企业社会责任
武汉香格里拉植树活动
picture
武汉香格里拉植树活动
2016年3月6日上午,武汉香格里拉为中外宾客、管理团队和员工组织了植树活动--他们一起乘坐地铁3号线来到武汉市民之家。
 
"植树是对我们下一代有益的行动"。
 
一行30余人乘坐地铁参加了酒店2016年的首次社会活动--一起植树。 该活动是践行酒店绿色环保理念的实际行动。大家使用酒店定制版的武汉通乘坐地铁。经过2分钟的步行到地铁口,10分钟的车程,大家到达了植树地点。
 
在武汉市民之家,每个人都以热情的态度工作。他们种下的是象征着友谊和希望的东西--武汉市树:水杉。这次活动不仅为下一代树立了榜样,也体现了环保无国界。
在现场,媒体记录了低碳足迹生活方式的创造,分享了绿色家园的和谐画面。
 
武汉香格里拉以高度的企业社会责任感追求良好的经济效益,以经营为目的进行可持续的绿色发展。它不仅在日常经营中注重节能减排,还积极开展各种公益活动,如植树、参与 "地球一小时 "活动等,体现了 "环保 "的理念。
 

地址

中国武汉市汉口建设大道700号 邮政编码 430015

电话

(86 27) 8580 6868

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

Corporate Social Responsibility
SHANGRI-LA HOTEL, WUHAN ORGANISES TREE-PLANTING ACTIVITY
picture
SHANGRI-LA HOTEL, WUHAN ORGANISES TREE-PLANTING ACTIVITY
8 March 2016 - On the morning of 6 March 2016, Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan organised tree-planting activities for its Chinese and foreign guests, management team and staff - who together took the subway line 3 to the Wuhan Citizens Home.
 
“Planting trees is a beneficial action for our next generation.”
 
A group of more than 30 people took the subway to participate in the hotel’s first social activity in 2016 - to plant trees together.  The activity is a practical action to put into practice the hotel's green environmental protection ideas. Everyone used the hotel’s customised version of Wuhan Tong to take the metro. After a 1-minute walk to the subway entrance and 10 minutes' drive, the people arrived at the planting venue.
 
At Wuhan Citizens Home, everybody worked with enthusiasm. What they planted is a symbol of friendship and hope - the Wuhan city tree: metasequoia. This activity not only set an example for the next generation, but also demonstrates environmental protection without borders.
On site, media recorded the creation of a low carbon footprint lifestyle, sharing a harmonious picture of the green homes.
 
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan is in the pursuit of good economic benefits with a high degree of corporate social responsibility and carries out sustainable green development for business purposes. It not only pays attention to energy conservation and emissions reduction in its daily operations, but also actively carries out a variety of public welfare activities, such as planting trees, Earth Hour participation and more - demonstrating the concept of "environmental protection" in others. 
 

Address

700 Jian She Avenue, Hankou, Wuhan 430015 China

Phone

(86 27) 8580 6868

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

 

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: