• 客房
  • 貴賓廊
  • 套房
 

豪華客房

豪華客房提供豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——藍色和灰色。每間房都用上落地玻璃,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景。客人可以使用無線網絡。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

豪華海景房

豪華海景房提供豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——藍色和灰色。每間房都用上落地玻璃,讓客人欣賞。客人可以使用無線網絡。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

超豪華客房

超豪華客房提供舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——藍色和灰色。每間房都用上落地玻璃,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

超豪華海景房

超豪華海景客房提供舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——藍色和灰色。每間房都用上落地玻璃,讓客人欣賞。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

關於貴賓廊

無論客人是商務旅遊或度假,貴賓廊客人都能享有尊貴及個人化的服務。除了入住服務及延遲退房至下午4時(視乎客房供應而定)外,還包括以下免費設施:

  • 貴賓廊享用早餐
    (週一至五由早上6時半至10時半; 週六及日由早上6時半至中午11時)
  • 下午5時半起黃昏雞尾酒及小吃
  • 全日飲品和小吃供應
  • 各類報紙和雜誌

貴賓廊免費服務和特點:

  • 私人入住及退房手續
  • 離開當日延遲退房至下午4時(視乎客房供應情況而定)
  • 自助早餐
  • 全天候飲品供應
  • 免費高速無線上網
  • 每日使用貴賓廊會議室設施兩小時
  • 套裝熨燙服務(一套)及擦鞋服務
  • 各類報紙和新鮮水果

貴賓廊豪華客房

貴賓廊豪華客房提供無盡豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——銀藍和灰色。每間房均用上落地玻璃窗戶,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景或海景。客人可以免費享用迷呢吧和使用位於8樓貴賓廊的設施。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

貴賓廊豪華海景房

貴賓廊豪華海景房提供無盡豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——銀藍和灰色。每間房均用上落地玻璃窗戶,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景或海景。客人可以免費享用迷呢吧和使用位於8樓貴賓廊的設施。貴賓廊為休閒和商務旅客帶來不同的好處,設施包括免費無線上網、早餐、全天候小吃、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

貴賓廊超豪華客房

貴賓廊超豪華客房提供無盡豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——銀藍和灰色。每間房均用上落地玻璃窗戶,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景或海景。客人可以免費享用迷呢吧和使用位於8樓貴賓廊的設施。貴賓廊為休閒和商務旅客帶來不同的好處,設施包括免費無線上網、早餐、全天候小吃、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

貴賓廊超豪華海景房

貴賓廊超豪華海景房提供無盡豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——銀藍和灰色。每間房均用上落地玻璃窗戶,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景或海景。客人可以免費享用迷呢吧和使用位於8樓貴賓廊的設施。貴賓廊為休閒和商務旅客帶來不同的好處,設施包括免費無線上網、早餐、全天候小吃、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

貴賓廊超豪華海景露台房

貴賓廊超豪華海景露台房提供無盡豪華舒適的住宿體驗,並用上嘉里酒店的時尚主題顏色——銀藍和灰色。每間房均用上落地玻璃窗戶,讓客人欣賞醉人的市景或海景。客人可以免費享用迷呢吧和使用位於8樓貴賓廊的設施。貴賓廊為休閒和商務旅客帶來不同的好處,設施包括免費無線上網、早餐、全天候小吃、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

行政海景套房

無論是商務公幹或是休閒旅遊,面積達90平方米(969平方呎)的行政海景套房都能為入住賓客提供充裕空間。色調以嘉里一貫的時尚藍色及灰色為主,各式頂級傢具映襯其中。每間套房均採用全落地玻璃窗設計,一望無際的維港美景盡收眼底。歡迎賓客享用客房內的迷你吧,同時尊享位於8樓的貴賓廊設施。

關於貴賓廊 

入住期間,貴賓廊賓客可盡享切合個人需要的服務,並使用私人貴賓室的各式設施,費用全免。

  • 每日/自助早餐(週一至五早上6時30分至10時30分供應,週六及週日早上6時30分至11時供應)
  • 由下午5時30分起供應傍晚雞尾酒及小食
  • 全日供應飲品及小吃
  • 延遲退房至下午4時(視乎客房供應情況而定)

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

特色海景套房

我們的特色海景套房提供既獨特又時尚的住宿體驗。豪華的單臥室套房設獨立的客廳和廚房客人可以全面感受維多利亞海港的醉人景色。客人可以享用位於8樓的貴賓廊設施,包括免費無線上網、自助早餐、全天候飲品、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

關於貴賓廊 

 
貴賓廊賓客都將在入住期間享受到無微不至的服務。並可享受下列設施:

 
早餐 (週一至五早上6:30 -10:30供應,週末早上6:30-11:00供應)
下午5:30開始供應的傍晚雞尾酒和小食
全天供應的飲品及小吃
延遲退房至下午4時(需視客房供應情況而定)

