酒店客房与套房豪华阁花园套房
非常遗憾,我们遇到了一些技术问题。请稍后重试。
重试

北京中国大饭店

豪华阁花园套房

国内免费

(86 10) 6505 2266

静心一隅,CBD花园景致

全新中国大饭店花园套房充分展现了21世纪中式风格的经典传承和现代演绎,是为宾客打造的“CBD绿洲”。从极具品质的意大利大理石和花岗岩桌面,手工制作的复古黄铜和水晶灯具,到上好的皮革和装饰有丰富织物的沙发和床,每套特色家居套房都配有定制的现代经典家具系列,以展示套房的特色和魅力。毗连主卧的书房,让客人在私密舒适的环境下静心办公,欣赏繁华CBD窗景。多重豪华阁专属礼遇,满足宾客个性化需求(房间配有浓缩咖啡机和具备冷冻柜的迷你吧)。

 

为贯彻执行《北京市生活垃圾管理条例》的相关规定,自2020年5月1日起,北京中国大饭店将不再主动提供一次性客房用品,包括牙刷、梳子、浴擦、剃须刀、指甲锉和鞋擦等。

若您在入住期间对以上客房用品有需要,请拨打客房服务电话“22”,我们将根据您的需求提供相应物品。

我们感谢所有客人给予的理解与支持。香格里拉以保护环境为己任,并将一如既往的支持政府的环保举措,与我们的客人和员工一起努力,共同推动地球环境的可持续发展。

特色

城市景观。

房间面积为130平方米/1399平方英尺。

位于饭店19-20层。

单卧室套房,配备宽敞舒适的起居室、书房、小型厨房和独立用餐区。

可享受豪华阁贵宾廊专属服务及礼遇,包含入住豪华阁的宾客每日可使用会议室两小时,还可享受三个时段升级至五个时段全天候餐饮礼遇,包含丰盛的自助早餐、午间轻食、缤纷下午茶、鸡尾酒时光和夜宵悦享。宾客还可在室内或豪华阁贵宾廊办理入住和离店手续, 并享受延迟退房、礼服熨烫、独立车道连接豪华阁入口等礼遇。

独立玻璃淋浴间和浴缸。

电动窗帘。

设施

洗浴及个人护理

  • 独立玻璃淋浴间
  • 多款睡枕供选择
  • 羽绒被
  • 熨斗及烫衣板
  • 智能马桶
  • 加湿器
  • 欧舒丹洗浴用品

影音娱乐

  • 无线上网
  • 液晶电视
  • 闭路电视频道
  • 智能无线充电式闹钟

办公设备及文具

  • 超大行政办公桌
  • 设有数据端口连接的双行国际直拨双线电话
  • 语音留言信箱
  • 室内传真机
  • 储物柜

饮品小食

  • 胶囊咖啡机/茶冲煮器皿
  • 迷你吧(带冷冻屉,每次入住首轮消费免单)

酒店入住宾客适用于儿童餐饮计划。

贵宾金环会会员(入住宾客)携带6岁及以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日制餐厅享用免费自助餐(一间客房至多2名儿童)。超出2名6岁及以下儿童或所有7岁至11岁儿童,可享受自助餐半价优惠。客人可在酒店餐厅或在入住期间内加入会员,以享受此优惠。 贵宾金环会会员(非入住宾客)携带12岁以下儿童可享有全日制餐厅自助餐半价优惠。 客人在抵达之前可在官方网站以及官方微信等渠道注册贵宾金环会会员。

准备预订?
平均每晚由 USD 1851.97

HotelRooms & SuitesHorizon Grand Garden Suite
Unfortunately, we are experiencing some technical difficulty. Please try again later.
Retry

China World Hotel, Beijing

Horizon Grand Garden Suite

Toll-Free

1 866 565 5050

Quiet corner, CBD garden scenery

The brand-new Grand Garden Suite reflects a modern China of the 21st century while honouring Chinese heritage. This unique oasis features Italian marble and granite table tops, hand-crafted antique brass and crystal light fixtures as well as fine leather and a rich-fabric-upholstered sofa and beds to match. Each of the specialty suites is paired with a bespoke contemporary and classically inspired furniture collection to showcase its character and charm. The study adjacent to the master bedroom allows guests to work quietly in a private and comfortable environment and enjoy the bustling CBD window view. Guests staying the suite are entitled with all the privileges and benefits of the Horizon Club (the room is equipped with capsule coffee machine / minibar with freezer).

 

In compliance with Beijing Household Waste Management Regulations, effective from 1 May, 2020, China World Hotel, Beijing will no longer be providing disposable personal amenities such as toothbrushes, combs, shavers, nail files, loofah pads and shoe mitts in guest rooms.

Please contact Housekeeping at 22 if you need any of these items during your stay.

Thank you for your understanding and support. Shangri-La is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment. We will continue to support the government’s green initiatives and to work with our guests to promote sustainable practices for a healthy planet.

Features

City View.

Each room offers 130sqm /1399sqf of luxury.

Located on floors 19-20.

The luxury 1-bedroom suite has a spacious sitting room, kitchenette and separate dining area.

Guests can enjoy access to the brand-new Horizon Club Lounge and its full range of privileges.

Separate glass-enclosed shower and bath tub.

Electric curtain.

Amenities

Bath & Personal Care

  • Separate glass-enclosed shower
  • Pillow menu
  • Feather duvet covers
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Smart toilet
  • Humidifier
  • L’Occitane toiletries

Media & Entertainment

  • Broadband and wireless Internet access
  • LCD television
  • In-house movie channels
  • Wireless charger clock

Office Equipment & Stationery

  • Oversized executive writing desk
  • Dual-line international direct-dial telephone with dataport connection
  • Voicemail
  • Wireless charger clock
  • In-room fax machine
  • In-room locker

Refreshments

  • Capsule coffee machine / tea-making facilities
  • Minibar (with freezer)

Children's meal plan for guests staying at the hotel.

For registered(in-house) guests who are Golden Circle members, complimentary buffet meals in the All Day Dining outlet is offered to children at the age of 6 and below when accompanied by at least 1 dine-in adult, up to a maximum of 2 children per room. lf there are more than 2 children at the age of 6 and below, or for all children above 6 and below 12, a 50% discount off the adult buffet price will apply. Guests can enroll Golden Circle membership onsite or at any time during their stay to enjoy this offer. For non-registered (walk-in) guests who are Golden Circle members, a 50% discount on buffet meals in the All Day Dining outlet will be offered to children below the age of 12. Guests are encouraged to enroll Golden Circle membership prior to arrival on official site and official WeChat.

Ready to book?
From USD 1858.07 Average Per Night