قصتك مع شانغريلا

موقع رائع

في حرم الصحراء

دبي هي مدينة المتناقضات العجيبة، ففيها تعانق ناطحات السحاب الحديثة عنان السماء وتمتد الطرق السريعة جنبًا إلى جنب مع المساجد القديمة والأسواق التقليدية القديمة. عندما تقيم في فندق شانغريلا ستكون معالم دبي السياحية الجذابة في متناولك. فلن تحتاج سوى 15 دقيقة لتصل من مطار دبي الدولي إلى الفندق، وستحتاج فقط إلى خمس دقائق لتصل إلى مركز التجارة العالمي ومركز دبي للمؤتمرات وبرج خليفة في وسط العاصمة.

فندق شانغريلا دبي في قلب المدينة

إنها الحياة في أبهى صورها. إنه فندق شانغريلا دبي.

يمكنك قضاء يومك في استكشاف الأنشطة المثيرة بالمدينة والتسوق بمراكز التسوق الشهيرة بدبي، كزيارة ديرة سيتي سنتر وفيستيفال سيتي وشراء المنتجات ذات التصميمات الأصلية وعندما تشتاق إلى شيء من الهدوء، يمكنك زيارة مسجد الجميرا والانبهار بمأذنتيه البديعتين وقبته المهيبة. تستطيع بعد ذلك أن تختم رحلاتك في هذا اليوم برحلة سفاري في الصحراء والابتهاج مع صعود وهبوط المركبة فوق الكثبان الرملية في أجواء تذكرك بالمسافر قديمًا في الصحراء.

عندما تعود إلى الفندق بعد ذلك، ستتأكد من أنك وصلت في الوقت المناسب لتلحق بمنظر الغروب الرائع. استمتع من غرفتك بمنظر الأشعة الخلابة المنتشرة على صفحات بحر العرب المتلألئ.

إذا كنت مستعد الآن لتناول وجبة جيدة، فيمكنك الاختيار بين البوفيه الدولي الأنيق بمقهي ديونز والمطبخ المغربي المعاصر في مراكش والمطبخ الفيتنامي المعاصر في هوي آن، وعلى الرغم من الحيرة في الاختيار، يمكنك أن تقرر تجربة المأكولات الكانتونية الشهيرة بمطعم شانغ بالاس الصيني الذي يحمل توقيع شانغريلا.

بعد الوجبة الشهية، يمكنك تدليل نفسك في النادي الصحي. استمتع بعلاج "كرستين لافندر دريمز ألتيميت" الذى يبدأ بجلسة تقشير كامل للجسم و ينشط الجسم بالمعادن الترابية واللافندر المهدئ  ثم استمتع بجلسة تدليك بالضغط ليسترخي الجسم باستخدام الحجارة العلاجية للتخلص من السموم واستعادة التوازن.

وبينما تغوص في الأحاسيس المتنوعة، عليك التخطيط للأيام القادمة. استمتع بالهدوء، لأنك ستكتشف الكثير في أجواء فندق شانغريلا دبي.

الهاتف

8888 343 (4 971)

الفاكس

8886 343 (4 971)

البريد الإلكتروني

الموقع

شارع الشيخ زايد, ص.ب 75880, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تسجيل الوصول/تسجيل المغادرة

تسجيل الوصول: الثانية مساءً
تسجيل المغادرة: 12 ظهراً

يتمتع ضيوف نادي هوريزون بإمكانية التسجيل المتأخر للمغادرة حتى الساعة الرابعة مساءً.

السداد

نحن نقبل البطاقات التالية:
American Express و Diners Club و JCB و MasterCard و Visa و China UnionPay

Your Shangri-La Story

An elegant retreat

in a desert sanctuary

Dubai is the ultimate city of contrasts. Here, soaring modern skyscrapers and fast highways exist side by side with ancient mosques and traditional souk markets. Staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai, gives one easy access to Dubai’s intriguing attractions. It takes just 15 minutes to get to the hotel from Dubai International Airport. In addition, the World Trade Centre, Dubai Convention Centre, Dubai Financial Centre and downtown Burj Khalifa are just five minutes away.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai, in the heart of the city

This is life at its best. This is Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai.

You spend the day exploring the city’s exciting activities. You go on a shopping spree at Dubai’s famous malls, such as Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Festival City, where you purchase luxury designer label products. Longing for a bit of peace, you visit Jumeirah Mosque and are impressed with its beautiful twin minarets and majestic dome. You finish your day’s excursions with a desert safari and are thrilled as the vehicle roars up and down the sand dunes, creating a scene reminiscent of the ancient desert traveller.

Returning to the hotel, you find that you've arrived at the perfect time to catch the sunset. From your room, you take in the sight of the gorgeous rays spreading across the shimmering Arabian Sea.

Ready for a good meal, you ponder your options. There's a delectable international buffet at Dunes Café and modern Vietnamese cuisine at Hoi Ann. Though you have many choices, you decide to sample the renowned Cantonese cuisine at Shangri-La’s signature Chinese restaurant, Shang Palace.


After your delicious meal, you decide to pamper your body at the spa. The "Kerstin Lavender Dreams Ultimate" begins with an energising full-body exfoliation treatment that features earthy minerals and calming lavender. Next, you enjoy a relaxing pressure-point massage that uses healing stones to draw out toxins and restore balance.

As you soak in the sensations, you start planning activities for the days ahead. With so much to discover tomorrow, you want to enjoy the serene feeling while it lasts in the lush surroundings of Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai.
 

Phone

(971 4) 343 8888

Fax

(971 4) 343 8886

Email

Location

Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 75880, United Arab Emirates

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Horizon Club guests enjoy late check-out till 4pm (subject to availability).

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, Mastercard, Visa and China UnionPay