• 香格里拉酒店与度假酒店
    在亚太、中东、北美和欧洲各大城市的黄金地段均开设有香格里拉酒店。
    “宾至如归”这四个字恰如其分地反映了入住香格里拉酒店宾客的感受。选择入住香格里拉也体现了宾客的眼光,因为在这里不但可以享受超越以往的服务、宁静的环境以及富于灵感的建筑格调和设计品位。此外,每个酒店都能提供难忘的餐饮体验,确保每位宾客遍尝人间美味,满足味觉享受。但是,让宾客每次入住香格里拉酒店记忆犹新的是能感受到香格里拉非同寻常的热情好客和体贴入微,这是一种发自内心的殷勤待客之道。
    浏览酒店
  • 嘉里酒店
    越来越多的宾客开始寻求便捷实用、贴近生活的入住体验;他们渴望感受原汁原味的地方特色与社区氛围。秉承着融入社区的理念,2011年,香格里拉集团旗下首批嘉里酒店于上海及北京开幕。
    嘉里酒店是社区的组成部分。选择了这片社区,就意味着融入其中;我们通过创造空间和体验,带领宾客感受社区的日常生活。每一家嘉里酒店都洋溢着生活的热情和故事的脉动。我们用行动诠释活力、周到和个性化服务。酒店设计风格兼具独特性与功能性;真诚热情的员工团队将竭诚为本地居民与旅行者打造豪华舒适、精彩纷呈的入住体验。
    浏览酒店
  • 盛贸饭店
    盛贸饭店选址于亚洲和中东的主要商业中心,实为商务休闲旅客的务实与明智之选。
    盛贸饭店专为见多识广而富有激情的旅客而设计,以满足他们对于智能化和高效率的追求。盛贸饭店将周到而简约的风格与热情的亚洲待客之道相融合,营造出贴心的环境。无论客人此行是为了工作、休息还是娱乐,他们的实际需求都能得到满足。
    浏览酒店
  • JEN酒店
    坐落于亚洲重要门户城市的优质地段, JEN酒店以设计和生活方式为中心,提供先进科技、灵活空间,以及24小时服务,让你保持节奏,丰富住宿体验。
    JEN酒店由屡获殊荣的设计师设计,坚持智能科技个性化服务理念。酒店拥有时尚舒适客房、名人赞赏的健身房、联合办公空间、创新亚洲心灵美食、特产精酿啤酒、以及一系列精彩的活动。
    心驻新亚洲,由此启程。
    浏览酒店

• Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts
    Shangri-La Hotels are five-star luxury hotels located in premier city addresses across Asia Pacific, North America, the Middle East, and Europe.
    "To treat a stranger as one of our own" characterizes the hospitality one can expect from Shangri-La. Discerning travellers will enjoy world-class service amidst tranquil surroundings, coupled with inspirational architecture and design. The finest dining experiences at every hotel and resort ensure that every palate is pampered, but what makes each stay truly memorable is something even more exquisite and rare - Shangri-La’s special kind of hospitality. Hospitality from the heart.
    View Hotels
  • Kerry Hotels
    Guests are increasingly searching for more down-to-earth, less “big-box” experiences that offer a real sense of place and the neighborhood they are in. With the belief that a hotel needs to feel like a part of the community that it’s in, the first Kerry Hotels in the Shangri-La family were launched in Shanghai and Beijing in 2011.
    Kerry Hotels are additive to the neighbourhood. We don’t just take, we add to the communities we are a part of by creating spaces and experiences that fit right into the everyday life of the community. Each Kerry Hotel is vibrant and buzzing with life and activity. We are defined by a spirited style and a careful attentiveness that bestows a sense of individuality. With unique, functional designs and enthusiastic, intuitive service, Kerry Hotels are places for a luxurious stay and inspirational experiences for locals and travellers alike.
    View Hotels
  • Traders Hotels
    Located in the business hubs of Asia and the Middle East, Traders is the practical choice for both business and leisure travellers.
    Traders caters to savvy, passionate travellers who appreciate smart functionality and getting things done. Guests enjoy a blend of thoughtful simplicity with the warmth of Asian hospitality. No matter the purpose of the trip – work, rest or play, each Traders offers a thoughtfully designed environment enabling guests to be focused on what really matters.
    View Hotels
  • JEN
    Strategically located across Asia’s key gateway cities, JEN’s design and lifestyle centric hotels offer cutting-edge tech, flexible spaces and 24/7 everything. So you can maintain your rhythm and make the most out of your stay.
    Helmed by award-winning designers and a high-tech, high-touch service philosophy, our hotels boast stylishly cosy rooms, celebrity-endorsed gyms, buzzing co-working spaces, mod-Asian comfort food, specialty craft beers, and an exciting roster of events.
    Live New Asia. It’s happening here.
    View Hotels