+ 添加房间


孩童活动

亲子假期

小孩的快乐天地

我们的目标是为您的整个家庭创造休闲放松、无忧无虑的悠然假期。在小主人俱乐部,活动组织者为小孩安排了丰富多彩的有趣活动,这样他们的家长可以放松一下。儿童游泳池于每日白天开放,儿童用餐计划则为家庭旅行带来更加舒心实惠的体验。

请随时与我们联系,以便帮助您享受更愉快的假期。

小主人俱乐部

在小主人俱乐部,活动组织者为小孩安排了丰富多彩的有趣活动,这样他们的家长可以更好地休息。这些活动在儿童游泳池、海滩边以及热闹的儿童游乐场也会进行。

4岁以下孩童需要专人看护。

儿童泳池

儿童游泳池位于主游泳池区,于每日白天开放。

儿童用餐计划

每间客房最多2名12岁及以下儿童可在一名全额付费成人陪同下于度假酒店指定的“儿童免费”餐厅用餐,且须使用指定的儿童菜单。额外12岁及以下儿童可在成人自助餐价格的基础上享受50%优惠。

13岁至16岁的儿童在全日餐厅享用自助餐点可享30%优惠。

电话

(679) 652 0155

地点

Yanuca Island, Cuvu, Sigatoka, Fiji

电邮地址

+ Add More Rooms


For Kids

A fun-filled vacation

for the young ones

Our goal is to ensure a relaxing holiday for your entire family. At the Little Chief’s Club, activity coordinators entertain children with fun activities while parents relax. A children’s pool is open during daylight hours and the Children's Meal Plan Programmes help families enjoy a relaxing, affordable holiday.

Little Chief's Club

At the Little Chief's Club, activity coordinators entertain children with a variety of fun activities while parents relax. Many of the activities also take place at the children's pool, on the beach or at our lively children's playground.

Please note that children under four years old require a babysitter.

Children's Pool

The children's pool, open during daylight hours only, is located in the main pool area.

Children's Meal Plan

Up to 2 children per room, aged 12 years and under, may eat free at the Resort’s assigned “Kids Eat Free” restaurants from the designated children’s menus provided they are accompanied by a full paying adult. In excess of 2 children at the age of 12 & under, a 50% discount off the adult buffet price will be given.

Children aged 13 to 16 years will receive a 30% discount price from the retail prices of buffet meals at the all-day dining restaurant only.

 

Phone

(679) 652 0155

Location

Yanuca Island, Cuvu, Sigatoka, Fiji

Email