专享优惠

伦敦三倍奖励积分
伦敦香格里拉大酒店

该优惠有效期由 2014年6月15日起至2014年9月30日

诚意邀请阁下共同庆祝全新开业的伦敦香格里拉大酒店,在西欧第一高楼碎片大厦率先体验香格里拉闻名遐迩的亚洲式热情待客之道。

酒店位于建筑大师Renzo Piano先生设计的碎片大厦的第34至52层,拥有202间豪华客房和套房,所有客房均可饱览伦敦城市景观和标志性建筑,如国会大厦、伦敦塔及圣保罗大教堂。

在这座伦敦第一摩天大楼里,酒店同样设有三种各具特色的美食佳酿,包括位于52层的香槟鸡尾酒吧GONG(“拱”),邻近伦敦最高的无边际泳池,将在今年夏天开业。

作为尊贵的贵宾金环会会员,你将可享受一晚客房或套房的住宿,三倍贵宾金环会奖励积分,以及在35层TĪNG(“厅”)餐厅或客房内享用每日早餐。会员专属包价每晚只需GBP 450起,含增值税。预订有效期为2014年6月15日至9月30日。

欲知酒店更多详情,请浏览www.shangri-la.com/london,电邮slln@shangri-la.com或致电(44 20) 7 234 8088。


条款与细则
  1. 此优惠只适用于2014年6月15日至9月30日期间,以指定房价入住酒店。预订时请提供此推广活动的房价代码“GCSLLN3”。
  2. 所有价格含附加费和增值税。
  3. 只有纳入会员客房账单内的合资格消费,方可赚取三倍贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  4. 敬请提前预订,并视预订时客房供应情况而定。
  5. 此优惠不可与其他优惠或推广活动同时使用。
  6. 此优惠需遵循贵宾金环会的条款与细则。

返回

选择此优惠

入住日期
退房日期

+ 添加房间

公司合同价/特价(可选)

Exclusive Offers

Triple Points at the new Shangri-La in London
Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London

This offer is available from 15 Jun 2014 through 30 Sep 2014.

We invite you to celebrate with us the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London and be one of the first to experience the legendary Shangri-La hospitality in the heart of Western Europe's tallest building.

Situated on levels 34 to 52 of Renzo Piano's architectural masterpiece, the Shard, Shangri-La's newest property features 202 elegantly appointed guestrooms and suites, all with unrivalled views of London and such iconic landmarks as the Houses of Parliament, Tower of London and St. Paul's Cathedral.

London's first high rise hotel also showcases three distinctive wining and dining experiences including GŎNG, a breath-taking destination bar on level 52, adjacent to London’s highest infinity pool, opening later this summer.

As a valued Golden Circle member, you will enjoy an overnight stay in a guestroom or suite, triple GC Award Points and daily breakfast in TĪNG restaurant on level 35 or in the comfort of your room. This exclusive package starts from GBP 450 including VAT and is available for bookings from 15 June to 30 September 2014.

To find out more about this hotel, visit www.shangri-la.com/london, e-mail reservations.slln@shangri-la.com or call (44 20) 7 234 8088.


Terms and Conditions
  1. The offer is valid for stays at the qualifying rate from 15 June to 30 September 2014. Please quote the promotion rate code "GCSLLN3" for reservation.
  2. All prices include surcharge and VAT.
  3. Only qualifying spending during the stay charged to the room account is eligible to earn triple GC Award Points.
  4. Prior reservation is required and the offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation.
  5. The offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers and promotions.
  6. Terms and conditions of the Golden Circle Programme apply.

Back

Select This Offer

Check-in
Check-out

+ Add More Rooms

Corporate / Special Rate (optional)