您的香格里拉故事

沙漠绿洲

优雅居停之所

在迪拜这个五光十色的城市,直插云霄的摩天大楼、四通八达的高速公路和古老的清真寺、传统市集和谐地融合在一起,形成了现代与传统的强烈对比。迪拜香格里拉大酒店位处迪拜黄金地带,交通四通八达,让您可轻松游览当地的旅游热点。酒店距迪拜国际机场仅15分钟车程,世界贸易中心、迪拜会展中心、迪拜金融中心及著名的哈利法塔只需5分钟即达。

香格里拉位处迪拜黄金地带

白天您可以尽情体验迪拜之旅的精彩行程。在迪拜购物中心、阿联酋购物中心和假日城饱览琳琅满目的世界顶级品牌商铺,让您在迪拜知名的购物中心尽享购物乐趣。朱美拉清真寺能够满足您对宁静平和氛围的向往,放眼远眺感受清真寺上两座精致的尖塔和宏伟的拱顶的梦幻景致。接着,来试试动感十足的冲沙吧!沿着古代沙漠旅行者的足迹,随汽车在沙丘中飞驰狂吼,为一天的美好旅行划上完美句号。

回到酒店,正好是观赏阿拉伯海日落的最佳时机。绯红的落日迸射出金黄的光线,洒满波光粼粼的海面。

是时候享用我们为您精心准备的丰富晚餐。这里不仅有沙丘咖啡馆提供的国际自助餐,马拉喀什餐厅著名的摩纳哥料理,还有Hoi Ann餐厅为您提供时尚现代越菜美食。如果您决定品尝粤菜,那么香格里拉的特色粤菜餐厅香宫便是您的最佳选择。

饱餐一顿后,不妨享受一番Spa,好好犒劳一下整天下来疲倦的身体。“克斯廷极致薰衣草之梦”先以天然矿物加上薰衣草疗愈的特性,为全身进行清爽的去角质护理。随后再进行穴位按摩,配合疗愈热石引出毒素,平衡精神感观,恢复身心活力。

沉醉在舒适的感官享受之中,您忍不住开始思考第二天探索迪拜的行程。当然在精彩的明天到来之前,你想先尽情地享受迪拜香格里拉的静谧与安宁。

电话

(971 4) 343 8888

传真

(971 4) 343 8886

电邮

地点

Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 75880, United Arab Emirates

入住 / 退房

入住:下午 2 点
退房:中午 12 点

豪华阁宾客享受延迟退房至下午4时礼遇(需视客房供应情况而定)。

付款方式

我们接受以下信用卡付款:
美国运通卡,大莱卡,JCB,万事达卡,Visa卡及中国银联。

Your Shangri-La Story

An elegant retreat

in a desert sanctuary

Dubai is the ultimate city of contrasts. Here, soaring modern skyscrapers and fast highways exist side by side with ancient mosques and traditional souk markets. Staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai, gives one easy access to Dubai’s intriguing attractions. It takes just 15 minutes to get to the hotel from Dubai International Airport. In addition, the World Trade Centre, Dubai Convention Centre, Dubai Financial Centre and downtown Burj Khalifa are just five minutes away.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai, in the heart of the city

This is life at its best. This is Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai.

You spend the day exploring the city’s exciting activities. You go on a shopping spree at Dubai’s famous malls, such as Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Festival City, where you purchase luxury designer label products. Longing for a bit of peace, you visit Jumeirah Mosque and are impressed with its beautiful twin minarets and majestic dome. You finish your day’s excursions with a desert safari and are thrilled as the vehicle roars up and down the sand dunes, creating a scene reminiscent of the ancient desert traveller.

Returning to the hotel, you find that you've arrived at the perfect time to catch the sunset. From your room, you take in the sight of the gorgeous rays spreading across the shimmering Arabian Sea.

Ready for a good meal, you ponder your options. There's a delectable international buffet at Dunes Café and modern Vietnamese cuisine at Hoi Ann. Though you have many choices, you decide to sample the renowned Cantonese cuisine at Shangri-La’s signature Chinese restaurant, Shang Palace.


After your delicious meal, you decide to pamper your body at the spa. The "Kerstin Lavender Dreams Ultimate" begins with an energising full-body exfoliation treatment that features earthy minerals and calming lavender. Next, you enjoy a relaxing pressure-point massage that uses healing stones to draw out toxins and restore balance.

As you soak in the sensations, you start planning activities for the days ahead. With so much to discover tomorrow, you want to enjoy the serene feeling while it lasts in the lush surroundings of Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai.
 

Phone

(971 4) 343 8888

Fax

(971 4) 343 8886

Email

Location

Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 75880, United Arab Emirates

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Horizon Club guests enjoy late check-out till 4pm (subject to availability).

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, Mastercard, Visa and China UnionPay