• 客房
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

我们的豪华客房位于一楼至五楼,俯瞰酒店的内部中庭,沐浴在柔和的蓝色情调之中,唤起博斯普鲁斯海峡抚慰人心的本质。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华城景客房

我们的豪华城景客房位于一楼至五楼,拥有豪华室内陈设和宽敞的楼层平面设计,还可欣赏伊斯坦布尔标志性的宏伟都市风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华博斯普鲁斯客房

我们的豪华博斯普鲁斯客房位于一楼至四楼,拥有现代装饰和落地窗,可欣赏传奇的博斯普鲁斯海峡的部分景观。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华博斯普鲁斯客房

超豪华博斯普鲁斯客房为您呈现如画般的开阔海峡美景,令宾客在华美的风格和舒适中尽情放松。亚洲风格的家具体现柔和与温暖的色调,宽敞的客房设施和博斯普鲁斯海鲜的静谧为您带来宾客如归的感受。

超豪华博斯普鲁斯客房位于1至4楼。

[查看房间特色及设施]

博斯普鲁斯露台客房

每间博斯普鲁斯露台客房均设有一个私人露台,置身其中,可欣赏博斯普鲁斯海峡的部分景色,饱览这条充满无限生机的亚欧连接海峡的迷人景色。

[查看房间特色及设施]

高级露台套房

高级露台塔套房为宾客呈现一览无遗的海峡风光,是寻求与众不同的豪华体验和更大宽敞空间的宾客的理想选择

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房拥有宽敞豪华空间,可招待其他宾客或在独特布置空间举办私密会议。每间套房均设有独立的起居空间,供渴望拥有专门豪华空间放松身心的宾客使用,更有博斯普鲁斯海峡的部分美景任您欣赏。

[查看房间特色及设施]

博斯普鲁斯行政套房

博斯普鲁斯行政套房可饱览伊斯坦布尔城和传奇的博斯普鲁斯海峡绝美风光。房间宽敞舒适,面积达100平方米,装饰典雅,为宾客打造难忘的入住体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

博斯普鲁斯复式套房

博斯普鲁斯复式套房设有宽敞明亮的双高窗户,可饱览多马巴切新皇宫、处女塔(少女塔)及老城区令人惊叹的美景。每间房间都明亮、通透,在低层设有客厅和一个小露台。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华博斯普鲁斯套房

豪华博斯普鲁斯套房位于酒店3楼和4楼转角处,空间豪华宽敞,置身其中可饱览壮阔的博斯普鲁斯海峡全景。每间套房均设有独立起居室和客用浴室,可供宾客娱乐或举办私密会议,下榻套房还可尊享专属礼遇,包括劳斯莱斯豪华轿车机场往返接送服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

巴尔巴洛斯套房

巴尔巴洛斯套房位于6楼,设计奢华,兼具新古典主义中国风,在这里宾客可以饱览令人叹为观止的景致。每间套房均设有独立客厅和餐厅,并且带有两个大露台,其中一个面朝伊斯坦布尔城,另一个面向迷人博斯普鲁斯海峡,宾客可在露台户外用餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房几乎占据酒店顶层一半,完美融合了富丽堂皇的奥斯曼帝国风格与亚洲设计元素。套房内设有两间卧室、宽敞的起居室及豪华餐厅,适合家庭或朋友结伴旅行入住。

三个私人阳台可180度欣赏博斯普鲁斯海峡的魅力风光及斯坦布尔的七个轮廓,尊享劳斯莱斯豪华轿车机场往返接送服务及套房内享用丰盛土耳其早餐礼遇,极致奢华下榻体验尽在于此。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Located on levels 1 through 5, our Deluxe Rooms overlook the inner atrium of the hotel and are bathed in soft blue accents that evoke the soothing nature of the Bosphorus Strait.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe City Room

Located on levels 1 through 5, our Deluxe City Rooms feature luxurious furnishings and generous floor plans, complemented by superb views of Istanbul’s iconic cityscape. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Bosphorus Room

Located on levels 1 through 4, our Deluxe Bosphorus Rooms feature modern décor complemented by partial views of the legendary Bosphorus Strait from floor-to-ceiling windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Bosphorus Room

Offering generous views of the picturesque strait, Premier Bosphorus Rooms allow guests to relax in style and comfort. Asian-influenced furnishings reflect a gentle and warm tone, while ample room amenities provide a luxury haven to call home while in Istanbul.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Bosphorus Room

Every Terrace Bosphorus Room opens onto a private terrace with partial views of the Bosphorus unlocking alluring views of this dynamic crossroads of Europe and Asia.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Junior Suite

Providing unobstructed views of the scenic strait, Terrace Junior Suites are the haven for guests seeking an exceptional level of luxury and additional space.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Executive Suites offer the luxury of abundant space for entertaining other guests or holding an intimate meeting in a unique setting. Featuring partial views of the Bosphorus Strait, each suite includes a separate living room for guests who crave a dedicated luxury space to unwind.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Bosphorus Suite

Executive Bosphorus Suites offer scenic views of both the city and legendary Bosphorus Strait. With generous dimensions measuring 100sqm, enjoy ample space in an elegant retreat to create an unforgettable stay.

[View Features and Amenities]

Bosphorus Duplex Suite

The Duplex Suites provide the expansive, double-height windows in the hotel, unlocking awe-inspiring views of Dolmabahce Palace, Kiz Kulesi (Maiden Tower) and the Old City. Each bright and airy suite features a living area on the lower level and a small terrace.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Bosphorus Suite

Located on the corners of 3rd and 4th floors, our Deluxe Bosphorus Suites offer the luxury of abundant space with stunning panoramic views of the majestic Bosphorus Strait. Each suite offers a separate living room and guest bathroom for entertaining others or holding an intimate meeting, along with exclusive privileges including luxury return airport transfers by Rolls-Royce.

[View Features and Amenities]

Barbaros Suite

Exclusively located on the 6th floor, our Barbaros Suites provide guests with inspiring views in a luxurious, neoclassical setting accented by Chinoiserie décor. Each suite includes full living and dining areas along with two private balconies set up for al-fresco dining – one facing the city and the other looking over the spectacular Bosphorus Strait. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

Occupying almost half of the hotel’s top floor, our Shangri-La Suite is the perfect blend of palatial Ottoman elegance and Asian design elements. With two en-suite bedrooms, a spacious living room and lavish dining room, this suite is well suited for families or groups of friends travelling together. 

Three private balconies provide a 180-degree view of the Bosphorus Strait and all of Istanbul’s seven silhouettes, while exclusive privileges like return airport transfers courtesy of Rolls-Royce and a full Turkish breakfast served in your suite ensure an ultra-luxurious stay.

[View Features and Amenities]