更新隐私保障政策: 根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》,我们已更新隐私保障与Cookies政策。
更多
关于
皇家气派帝王之都的盛情款待
踏入北京中国大饭店,有如置身于一座迷你的紫禁城。精雕细镂的明清风格艺术品,闪烁金叶所装饰的天花穹顶以及深红色巨型漆柱,无不衬托出大堂精致典雅和雍容气度。
来到房间,整幅的落地式玻璃窗可鸟瞰北京城市迷人的风光。客房的设计将摩登时尚与奢华气息完美融合,并由波西米亚式的水晶吊灯和现代亚洲艺术品优雅点缀,缔造高雅的顶级住宿享受。
夏宫和阿丽雅餐厅为您呈献中式和西式佳肴,而北京街头琳琅满目的小吃文化亦等待着您去探寻与体味。当您从城市探险中归来时,酒店的现场古典乐队为您演奏的小夜曲,将伴随您进入甜美梦乡。欢迎您来到北京中国大饭店,感受来自帝王之都的盛情款待。
共584间客房和套房
7家餐馆和酒吧
地处商业中心地带
了解更多

Updated Privacy Policy: We have updated our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy to take into account the European Union General Data Protection Regulation.
More
About
A royal welcome in the heart of Beijing
Stepping into the lobby of Shangri-La's China World Hotel, Beijing, you feel like you’ve just walked into a miniature Forbidden City. Filled with Ming and Qing era style artwork, the red and gold chamber welcomes you with a grandeur worthy of royalty.
Arriving at your room, you are drawn to the full-size window where youare rewarded with a stunning view of the Beijing cityscape. Your suite is as alluring as the view. Bohemian crystal chandeliers hang from the ceiling and the room is elegantly decorated with contemporary Asian art. The royal experience extends to pampered palates. Award-winning Chinese and European cuisine awaits you at the Summer Palace and Aria restaurants.
When you return from your city adventures, the hotel’s live and classical orchestra serenades and sets the mood for majestic dreams. Royalty has never left the capital. Welcome to Shangri-La China World Hotel, Beijing.
584 rooms and suites
7 restaurants & bars
In the heart of the central business district
Learn More