Кафе NEXT2

“Кулинария – это моя страсть, которая доставляет мне радость и позволяет достучаться до человеческих сердец.”

Индийский шеф-повар Локендра Пал Сингх

Аутентичность – наш приоритет

Шеф-повар Локендра Пал Сингх

Индийский шеф-повар Локендра Пал Сингх родился в Нью-Дели. Его более чем 20-летний опыт обогатился в родной Индии, Юго-Восточной Азии и Германии, в лучших отелях и самых изысканных ресторанах, таких как ресторан индийской кухни Maharaja в Германии и Asoka в Янгоне. Шеф-повар Сингх начал свою карьеру в сфере гостиничного хозяйства в отеле Ashoka, что в Нью-Дели, сразу после окончания Индийского колледжа, Морадабад и Института пищевой промышленности (FCI).

Увлечение шефа Сингха кулинарией началось еще в детстве, когда он помогал дома на кухне. Затем хобби превратилось в серьезное увлечение, когда его кулинарные творения получили лестные отзывы от друзей и близких. 

 Шеф Сингх специализируется на всех блюдах в тандыре, кебабах, блюдах карри, блюдах провинций Муглай и Панджаби, а также на приготовлении индийского хлеба. Он всегда старается предложить множество блюд, приготовленных заранее с использованием домашних трав из разных уголков Индии, чтобы они успели отдать свой аромат. Среди его знаменитых блюд Курица в печи без костей (Мург Банно Кебаб), Баклажаны с помидорами черри Массала, Глазурованная креветка с чесноком по-малайзийски, Кашмирский барашек Роган Джош и Фаршированная чесночно-сырная лепешка наан. 


Телефон

(66 2) 236 7777

Местонахождение

Нулевой этаж, Крыло Shangri-La

Часы работы

с 6:30 до 0:00

Форма одежды

Опрятная повседневная одежда

Правила, касающиеся курения

В NEXT2 есть места для курящих и некурящих.

+ Add More Rooms


NEXT2 Cafe

Indian Master Chef Lokendra Pal Singh

“Cooking is my passion and it gives me the pleasure and chance to reach everybody’s heart.”

Indian Master Chef Lokendra Pal Singh

karahi
chicken tandoori

Authenticity is a priority

Indian Master Chef Lokendra Pal Singh

Indian Master Chef Lokendra Pal Singh was born in New Delhi. His more than 20 years of experience expands through native India, Southeast Asia and Germany at leading hotels and fine dining restaurants, including Maharaja Indian Restaurant in Germany and Asoka Indian Restaurant Yangon. Chef Singh began his hospitality career at Ashoka Hotel in New Delhi, following his graduation from Hindu College, Moradabad and the Food Craft Institute (FCI).

Chef Singh’s cooking hobby began in a household kitchen during his in childhood. The hobby turned into passion after he received positive comments from friends and relatives.

Chef Singh specialises in all tandoor dishes, kebabs, curry dishes, Muglai and Punjabi cuisines and Indian breads. He always takes special care to offer a range of original creations using homemade herbs from various parts of India combined with overnight preparation to create the aroma of special herbs for all dishes. His signature dishes include Boneless Tandoori Chicken (Murg Banno Kebab), Eggplant and Cherry Tomato Massala, Glazed Garlic Malai Prawn, Kashmiri Lamb Rogan Josh and Stuffed Garlic Cheese Naan.


Phone

(66) 2236 7777

Location

By the River

Operating Hours

6.30am – 10pm

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

NEXT2 accommodates both smoking and non-smoking guests.

Children's Meal Plan

Golden Circle members: When accompanied by a dine-in adult, up to 2 children of registered in-house hotel guests at the age of 6 and below can enjoy buffet meals at the all-day dining venues at no additional charge. Additional children at the age of 6 and below and all children who are above 6 years of age but under 12 years of age will receive a 50% discount on the adult buffet price. Children of non-registered walk-in guests under the age of 12 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals at the all-day dining outlets.