• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房装修风格现代时尚,坐拥苏州天际线的绝美景致。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华客房

入住苏州香格里拉大酒店的超豪华客房,透过落地窗可饱览美妙的都市风光。现代典雅的客房设有豪华起居空间。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道,体验宾至如归的下榻环境,还可享受悉心周到的个性化服务,客房内办理私人入住/退房,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务等豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。在这里,您还可全天享受饮品服务及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,结束漫长的一天后放松身心的优雅天堂。

豪华阁豪华客房

宽敞的布局,温馨的大地色调,装饰典雅的豪华阁豪华客房为您工作或休闲营造温馨的氛围。宾客可享受豪华阁豪华客房的舒适便利设施,还可享受豪华阁私人礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁超豪华客房

豪华阁超豪华客房装修典雅奢华,处处洋溢亚洲风情,是苏州大面积的非套房类客房,更是追求宽敞空间和完备设施宾客的品质选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

空间宽敞的行政套房设有独立起居室,典雅现代的装饰风格以微妙细腻的色调为主。宾客透过落地窗可饱览美妙绝伦的都市风光。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道,体验宾至如归的下榻环境,还可享受悉心周到的个性化服务,客房内办理私人入住/退房,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务等豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。在这里,您还可全天享受饮品服务及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,结束漫长的一天后放松身心的优雅天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

特色套房配有色彩鲜亮的床上用品和深色木质装饰,充满浓郁的亚洲特色风情。宽敞的空间设施完善,设有独立起居室、用餐区和小厨房,堪称一片舒适的都市天堂。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道,体验宾至如归的下榻环境,还可享受悉心周到的个性化服务,客房内办理私人入住/退房,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务等豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。在这里,您还可全天享受饮品服务及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,结束漫长的一天后放松身心的优雅天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

总统套房为宾客提供酒店豪华和气派的入住体验,更是举办高层会议或社交聚会的理想场所,让访客尽享豪华高贵的环境及细致周到的香格里拉特色服务。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道,体验宾至如归的下榻环境,还可享受悉心周到的个性化服务,客房内办理私人入住/退房,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务等豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。在这里,您还可全天享受饮品服务及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,结束漫长的一天后放松身心的优雅天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms are fitted out in a graceful contemporary décor offering glorious views of the Suzhou skyline.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

Premier Rooms at Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou feature floor-to-ceiling windows with sublime city views. It has a lavish seating area amid elegant modern design.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including a host of privileges from a private check-in/out in your room, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and use of the private Horizon Club Lounge. A graceful haven to unwind after a long day, enjoy all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

A spacious layout and warm earth tones provide a welcoming ambience for work or to unwind in the gracefully furnished Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms. Guests enjoy the comfort and amenities of the Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms in addition to personalised Horizon Club privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Premier Room

Horizon Club Premier Rooms are furnished with elegant Asian décor. The largest non-suite rooms in Suzhou, these rooms are an excellent choice for travellers requiring additional space and amenities.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The generously sized Executive Suites offer elegant comfort in subtle tones with a separate living room. The floor-to-ceiling windows unlock outstanding views of the city.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including a host of privileges from a private check-in/out in your room, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and use of the private Horizon Club Lounge. A graceful haven to unwind after a long day, enjoy all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

Specialty Suites feature rich Asian-inspired décor with the eye-catching contrast of plush bedding and dark wood fixtures. Embrace the expansive space in a fully featured urban haven with a separate sitting room, dining area and kitchenette.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including a host of privileges from a private check-in/out in your room, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and use of the private Horizon Club Lounge. A graceful haven to unwind after a long day, enjoy all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite offers the hotel’s luxurious and impressive accommodation. Ideal for top-tier meetings or social gatherings, this suite delivers only the highest levels of elegance, luxury and meticulous Shangri-La service.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including a host of privileges from a private check-in/out in your room, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and use of the private Horizon Club Lounge. A graceful haven to unwind after a long day, enjoy all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]