+ 添加房间


企业社会责任

携手对抗病魔,让孩子们的脸上绽放笑容

曼谷香格里拉大酒店

Lerdsin医院成立于1889年,是泰国公共卫生部下属的一公立专科医院。目前,医院共有四座建筑,设有607张床位。Lerdsin医院主要为政府社会保障范围内的本地病患提供治疗服务,运营仅依赖于有限的政府财政支持。医院的Kanjanapisek大楼自2004年投入使用以来,从未进行过整修工程,特别是位于10楼的儿科病房。出于安全和清洁原因,医院的标准审计小组建议对该楼层进行整修。

曼谷香格里拉大酒店特别选定Lerdsin医院为其在Bangrak社区的受益合作伙伴,致力于通过2018年Embrace项目为这一楼层的儿童患者和医生护士创造一个更良好、更安全的环境。

整洁怡人的环境 

为了让院内的儿童患者营造一个舒心的环境并帮助他们勇敢抗击疾病,我们为整修工程制定了短期和长期计划。在不影响周围环境的前提下,这些计划的内容包括翻新儿科病房、洗手间和其他必要设施。

活动和工作坊  

 

酒店志愿者将全年为儿童患者及其父母安排康乐教育活动,如定期探访儿童患者,举办午餐会等。

加入我们  

 

宾客如有意参加Lerdsin医院相关活动,可联系人力资源总监Paphun Chotigasupa女士。

 

香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

+ Add More Rooms


Corporate Social Responsibility

Putting Smiles on Child Patients’ Faces

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

Lerdsin Hospital, a government specialized hospital under the Ministry of Public Health, was established in 1889 and has a capacity of 607 beds in four buildings. The hospital mainly treats local-income-level patients under the government’s social security program and relies on limited government financial support. Kanjanapisek Building, one of the hospital's four buildings, has been in operation since 2004. The building has not been renovated ever since, and improvements are needed, especially in the paediatric ward on the 10th floor. For safety and cleanliness issues, the hospital’s standard audit team suggested that the floor undergo an improvement project.

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, through its 2018 Embrace project, has identified Lerdsin Hospital as its beneficiary partner in the Bangrak community and is striving to create a better and safer environment for the child patients and medical doctors and nurses working on this floor.

Cheerful and Clean Environment 

In an effort to provide child patients admitted to the hospital with a cheerful environment and help give them the courage to fight their disease, short-term and long-term plans have been set. These plans work in harmony with the surroundings and include refurbishment of the paediatric ward, restrooms and other necessary equipment.

Activities and Workshops  

The hotel volunteers organize recreational and educational activities for the child patients and their parents throughout the year, such as regular visits to entertain the child patients, lunch hosting and so on.

Join Us  

Guests with a passion for giving may participate in these activities at Lerdsin Hospital by contacting Ms. Paphun Chotigasupa, director of human resources.


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.