关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

吉隆坡中心地带

的温馨居所

在 Lemon Garden 全日餐厅享用丰盛早餐,开启美好清晨。饱餐一顿后,先到金三角时尚商圈游逛。一番畅快购物过后,不妨大快朵颐马来西亚风味美食。才华横溢的餐厅主厨团队用心筹备了琳琅满目的本土和国际菜式,提供丰富的午餐菜单。正宗马来西亚美食体验不容错过!

探索吉隆坡

探索吉隆坡

吉隆坡简称 KL,是马来西亚的一座摩登发达都市,汇聚了现代高楼大厦、 名流酒店、华丽盛大的购物中心以及国际缤纷美食。 它 通常是旅客入境马来西亚的门户。 现代吉隆坡 植根于城市“金三角”。这一区域是吉隆坡大部分酒店、写字楼 和购物中心的所在地,吉隆坡塔 (KL Tower)、全世界最高建筑之一国油双峰塔 (Petronas Twin Towers) 等景点也坐落于此。 礼宾部推荐 马来西亚旅游局网站 
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

酒店经验丰富的专业员工为宾客提供丰富的服务与设施,满足宾客的商务或休闲需求。 如果您所需的任何服务并未在此处列出,请与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您提供帮助。 设施 诊所 会议设施  残障人士设施 美发沙龙 无烟客房 下榻宾客和 UBN 住户泊车免费 保险箱 服务 擦鞋服务 邮政/快递服务 洗衣和代客泊车服务 快速入住和退房服务 趣味家庭活动 免费参与周末亲子活动,如宾戈游戏、艺术和手工艺体验、小小厨神、电影之夜和迷宫花园寻宝。*亲子活动仅适用于套房/家庭行政客房预订。须遵循条款和条件。 条款和条件: - 适合 3 至 11 岁儿童。 - 家庭活动按先到先得原则确定人员,因此需提前登记。 - 我们鼓励所有参与者在活动期间全程佩戴口罩并保持安全距离。 - 活动名额有限,先到先得。 - 每次住宿每房最多可有 2 名儿童参与活动,且每种类型的活动每名儿童只能参加一次,预订名额仅限前 40 名。   礼宾部儿童与家庭景点推荐   旅游与交通 机场接送  免费班车服务  出租车和豪华轿车服务 旅行社/旅游咨询台 商店 外币兑换柜台 花店 餐饮 24 小时客房服务 5 家餐厅和 2 家酒吧  大堂酒廊 
了解更多

奖项

奖项

我们的杰出服务和独特的亚洲待客之道获得全球认可,对此我们倍感荣幸。 以下列出了我们近期获得的奖项: 2024 Travel + Leisure Luxury Awards Asia Pacific 2024 – Best City Hotel in Malaysia - Rank 6 Destin Asian Readers’ Choice Awards 2024 – Top 10 Tripadvisor Traveller's Choice Awards 2024  ASEAN MICE Venue Standard 2024-2026 by ASEAN Tourism Standard ASEAN Green Hotel Standard 2024-2026 by ASEAN Tourism Standard Forbes Travel Guide 2024 (4 Stars) Award Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2024 - Best Luxury Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 2023 Green Hotel Certification by Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Awards 2023 - #1 Best Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur - Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2023 - Best Luxury Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia HAPA Awards Malaysia Series 2023-2024 - Best 30 Hotels & Resort (5 Star) Forbes Travel Guide 2023 (4 Stars) Award Destin Asian Readers' Choice Awards 2023 - Top 10 2022 Oaky Awards 2022, Most Creative Upselling  TTG Travel Award 2022, Best City Hotel - Kuala Lumpur CNBC and Statista - Best Hotels for Business Travelers 2022 Agoda’s Customer Review Award 2022 Forbes Travel Guide 2022 (4 Star Award) Destin Asian -Readers’ Choice Award 2022 – Best Hotels in Malaysia (No. 6 (Bronze) Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur 2021 Forbes Travel Guide 2021 (4 Star Award) Hotels.com – Loved by Guest, Luxury Winner 2021 (Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur) Booking.com Travellers Review Award 2021 2020 Haute Grandeur Global Excellence Awards 2020 – Best Culinary Experience in Asia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 - Best Business Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best City Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best Conference Venue Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best Fitness Spa in Asia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best City Spa in Malaysia TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice 2020 Forbes Travel Guide 2020 (4 Stars) Destin Asian Readers’ Choice Awards 2020 – Best Hotels & Resorts (No. 3 – Shangri-La Hotel, Kuala Lumpur) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 - Best Urban Escape (Health Club & Spa, Shangri-La Hotel, Kuala Lumpur) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 - Best Asian Body Massage (Signature Asian Blend Massage) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 – Most Luxurious Anti-Ageing Facial (Anti-Aging Myoxy Caviar Facial)      欲了解更多信息和新闻咨询,请联系市场营销与传播总监。 Shirley Hoo [email protected] Tel: (603) 2074 3586
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

