关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

优雅别致

温馨家园

杭州城中香格里拉地处市中心地理要位,步行约5分钟即可到达西湖,前往断桥、苏堤、北山路等著名景点。酒店所在的嘉里中心,可提供电影院、超市、美食、休闲等多种选择。 酒店紧邻交通枢纽,位于地铁一号线与二号线交汇处,乘地铁可直达杭州萧山国际机场、火车站及各景点。 在杭州城中香格里拉,您仿佛置身于都市中心那一片历史悠久的典雅度假胜地 酒店提供多种房型选择,湖景房皆可坐拥西湖景致,豪华阁楼层及以上房型更可享受多种豪华阁尊享礼遇。 酒店共有4个餐厅,美食汇提供丰富的自助选择,城中啤酒餐吧适合夜晚的放松小酌,非凡酒廊适宜商务洽淡以及享用下午茶,城中中餐厅可以使您足不出户品尝地道江浙美食以及广式点心。 酒店拥有综合会议与宴会设施,面积约28-1583平方米不等。多功能支持中心/宴会预订中心为您提供计算机服务和办公设施。酒店更有专业的宴会及会议统筹团队为您提供个性化服务。 酒店5楼有恒温游泳池以及设备先进的健身房,同时【氣】水疗可以帮您在都市生活中舒缓身心。

探索杭州

探索杭州

探索杭州

杭州是浙江省省会城市,也是中国主要旅游目的地之一。杭州的著名旅游景点中有两项被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产,即美丽的西湖和连接黄河和奔腾长江的历史悠久的京杭大运河。当地特产包括西湖绸伞、颜色釉瓷、龙井茶及杭白菊。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

不论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供多种服务和设施,尽可能满足宾客的需求。 如您所需服务未列于此,请随时联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。 服务与设施  商务中心 套房管家服务(该服务视酒店实际情况提供) 擦鞋服务 会议设施 快速登记及退房 无障碍设施 外汇兑换柜台 待客休息室 洗衣服务 无烟客房 停车场 邮递/快递服务 保险箱 公共区域无线上网 商店  礼品店 购物商场 旅行与交通  汽车租赁服务 出租车及豪华轿车服务 旅游服务台 餐饮  24小时客房服务 大堂酒廊 活动预订中心  杭州城中香格里拉活动预订中心为高品位的商务旅客提供各种便利设施。专业团队随时待命,协助您解决问题。商务设施包括: 设施: 会议室/董事会议室 电话/视频会议设施 宽带上网 服务 快递 传真及复印 激光打印及扫描 设备 视听设备 液晶置顶投影仪 移动电话 计算机工作站
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

杭州城中香格里拉大酒店为嘉里中心物业的一部分,位于市区下城区,延安路及庆春路交汇处。酒店距离美丽的杭州西湖约10分钟路程,宾客可非常便捷地乘坐地铁1号线和2号线。从酒店出发抵达高铁站约30分钟车程,抵达杭州萧山国际机场约50分钟车程。
了解更多

地址

中国杭州长寿路6号 延安路杭州嘉里中心 邮政编码 310006

电话

(86 571) 8733 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Where elegance

meets warmth

Midtown Shangri-La, Hangzhou is located in the centre of the city, within 5-minutes’ walking distance of West Lake and subway . It lies at intra-city transportation hub, is convenient to places of interests, such as Lingyin Temple, Hefang Street, Broken Bridge, and Su Causeway. The hotel is part of the Kerry Centre complex, which would offer choices of cinemas, supermarket, restaurants and entertainment. With its convenient location, the travel time to the high-speed train station is approximately 15 minutes and Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport is about 35 minutes away.  Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport is also directly accessible by subway from the hotel. The hotel is comprised of various room types, offering West Lake views from the Lakeview Room and luxury Horizon Benefits in Horizon Club room and above. Guests may choose to dine at one of our 4 on-site restaurants. Central Market offers a wide variety of buffet food options. Midtown Brewery is an ideal place for relaxing with a craft beer during night. The Great Lounge is suitable for business with delicious afternoon tea. For Hangzhou cuisine, Huaiyang cuisine and Dim Sum is available at Chengzhong Chinese Restaurant. Hotel offers comprehensive meeting and event facilities, including function rooms which have the size of 28 – 1583 square metres. A Function Support Centre/Events Booking Centre provides a range of computer and office equipment.

Explore Hangzhou

Explore Hangzhou

Explore Hangzhou

Hangzhou is the capital of Zhejiang Province and one of China's major tourist destinations.Among the city’s famous attractions are two UNESCO World Heritage Sites, the beautiful West Lake and the historic Grand Canal, which links the Yellow River to the mighty Yangtze. Local specialties include Xihu silk umbrellas, colour-glazed porcelain, Longjing (Dragon Well) tea, and white chrysanthemum.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If any service that you require is not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist you. Services & Facilities Business CentreButler Service in Suites (Subject to availability)Shoeshine ServiceConference FacilitiesExpress Check-in and Check-outFacilities for the DisabledForeign Exchange CounterHospitality LoungeLaundry & Valet ServiceNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesPostal / Courier ServiceSafe Deposit BoxWireless Internet in Public Areas Shops Gift ShopShopping Arcade Travel & Transportation Car Rental ServiceTaxi & Limousine ServiceTour Desk Food & Beverage 24-hour Room ServiceLobby Lounge Events Booking Centre The Events Booking Centre at Midtown Shangri-La, Hangzhou, offers a range of amenities for the discerning executive traveller. A dedicated professional team is always on hand to assist you. Business amenities include the following.Facilities:Meeting rooms/boardroomsConference call/videoconferencing facilitiesBroadband Internet access ServicesCourierFacsimile & photocopyingLaser printing & scanning EquipmentAudio-visual equipmentLCD, overhead & slide projectorsMobile phonesPC work stations
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Midtown Shangri-La, Hangzhou, is part of the Kerry Centre complex, Xiacheng District at the intersection of Yan'an Road and Qingchun Road. The hotel is about a ten-minute walk from Hangzhou’s beautiful West Lake, and guests have easy access to Metro Lines 1 and 2.  It is about a 30 minutes drive to the high-speed rail station and 50 minutes to Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport.
Learn More

Address

6 Changshou Road, Kerry Centre, Yan'an Road, Hangzhou 310006 China

Phone

(86 571) 8733 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: