更新隐私保障政策: 根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》,我们已更新隐私保障与Cookies政策。
更多
关于
登上世界屋脊探访雪域高原 
抵达位于喜马拉雅群山中的拉萨香格里拉大酒店,在优雅的客房里发现了詹姆斯•希尔顿的著作—《消失的地平线》;书中讲述了一群旅客意外来到了一片隐匿在山脉中的世外桃源,这也成为了香格里拉品牌的灵感之源。
您来到驿站酒廊的户外庭院稍事休息,一边看书饮茶、一边放眼眺望拉萨城和连绵群山的美景。随后,为了让身体适应拉萨的高海拔,您来到酒店独特的氧吧恢复体力,并享受了一番足底按摩。
在这座地球上高海拔的城市度过的第一天,始于距离酒店仅有咫尺之遥布达拉宫——它曾是历代达赖喇嘛的居所,如今已被列为联合国科教文组织世界文化遗产。 
在拉萨,您可以驾车前往西藏各大风景壮美的圣湖,而我们的酒店礼宾部非常乐意为您安排一切。回到酒店时已是晚餐时间,您和朋友们相约在香巴拉藏式餐厅,品尝了当地的特色青稞酒、滇藏及云南风味美食。
次日清晨,您来到开放式餐厅云顶享用早餐,这里全天候供应丰盛美味的国际美食。傍晚时分,您来到CHI水疗,在私密的护理房享受完一场身心放松的按摩后,回到豪华舒适的房间。
此刻,窗外夜幕下布达拉宫和四周群山的景致格外动人,令人叹为观止。夜幕低垂,四周静谧无声,格外和谐安逸。您细细回味着在拉萨的奇妙旅程,似乎已经回到了那个最初的香格里拉。
279间客房和套房,10栋公寓
4家餐馆和酒吧
了解更多

Updated Privacy Policy: We have updated our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy to take into account the European Union General Data Protection Regulation.
More
About
In The Heart of the Himalayas 
You arrived at the luxury resort of Shangri-La Hotel, Lhasa to find a copy of Lost Horizon by James Hilton in your elegant room. This is the legendary story of Shangri-La, a paradise for travellers high among the Himalayas – and the inspiration for the hotel's brand.
On the cool patio of the Lodgers Lounge, overlooking the city and majestic mountains, you enjoy a cup of tea while reading the book. Afterwards, you adjust to Lhasa's altitude with a visit to the hotel's unique oxygen lounge and reflexology pavilion.
Your first day in one of the world's highest cities begins at the nearby Historic Ensemble of the Potala Palace, a breathtaking UNESCO World Heritage Site and traditional residence of the Dalai Lamas.
From Lhasa, you can travel by car to each of Tibet's magnificent holy lakes, which the concierge is delighted to arrange. Returning to the hotel for dinner, you meet friends at Shambala for a taste of local barley wine and authentic Tibetan-Yunnan tapas.
The following morning, your breakfast is prepared in the open kitchens at Altitude, which offers delicious international fare throughout the day. In the evening, you'll enjoy a relaxing massage in a private treatment room at Chi, The Spa before retiring to the comfort of your room to enjoy spectacular views of the Potala Palace and surrounding Himalayas.
As the temperature drops in the peaceful night, you marvel at your experience in Lhasa so far. You have found your way to the original Shangri-La.
279 rooms and suites, 10 apartments
4 restaurants & bars
Learn More