1997 Hong Kong Management Association Quality Award. Here is a list of our recent awards.  Named one of the "Top 10 Hotels in Asia – China – Hong Kong", Condé Nast Traveler Readers' Choice Awards 2021 Awarded the "Best Business Hotel in Hong Kong", Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Travel Awards 2021 Named one of the "Asia’s Top 80 Restaurants and Hotels”, TOP80 LIST 2021 Awarded "One Michelin Star" for Summer Palace and Restaurant Petrus, Michelin Guide Hong Kong Macau 2022 Named the "National Champagne Wine List Awards - China Best Champagne List – Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan", China Best Champagne List Awards 2021   For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications: Mavis Ko Director of Marketing Communications Tel: (852) 2820 8335 mavis.ko@shangri-la.com 
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong’s Commitment to the Corporate's Corporate Social Responsibility 5 Key Initiatives: Environment  Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment and the hotel mitigates impacts on the environment by ensuring that our day-to-day operations promote and implement responsible environmental practices and continuous improvement. Health and Safety Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong ensures that only a high standard of health and safety is maintained for the benefit of all our stakeholders. This includes overall food safety systems, hygiene and sanitation standards. In addition, various security and safety initiatives are customized and implemented by the hotel based on timely assessments of the local situations. Employees Hospitality from the heart is exemplified in our every smile and gesture. Our employees are our partners in delivering a high standard of service and comfort. As a family, the hotel is an equal opportunity employer that embraces diversity in the workplace. We do not engage in or tolerate unlawful workplace conduct, discrimination, intimidation or harassment. Fair labour practices are applied across all employees, exceeding local standards and regulations. Supply Chain  Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong is committed to working with business partners who share the values of corporate citizenship, respect for the environment, human rights and social justice. Whenever possible, the hotel prefers local community-based suppliers and eco-friendly products to promote growth and development in the communities in which it operates. Stakeholder Relations The group aims to always engage the stakeholders in a clear, honest and respectful way. Regular dialogue is conducted with corporate and preferred clients, suppliers, concessionaires and the local community to better address issues that confront our properties.
Learn More

Address

Pacific Place, Supreme Court Road, Central Hong Kong SAR

Phone

(852) 2877 3838

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: