• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华迪拜塔景客房

豪华迪拜塔景客房时尚、舒适,宾客可饱览标志性地标景观。客房采用柔和的灰、白、淡紫色和精致的金色色调,是您欣赏迪拜迷人景致的理想之选。

重要通知 

根据阿联酋政府法规,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅限入住,不可用于举办聚会等其他活动。 所有入住酒店及公寓的宾客均须使用有效身份证明文件进行登记。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华海景客房

豪华海景客房极具现代装饰风格,灰、白、金色调令人倍感舒适。宾客可饱览波光粼粼的阿拉伯湾的壮丽景色。  

重要通知 

根据阿联酋政府法规,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅限入住,不可用于举办聚会等其他活动。 所有入住酒店及公寓的宾客均须使用有效身份证明文件进行登记。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

豪华阁位于42层,可俯瞰哈利法塔、迪拜都市中心及阿拉伯海的壮阔风光,环境独特的豪华阁为您提供细致周到的个性化服务。您可在此享受私人办理登记入住及退房、熨衣、擦鞋服务等一系列专属礼遇。美好的一天从一次丰盛的早餐开始,晚间则可尽情享用鸡尾酒和小食。此外,还设有专门的豪华阁礼宾员随时待命,满足您的所有需求。

豪华阁贵宾廊每日06:30开放,午夜关闭。贵宾廊每日欢乐时光(17:30 – 19:30)恕不接待12岁以下儿童宾客。

豪华阁豪华客房

豪华阁豪华客房采用清爽的色调,令人倍感舒适,客房内摆放着专门定制的当地艺术品。享受专属豪华阁礼遇,宾客可于豪华阁贵宾廊欣赏天际线风景,享用每日早餐及晚间鸡尾酒并享受优先入住/退房服务。

重要通知 

根据阿联酋政府法规,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅限入住,不可用于举办聚会等其他活动。 所有入住酒店及公寓的宾客均须使用有效身份证明文件进行登记。

请注意,鉴于近期新冠肺炎的发展形势,豪华阁贵宾廊暂不开放,直至另行通知。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁行政客房

豪华阁行政客房空间宽敞,装饰奢华,并额外提供多种礼遇。宾客可享受多重专属礼遇,包括进入42层和豪华阁贵宾廊,享用每日早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,并饱览无与伦比的天际线美景。

重要通知

根据阿联酋政府法规,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅限入住,不可用于举办聚会等其他活动。 所有入住酒店及公寓的宾客均须使用有效身份证明文件进行登记。

请注意,鉴于近期新冠肺炎的发展形势,豪华阁贵宾廊暂不开放,直至另行通知。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁超奢华客房

豪华阁超奢华客房是酒店规模宏大的非套房类客房,空间开阔,您可以饱览迷人美景,并享受多重专属礼遇。宾客可进入42层的私人露台,欣赏无与伦比的天际线美景,还可以进入豪华阁贵宾廊,享用每日早餐及晚间鸡尾酒。

重要通知:  

根据阿联酋政府法规,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅限入住,不可用于举办聚会等其他活动。 所有入住酒店及公寓的宾客均须使用有效身份证明文件进行登记。

请注意,鉴于当前新冠肺炎情势,豪华阁贵宾廊将停止开放,直至另行通知。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

单卧室套房

单卧室套房既融合了香格里拉的亚洲传统风格,也加入了迪拜举世闻名的奢华魅力。每套单卧室套房均设有独立起居室和餐厅,入住其中还可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇。

重要提示

根据阿联酋政府规定,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅可用于住宿,不可用于举办派对等其他活动。入住酒店及公寓的所有宾客均需以有效证件登记。

关于豪华阁

豪华阁位于42层,可俯瞰哈利法塔、迪拜都市中心及阿拉伯海的壮阔风光,环境独特的豪华阁为您提供细致周到的个性化服务。您可在此享受私人办理登记入住及退房、熨衣、擦鞋服务等一系列专属礼遇。美好的一天从一次丰盛的早餐开始,晚间则可尽情享用鸡尾酒和小食。此外,还设有专门的豪华阁礼宾员随时待命,满足您的所有需求。

豪华阁贵宾廊每日06:30开放,午夜关闭。贵宾廊每日欢乐时光(17:30 – 19:30)恕不接待12岁以下儿童宾客。

[查看房间特色及设施]

双卧室总统套房

双卧室总统套房位于42层,跨越两层的起居空间堪称终极贵宾胜地。位于楼下的宽敞起居室设有独立用餐区和小厨房,为放松休闲与娱乐提供宽敞的空间,套房的两间带浴室卧室位于楼上。置身于私人露台,欣赏哈利法塔、市区及阿拉伯海的壮丽美景,豪华阁贵宾廊尊享礼遇及私人管家服务为您确保超豪华下榻体验。

重要提示

为了遵守阿联酋政府规定,酒店客房、套房及服务式公寓仅可用于住宿,不可用于举办派对等其他活动。入住酒店及公寓的所有宾客均需以有效证件登记。

关于豪华阁

豪华阁位于42层,可俯瞰哈利法塔、迪拜都市中心及阿拉伯海的壮阔风光,环境独特的豪华阁为您提供细致周到的个性化服务。您可在此享受私人办理登记入住及退房、熨衣、擦鞋服务等一系列专属礼遇。美好的一天从一次丰盛的早餐开始,晚间则可尽情享用鸡尾酒和小食。此外,还设有专门的豪华阁礼宾员随时待命,满足您的所有需求。

豪华阁贵宾廊每日06:30开放,午夜关闭。贵宾廊每日欢乐时光(17:30 – 19:30)恕不接待12岁以下儿童宾客。

 

[查看房间特色及设施]

Three-Bedroom Presidential Suite

    

Occupying a vast portion of Level 42, our Three-Bedroom Presidential Suite provides a unique stay across two levels of living space and is well suited for families or groups of friends travelling together. A spacious living room with separate dining area, kitchenette, lounge and bar on the lower level provides ample space for relaxing and entertaining along with stunning Burj Khalifa views. A private elevator takes you upstairs, where three en-suite bedrooms with plush carpets and luxurious amenities await. Exclusive Horizon Club privileges complete the ultra-luxurious experience.