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

總統套房

我們獨一無二的總統套房面積為290平方米,是酒店最大的套房。客人可以放鬆身心,並眺望無懈可擊的海景和香港島的景觀。

總統套房置身於臨海酒店的最高點,備有一流的科技,完善的酒吧和全面的娛樂設施。露台更讓客人欣賞酒店的最佳景觀。客人可以享用位於8樓的貴賓廊設施,包括免費無線上網、自助早餐、全天候飲品、黃昏雞尾酒、延遲退房和商務設施。

 
關於貴賓廊 

 
貴賓廊賓客都將在入住期間享受到無微不至的服務。並可享受下列設施:

 
早餐 (週一至五早上6:30 -10:30供應,週末早上6:30-11:00供應)
下午5:30開始供應的傍晚雞尾酒和小食
全天供應的飲品及小吃
延遲退房至下午4時(需視客房供應情況而定)

[瀏覽客房特色及設施]

• Rooms
  • The Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe City View Room

Deluxe City View Rooms offer ultimate comfort in understated luxury. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase incredible city views of the nearby community.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Sea View Room

Deluxe Sea View Rooms offer ultimate comfort in understated luxury. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong's skyline. During their stay, guests can benefit from Wi-Fi access.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier City View Room

Premier City View Rooms offer ample space for both relaxation and work. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase incredible city views of the nearby community.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Sea View Room

Premier Sea View Rooms offer ample space for both relaxation and business. The décor is understated luxury accented with the cool and stylish nuances of the Kerry blue and grey. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Club

Club guests will enjoy a personalised level of service throughout their stay and will benefit from the convenient use of a private lounge along with our compliments:

  • Daily / Buffet breakfast: Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 10.30am ; Sat & Sun: 6.30am - 11am
  • Evening cocktails and canapés from 5.30pm
  • Beverages and light snacks
  • Late check-out until 4pm (subject to availability)

    Club City View Room

    Club City View Rooms offer ultimate comfort in understated luxury, accented by the cool and stylish nuances of the Kerry blue and grey. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase incredible city views of the nearby community. Guests will enjoy a minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on the 8th Floor.

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Club Sea View Room

    Club Sea View Rooms offer ultimate comfort in understated luxury. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour. Guests will enjoy a minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on 8th Floor.

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Club Premier City View Room

    Club Premier City View Rooms offer an abundance of space for relaxation and work. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that offer panoramic views of the nearby community. Guests will enjoy a minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on 8th Floor.

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Club Premier Sea View Room

    Club Premier Sea View Rooms offer an abundance of space for relaxation and work. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour. Guests will enjoy a minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on 8th Floor.

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Club Premier Sea View Room with Balcony

    Club Premier Sea View Rooms with Balcony offer an abundance of space for relaxation and work. Each room is fitted with full-size windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour. During their stay, guests can enjoy a minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on level 8.

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Executive Sea View Suite

    At 90 sqm / 969 sqf, our Executive Sea View Suite offers an abundance of space for business or relaxation. Premium furniture is set against the stylish undertones of the Kerry blue and grey. Each suite is fitted with full-length windows that showcase sweeping views of Victoria Harbour. Guests can enjoy minibar in the room and access to the exclusive facilities at the Club Lounge on 8/F.

    About the Club 

    Club guests will enjoy a personalized level of service throughout their stay and will benefit from the convenient use of a private lounge along with our compliments.

    • Daily/ Buffet breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6.30am - 10.30am; Saturday and Sunday: 6.30am - 11am
    • Evening cocktails and canapés from 5.30pm
    • Beverages and light snacks
    • Late check-out, until 4pm (subject to availability)

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Specialty Sea View Suite

    Each of our two Specialty Sea View Suites is a unique offering designed as a stylish, modern residence, with a living room and dining area separate from the privacy of the bedroom. Guests can fully unwind, enjoying panoramic views of the harbour, lush furnishings and elegant décor. During their stay, guests enjoy access to the exclusive benefits at the Club Lounge on Level 8.

    About the Club 

    Club guests will enjoy a personalized level of service throughout their stay and will benefit from the convenient use of a private lounge along with our compliments.

    • Daily/ Buffet breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6.30am - 10.30am; Saturday and Sunday: 6.30am - 11am
    • Evening cocktails and canapés from 5.30pm
    • Beverages and light snacks
    • Late check-out until 4pm (subject to availability)

    [View Features and Amenities]

    Presidential Suite

    The one and only Presidential Suite with balcony is our larger and impressive room, with over 290 square metres of space in which guests can entertain, relax and take in the spectacular views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island.

    Indulge in the level of service and sophistication at this waterfront property. The Presidential Suite features state-of-the-art technology, a fully stocked bar and versatile entertaining areas. The outdoor deck provides guests with the hotel’s views. During their stay, guests enjoy access to the exclusive benefits at the Club Lounge on Level 8.

    About the Club 

    Club guests will enjoy a personalised level of service throughout their stay and will benefit from the convenient use of a private lounge along with our compliments.

    • Daily/ Buffet breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6.30am - 10.30am; Saturday and Sunday: 6.30am - 11am
    • Evening cocktails and canapés from 5.30pm
    • Beverages and light snacks
    • Late check-out until 4pm (subject to availability)

      [View Features and Amenities]