关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

汇聚三条地铁线

毗邻万象城

您在丝般柔滑的床单中醒来。武汉充满活力的金融区的景色和葱郁的园林景色,为你呈献一个美好的早晨。看着这样灿烂的美景,您意识到自己身在武汉香格里拉其中一间豪华客房里面。
在大堂酒廊中享受美味的早餐,开始了您一天的旅程。饱餐一顿后,您向汉口进发,尽情购物。一路上您碰到了大型豪华购物商场,和精致朴素的本地商店。终于,您买下了武汉的特产——镶嵌着绿松石的,造工细致的东方珠宝。上午购物一番后,您对色香味俱全的中国菜产生了强烈的渴望。香格里拉的著名餐厅——香宫吸引了您的归来。您被这里精心炮制的菜色所震撼,细细品尝着每一口有益身心的美味。今天的剩余时光在品尝妙不可言的午餐中度过。感受着四周的景象和声音,您体会到了武汉的魅力。长江之美,在于她蜿蜒穿越城市,且汇聚在您的心中。城市中蜿蜒曲折的小巷揭开了隐藏已久的惊喜。美好体验为您灌注能量后,黄昏渐去,夜幕降临,而一切对您来说还为时过早。享用完香苑的单点晚餐后,您来到了大堂酒廊品尝提神的鸡尾酒,聆听激情澎湃的现场音乐。看完最后一眼活力动感的城市夜景后,您拉上窗帘,躺进了舒适的床上,为明天的行程养精蓄锐。带着武汉香格里拉大酒店给您最真诚的致意,进入甜蜜的梦乡吧。

游览武汉

游览武汉

游览武汉

武汉是湖北省省会。受贸易、交通和技术的支持,武汉的经济飞速发展。长江大桥坐落于龟山和蛇山之间,是中国长江上修建的首座公路铁路两用桥梁,将武汉三镇(汉阳、汉口和武昌)紧密联系在一起。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

在这里,您将体验到专业和友好的服务,及完善的设施。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们的酒店工作人员,我们非常乐意为您提供进一步的帮助。设施无障碍设施无烟客房停车场会议设施服务擦鞋服务邮寄/包裹速递服务洗衣服务旅行及交通出租车及豪华轿车服务机场接送服务租车服务商铺外币兑换柜台饮食24小时客房送餐服务2间餐厅大堂酒廊设施会议室/董事会议厅电话会议设施视频会议设施服务装订服务包裹速递服务传真服务激光打印服务 扫描和复印服务公共区无线上网设备视听设备液晶投影仪投影仪打印机宽带上网电脑移动电话复印机
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

武汉香格里拉距武汉天河国际机场约25分钟车程,可乘坐出租车或城市穿梭巴士抵达。
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

了解更多

地址

中国武汉市汉口建设大道700号 邮政编码 430015

电话

(86 27) 8580 6868

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Shangri-La Wuhan is located at the junction of three metro lines and near MIXC shopping mall

You wake up snug in silky beddings. Skyline views of Wuhan’s vibrant financial district and lush gardens bid you a fine morning. With such splendid vistas, you know you’re in one of the luxurious guestrooms at Shangri-La Wuhan.
Your day begins with a delectable breakfast at Cafe Wu. Sated, you head out to the Hankou district to satisfy your retail longings. The journey rewards you with access to both large-scale luxury shopping malls and quaint local shops. You purchase Wuhan’s specialty – exquisite oriental jewellery inlaid with turquoise stone.After a morning of shopping, you begin to crave the pastiche of delicate flavours unique to Chinese cuisine. The hotel entices your return with the signature Shangri-La restaurant, Shang Palace. You are amazed by the restaurant’s resplendent offerings and carefully savour every bite of wholesome goodness.The rest of the day is spent walking off an indulgent lunch. Absorbing the sights and sounds en route, you feel the magic of Wuhan. The beauty of the Yangtze as it meanders through the city finds its way to your heart. The alleys of this city twist and wind to reveal hidden surprises.Energized by these experiences, dusk fades into a night still too young for you. After an à la carte dinner at Café Wu, you unwind at Lobby Lounge with refreshing cocktails and spirited live music.With one last look at the dynamic cityscape, you draw the curtains to a close, and retreat behind lush covers to prepare for tomorrow’s adventures.Enjoy your enchanting dreams, with compliments from Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan.

Explore Wuhan

Explore Wuhan

Explore Wuhan

Wuhan is the capital of Hubei Province and is a populous city in central China. It has a flourishing economy supported by trade, transportation and technology.The first Wuhan Yangtze River Bridge was built across the Yangtze River between Snake Hill and Turtle Hill. It is the first combined road and railway bridge over the Yangtze. The bridge links Hanyang, Hankou and Wuchang, a conglomeration that forms Wuhan.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. FacilitiesBusiness CentreBroadband Internet AccessConference FacilitiesFacilities for the Physically ChallengedNon-smoking RoomsParking Facilities ServicesShoeshine ServiceLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier Service Travel & TransportationAirport TransferCar Rental ServiceTaxi & Limousine Service ShopsForeign Exchange Counter Food & Beverages24-hour Room Service2 RestaurantsLobby Lounge Business Centre (8am – 8pm)The Business Centre at Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan, offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller.Business amenities include:FacilitiesConference Call / Videoconferencing FacilitiesMeeting Rooms / Boardrooms ServicesBinding ServicesCourier ServicesFacsimile ServicesLaser PrintingScanning and Photocopying ServicesWireless Internet service (Public Areas) EquipmentAudiovisual EquipmentLCD ProjectorOverhead ProjectorPrintersComputers with Broadband Internet AccessMobile PhonesPhotocopier
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

From Tianhe International Airport, Shangri-La, Wuhan, is 25 minutes away and is accessible via taxis and city shuttle buses.
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Learn More

Address

700 Jian She Avenue, Hankou, Wuhan 430015 China

Phone

(86 27) 8580 6868

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: