香格里拉会会宴奖励计划

策划活动为您累积更多奖励

更多活动、更多积分和更多精彩瞬间。 透過香格里拉会会议及活动计划,您计划的每次会议和活动都会得到认可和奖励。 作为尊贵的客人,我们将为您提供更精彩的体验和会籍升级。 享受赚取、分享和使用您辛辛苦苦获得的所有积分的灵活性。

积分赚不停

您每消费 5 美元,即可赚取 1分香格里拉会积分,每个会议及活动合约项下至多可兑换200,000美元。这也等于高达40,000积分等您来赚取。

积分共赢

不要错过赚取香格里拉会积分的良机。无论是为活动批量预订客房的策划者,或是支付房费的与会者,都可赚取相应的香格里拉会积分。

积分共享

以您的方式分享您的积分!您可与最多3位活动伙伴或同事任意分摊或共享所赚取的香格里拉会积分。

赚取等级积分

会议及活动策划者可赚取等级积分,以提升其会籍级别至更高一级,以及更新当前会籍级别。每5美元(或相等价值当地货币)的合资格会议及活动消费,将赚取一(1)等级积分。

5% 积分抵现

活动策划者可使用香格里拉会积分抵扣任何活动至高5% 的活动费用。(至高可使用 75,000 积分或抵扣 5,000 美元)

了解更多信息

Shangri-La Circle
Event Rewards

Your events, your rewards

More events, more Points and more incredible moments. With Shangri-La Circle Event Rewards, you'll be recognised and rewarded for every meeting and event you plan.  As our valued guest, we'll give you access to even more amazing experiences and exclusive upgrades.  Enjoy the flexibility to earn, share and use all the Points you've worked so hard for.

Event Earnings

For every USD 5 you spend, you'll earn 1 Point, with a maximum cap of USD 200,000 spend per event. Which means you can earn up to 40,000 Points on each event.

Earning for Everyone

Never miss out on an opportunity to earn Shangri-La Circle Points. Planners may earn Points when confirming a group room blockage for an event, whilst attendees will also earn Points when making payment on rooms.

Points Sharing

Split and share the Shangri-La Circle Points earned as you wish with up to three other event partners and colleagues.

Earning Tier Points

Earning Tier Points towards qualification for the next higher tier, and renewal of the current tier of the Shangri-La Circle Membership status. Every USD 5 (or local currency equivalent) Event Spend for a Qualifying Event will earn 1(one) Tier Point.

5% Redemption Awards

Event planners can settle up to 5% of any event spend by redeeming their Shangri-La Circle Points (up to 75,000 Points / USD 5,000).

For more information.