餐饮

畅情细味

美馔佳肴

拉萨香格里拉大酒店设有香格里拉招牌中餐厅香宫及全日营业的云顶餐厅,此外还有别具一格的旅者酒廊和香巴拉酒吧。所有餐饮场所都以不同方式融入了西藏文化特色及拉萨的独特风光。

云顶是酒店开设的全天候餐厅,厨房采用开放式布局,供应各种当地特色菜肴和国际自助美食,包括藏式菜肴、印度菜、泰国菜、日本菜、粤菜及川菜。餐厅全天可供应单点美食。

香宫以正宗的川粤美食以及现代时尚的进餐环境为宾客呈献独特的珍馐体验。餐厅设有10间内饰豪华的包厢,而餐厅大堂则是亲朋好友相聚的理想场所。

香巴拉餐厅供应进口啤酒、威士忌和鸡尾酒,以及可口的滇藏、云南开胃小食。宾客既可在室内用餐,也可在室外露台饱览壮丽的山脉景致。 

旅者酒廊俯瞰拉萨市风貌和连绵群山风光,在结束一天的美妙行程后,这里是浅酌轻尝的理想放松场所。 

明星大厨

行政主厨 Ida Tang

了解行政主厨Ida Tang的烹饪灵感。

认识主厨

Dining

Indulge

in the best of dining

The hotel offers Shangri-La's signature dining concepts with Shang Palace and the all-day dining restaurant, Altitude. Lodgers Lounge and Shambala are ideal for a relaxing drink and light meal. All dining outlets draw from Tibetan culture and Lhasa’s unique landscape, and provide seasonal outdoor seating.

Altitude, the all-day dining restaurant, features live cooking stations that offer a variety of international cuisine. The extensive buffet serves a wide range of Tibetan, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Cantonese and Sichuan dishes. A la carte dining is available throughout the day. 

Shang Palace serves outstanding Cantonese and Sichuan cuisine. Ten private dining rooms provide a stylish and intimate setting, while the main dining room is ideal for a gathering of family and friends. 

Shambala serves imported beers, whiskies and cocktails with mouth-watering Yunnan and Tibetan tapas. Guests can relax indoors or enjoy the majestic mountain views from the outdoor garden terrace. 

With a view over Lhasa, Lodgers Lounge is the perfect place to unwind with a drink and light meal after a day of exploring the beautiful sites. 

Featured Chef

Executive Chef Ida Tang

Learn more about our Executive Chef Ida Tang.

Meet the chef