环礁豪华客房

环礁豪华客房坐落在度假酒店的僻静一隅,非常适合情侣入住。客房空间开阔,俯瞰南太平洋壮丽美景,邻近酒店无边际泳池及 Café Coral。

[查看房间特色及设施]

环礁尊尚豪华客房

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于礁石翼

礁石翼是情侣和度蜜月情侣的理想绿洲,拥有专用登记处和Café Coral区,是远离度假酒店繁嚣氛围的胜地。礁石翼拥有可饱览宁谧太平洋海景的78间客房与套房,且毗邻仅限成人宾客使用的无边际泳池。为了完全保护隐私,我们的单卧室礁石套房入住期间可使用高尔夫球车。

宾客可以尽享礁石翼轻松幽静的氛围,也可以前往无边际泳池,享用每天免费提供的鸡尾酒和小吃,并在Reef Bar & Dining享用专属精制美食。在所有78间客房与套房均可饱览宁谧太平洋海景, 我们的单卧室礁石套房可以保证良好的私密性,而且宾客在入住期间可使用高尔夫球车。礁石翼的设施仅供入住礁石翼的宾客使用。

环礁海洋草屋

每一间草屋均装饰有大量木材和织物,营造出南太平洋温馨典雅的氛围。位于专享“气”村和婚礼教堂之间和海滨之畔,环礁及太平洋美景一览无遗。

从斐济传统沙滩屋获取灵感,六间环礁草屋为宾客提供极具特色的雅致生活体验和格外宽敞的起居空间。

[查看房间特色及设施]

环礁海洋套房

环礁海洋套房空间宽敞,环境豪华,直面环礁,是您休闲娱乐或特别社交活动的理想场所。这些优雅的套房有着平静的大地色调,并散发着温暖的气氛。

[查看房间特色及设施]

Reef Deluxe Room

Set in a quieter corner of the resort, with spacious accommodation overlooking the majestic South Pacific Ocean, Reef Deluxe Twins are ideal for couples. These rooms are located closer to the Infinity Pool and Café Coral.

[View Features and Amenities]

Reef Grand Deluxe Room

[View Features and Amenities]

About Reef Wing

An oasis for couples and honeymooners, our Reef Wing has its own dedicated check-in and Café Coral area and is a sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle of the resort. Featuring tranquil Pacific Ocean views the 78 rooms and suites are located close to the adult-only Infinity Pool. For complete privacy our 1-bedroom reef bures include a golf buggy for the duration of stay.

The Reef Wing provides guests with a relaxing, secluded experience with private access to the Reef Wing infinity pool, daily complimentary cocktails and canapés and exclusive dining at the Reef Bar & Dining. All 78 rooms and suites feature tranquil views over the pacific ocean, while our one-bedroom Reef Bures provide private accommodation complete with their own golf buggy. The Reef Wing facilities are exclusive to guests of the Reef Wing only.

Reef Bure

Each bure is adorned with rich woods and fabrics that evoke the warm, gracious spirit of the South Pacific. Situated between the exclusive CHI Village and Wedding Chapel, and set right on the water’s edge, it offers sweeping views of the reef and Pacific Ocean.

Inspired by traditional Fijian beach bungalows, our six Reef Bures offer unique, enchanting and exceptionally spacious accommodation.

[View Features and Amenities]

Reef Suite

Ideal for entertaining or special social occasions, Reef Suites offer spacious and luxurious accommodation while facing the reef. These elegantly furnished suites are fitted with calming earth shades and exude a rich, warm ambience.

[View Features and Amenities]