About the Horizon Club 

Commanding breathtaking views of Burj Khalifa, downtown Dubai and the Arabian Sea from its Level 42 location, The Horizon Club delivers meticulous personalised services in an exclusive setting. Enjoy a host of benefits from private check-in and check-out to suit pressing and shoe-shine services. Start the day with an all-inclusive breakfast and unwind in the evening with cocktails and canapés, all with our compliments. A dedicated Club Concierge is also on hand to take care of all your needs.

The Horizon Club Lounge opens at 6:30am and closes at midnight. Please note children below 12 years of age are not allowed access to the lounge during the daily Happy Hour (5:30pm – 7:30pm).

 

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers.

Please note, in view of the current COVID-19 situation, the Horizon Club Lounge, Pool and Gym on Level 42 will be closed until further notice.

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Burj Khalifa View Room

Our Deluxe Burj Khalifa View Rooms offer stylish comfort with iconic landmark views. A calming space filled with shades of soft grey, white and lilac with subtle gold accents, these rooms are the perfect introduction to the wonderful city of Dubai.

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties or large gatherings. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Sea View Room

Our Deluxe Sea View Rooms feature modern décor in soothing shades of grey, white and gold, complemented by panoramic views of the shimmering Arabian Gulf. 

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Commanding breathtaking views of Burj Khalifa, downtown Dubai and the Arabian Sea from its location on Level 42, The Horizon Club delivers meticulous personalized services in an exclusive setting. Enjoy a host of benefits from private check-in and check-out along to suit pressing and shoe-shine services. Start the day with an all-inclusive breakfast and unwind in the evening with cocktails and canapés. A dedicated Club Concierge is also on hand to take care of all your needs.

The Horizon Club Lounge opens at 6.30am and closes at midnight. Please note children below 12 years of age are not allowed access to the lounge during the daily Happy Hour (5.30pm – 7.30pm).

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

Our Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms are bathed in soothing cool tones and accentuated with bespoke local artwork. With exclusive Horizon Club privileges, guests enjoy skyline city views in the Horizon Club Lounge along with daily breakfast, evening cocktails and priority check-in/check-out.

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

Please note, in view of the current COVID-19 situation, the Horizon Club Lounge will be closed until further notice. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Executive Room

Our Horizon Club Executive Rooms offer the luxury of abundant space with added benefits. Enjoy exclusive privileges including access to Level 42 and the Horizon Club Lounge, featuring daily breakfast and evening cocktails with unparalleled skyline views.

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

Please note, in view of the current COVID-19 situation, the Horizon Club Lounge will be closed until further notice. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Premier Room

As our largest non-suite rooms, Horizon Club Premiers offer guests an expansive living space with mesmerizing views and exclusive privileges. Enjoy access to the private terrace on Level 42, offering unparalleled skyline views, and the Horizon Club Lounge, featuring daily breakfast and evening cocktails. 

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

Please note, in view of the current COVID-19 situation, the Horizon Club Lounge will be closed until further notice. 

[View Features and Amenities]

One Bedroom Suite

Our One Bedroom Suite combines the elegance of Shangri-La’s Asian heritage with the luxurious glamour Dubai is known for. Each one-bedroom suite features a separate living and dining room and comes with exclusive Horizon Club privileges.

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

About the Horizon Club 

Commanding breathtaking views of Burj Khalifa, downtown Dubai and the Arabian Sea from its location on Level 42, The Horizon Club delivers meticulous personalized services in an exclusive setting. Enjoy a host of benefits from private check-in and check-out along to suit pressing and shoe-shine services. Start the day with an all-inclusive breakfast and unwind in the evening with cocktails and canapés. A dedicated Club Concierge is also on hand to take care of all your needs.

The Horizon Club Lounge opens at 6:30am and closes at midnight. Please note children below 12 years of age are not allowed access to the lounge during the daily Happy Hour (5.30pm – 7.30pm).

[View Features and Amenities]

Two-Bedroom Presidential Suite

Located on Level 42, our Two-Bedroom Presidential Suite is the ultimate VIP retreat set across two levels of living space. A spacious living room with separate dining area and kitchenette on the lower level affords ample space for relaxing and entertaining, with two en-suite bedrooms intimately located on the upper floor. A private terrace unlocks awe-inspiring views of Burj Khalifa, the downtown area, and the Arabian Sea while exclusive privileges like Horizon Club Lounge access and personal butler service ensure an ultra-luxurious stay.

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers. 

About the Horizon Club 

Commanding breathtaking views of Burj Khalifa, downtown Dubai and the Arabian Sea from its location on Level 42, The Horizon Club delivers meticulous personalized services in an exclusive setting. Enjoy a host of benefits from private check-in and check-out along to suit pressing and shoe-shine services. Start the day with an all-inclusive breakfast and unwind in the evening with cocktails and canapés. A dedicated Club Concierge is also on hand to take care of all your needs.

The Horizon Club Lounge opens at 6:30am and closes at midnight. Please note children below 12 years of age are not allowed access to the lounge during the daily Happy Hour (5.30pm – 7.30pm).

 

[View Features and Amenities]