+ 添加房间


企业社会责任

让孩子们的脸上绽放笑容

曼谷香格里拉大酒店

Ban San Dab 是一所拥有70名学生的小学,位于Samut Sakorn省农村,距离曼谷Bangkuntien区约30公里路程。该农村现有人口及经济状况导致学校的技术基础设施不足,很难雇佣和维持教师教学。与其都市居民情况类似,很多农村学生都面临着生活贫困,学校教育水平低下的问题。

为了解决Ban San Dab学校所面临的教育和改造等紧迫问题, 曼谷香格里拉大酒店 确认将该所三级农村学校定为受益合作伙伴,并作为2016年在泰国的关爱项目对该校的健康和教育质量进行改善。

可持续医疗保健

酒店制订了既可保护环境又能满足学校必要需求的短期和长期计划,如整修教室、改造厕所和升级学校图书馆等,努力为学生创造一个健康的学校生活环境。

活动与培训

酒店为学生和学生家长设置的教育及职业活动包括“希望肥皂”、“生活亚麻”、定期走访、教育和娱乐学生,为学生提供营养食物,设置趣味教育培训班。

加入我们

希望提供支持的宾客可通过联系我们的企业社会责任经理  Khun Peerawat来参与Ban San Dab学校的活动。


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

Corporate Social Responsibility

Putting Smiles on Pupils' Faces

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

Ban San Dab, a primary school of 70 pupils, is located in the rural area of Samut Sakorn Province, about a 30-kilometre drive from Bangkok’s Bangkuntien District. The rural area’s current demographic and economic state have left it with insufficient technological infrastructure and caused difficulty in hiring and retaining teachers. In addition, many of the school's pupils face extreme levels of poverty, which makes getting the most out of their schooling an upward battle.

Realising the urgency of Ban San Dab School's need for educational support and renovation, Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, identified this tertiary rural school as its beneficiary partner and is striving to improve the quality of the healthcare and education for its students under the Embrace project for 2016. 

Sustainable Medial Care 

In an effort to provide an opportunity for pupils to live a healthier life at school, short-term and long-term plans have been set. These plans work in harmony with the environment and include refurbishing the school's classrooms, restrooms, and library. 

Activities and Workshops 

The hotel's educational and occupational activities and initiatives for pupils and their families include "Soap for Hope", "Linen for Life" and regular visits to teach and entertain the pupils and provide them with nutritious food and fun educational workshops. 

Join Us 

Guests with a passion for giving may participate in these activities at Ban San Dab School by contacting Khun Peerawat, our corporate social responsibility manager.   


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.