您的忠诚故事
启发又一动人篇章
您在#忠诚#故事分享比赛中分享的动人点滴重新定义了忠诚的深厚涵义,我们亦创作了一条短片,以此为贵宾金环会五周年盛庆画下完满句号。
至真深情 忠诚相依
贵宾金环会五周年盛庆因无数充满忠诚力量的个人故事而非同凡响。这启发我们重新构想-我们与您这样的忠诚宾客间的珍贵关系,亦促使我们创作了自己的#忠诚#故事。它取材自您向我们倾诉得最多的主题:亲情。
这部《家的距离》出自常驻北京的新锐导演杜海之手,以敏锐视角与饱满的情绪带我们见证日新月异的当代社会中不变的真情。贵宾金环会现诚邀您欣赏此片,共同感受这段饱含深情的动人故事。
浓浓亲情
忠诚同庆
Diana Aguado对女儿倾注了无私的爱与关怀,她因此成为#忠诚#故事分享比赛的终极幸运大奖得主,并于马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店度过了完美一周。看到这些照片,是否也唤起了您与家人的欢乐记忆?
忠诚#故事分享比赛圆满落幕
盛情欢庆仍在继续
大家对#忠诚#独到而深刻的见解打动人心,而我们亦将于4月公布优胜者名单。在此之前您可继续欣赏多位名仕、客人与员工的#忠诚#视频,以及大家由此而发的#忠诚#感悟。

显示所有
张恒远
Alice
Kim
Tyson
欧阳靖
排序
所有
排序
所有

YOUR LOYALTY STORIES
INSPIRED US
With the #LoyaltyIs competition you shared stories that helped us redefine what loyalty means. To mark the end of our fifth year celebration, we’ve created one of our own.
THE UNBREAKABLE BONDS OF LOYALTY
The fifth year of Golden Circle has been marked by personal stories capturing the power of loyalty. It inspired us to reimagine the relationship we have with you, our most loyal guests, and moved us to create our own #LoyaltyIs story. One that brings to life the most common theme you expressed to us: family.
The creative vision of Beijing-based filmmaker Vincent Du, “The Long Way Home” is a thought-provoking piece of social commentary on life in modern China. An emotional story of loyalty, rich in human realism, and we’re excited to share it with you now.
CELEBRATING FAMILY.
CELEBRATING LOYALTY.
Our #LoyaltyIs contest winner Diana Aguado’s story of devotion to her daughter earned them an amazing holiday at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives. As these photos suggest, it was a week of family fun, and more beautiful memories.
THE #LOYALTYIS CONTEST IS OVER. BUT OUR CELEBRATION CONTINUES.
We asked for unique and inspiring takes on loyalty, and you delivered. We’ll be announcing the final list of winners in April, but until then take a look at some of our favourite entries and the Loyalty Stories videos that inspired them.

Show all
Zhang
Alice
Kim
Tyson
GinOy
Sort by
All
Sort by
All