在吉隆坡香格里拉,我们的可持续发展和企业社会责任举措侧重于五个关键领域:社区参与、环境、员工发展、可持续供应链以及健康和安全。
了解更多

地图和线路指示

地图和线路指示

吉隆坡国际机场位于市中心以南 43 公里处。从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡香格里拉大约需要 45 分钟。   在此处查看完整的 360° VR 导览。
了解更多

地址

马来西亚11 Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur 邮政编码 50250

电话

(60 3) 2032 2388

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

我们接受指定平台的在线支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A welcome retreat

within the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Start your day with a sumptuous breakfast at the Lemon Garden all-day dining. Satisfied, head out to the trendy mercantile and fashion centres in the Golden Triangle. After some quick shopping, you crave the melange of the aromatic spices of Malaysian cuisine. Satisfy your hunger with our lunch menu, where our talented team of chefs prepares an array of local and international dishes. A genuinely Malaysian experience that you can't miss!
Spend the rest of the day walking off your indulgent lunch. Absorb the sights and sounds of Kuala Lumpur while you explore its attraction sites with your family. From Petrosains to KL Tower's Sky Deck, there is something for everyone to enjoy. Alternatively, venture to the nearest premium shopping centres—Pavilion Mall, KLCC, and The Linc KL—and indulge in an exceptional shopping experience. You marvel at how fascinating it is to see this city's old juxtaposed with ultra-modern architecture as the sun sets on a day full of new experiences and energizes by the possibilities of the night ahead. At Shangri-La's renowned Shang Palace, enjoy a traditional Cantonese feast that will leave you satisfied and ready to unwind at Arthur's Bar and Grill with signature cocktails and fine wines. With one last look at the sparkling towers, you draw the curtains and retreat behind lush covers to prepare for tomorrow's adventures. Enjoy your enchanting dreams with compliments from Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur.

Explore Kuala Lumpur

Explore Kuala Lumpur

Explore Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur, or KL, is a modern and developed city in the country, with contemporary high-rises and world-class hotels, glitzy shopping malls and international cuisine. It is usually a traveller's point of entry to Malaysia. Modern Kuala Lumpur is rooted in the city's 'Golden Triangle'. This section is home to a majority of KL's hotels, office complexes, shopping malls, and sights like the KL Tower and the Petronas Twin Towers, one of the tallest buildings in the world. Concierge Recommendation Tourism Malaysia Website 
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will try to assist in any way we can. Facilities Clinic Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Hair Salon Non-smoking Rooms Complimentary parking for in-house guests and UBN residences Safe Deposit Box Services Shoeshine Service Postal / Courier Service Laundry and Valet Service Express Check-in and Check-out Services Fun Family Activities Complimentary weekend family activities such as Bingo Time, Art & Crafts, Junior Chef, Movie Night and Maze Garden Treasure Hunt. *Family activities are available for Suite/Family Executive Room bookings only. Terms and conditions apply Terms and Conditions: - Open to children between 3 to 11 years old. -Advance registration is required for Family Activities as confirmation is based on a first-come, first-served basis. - We encourage all participants to wear a face mask at all times and keep a safe distance during all activities. - Availability for these activities is based on a first-come, first-served basis and spots are limited. - Only one time participation is allowed in each type of activity with maximum of two children per room per stay, limited to the first 40 bookings.   Concierge Kids & Family Attractions Recommendation   Travel & Transportation Airport Transfer  Complimentary Shuttle Bus Service  Taxi and Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Florist Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service 5 Restaurants and 2 Bars  Lobby Lounge 
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Kuala Lumpur International Airport is located 43 kilometres south of the city centre. It takes approximately 45 minutes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport to reach Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur.   View full 360° VR tour here.
Learn More

Awards

 Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our extraordinary service and Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards: Destin Asian – Readers’ Choice Award 2022- Best Hotels in Malaysia (Bronze) Booking.com Traveller Review Award 2021 Forbes Travel Guide 2022 (4 Star Award) Forbes Travel Guide 2021 (4 Star Award) Hotels.com – Loved by Guest, Luxury Winner 2021 Booking.com Travellers Review Award 2021 Haute Grandeur Global Excellence Awards 2020 – Best Culinary Experience in Asia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best Business Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best City Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best Conference Venue Hotel in Malaysia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best Fitness Spa in Asia Haute Grandeur Global Excellent Awards 2020 – Best City Spa in Malaysia Tripadvisor Travellers' Choice 2020 Forbes Travel Guide 2020 (4 Star Award) Destin Asian Readers’ Choice Awards 2020 – Best Hotels & Resorts (No. 3) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 - Best Urban Escape (Health Club & Spa) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 - Best Asian Body Massage (Signature Asian Blend Massage) Harper’s Bazaar Awards 2020 – Most Luxurious Anti-Ageing Facial (Anti-Aging Myoxy Caviar Facial) For more details or press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications: Neena Dewi neena.dewi@shangri-la.com Tel: (60 3) 2032 2388
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

At Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur, our sustainability and CSR initiatives are focused on five key areas: community engagement, environment, employee development, sustainable supply chain, and health and safety.
Learn More

Address

11 Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur 50250 Malaysia

Phone

(60 3) 2032 2388

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: