关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

兰纳古都的

温婉之美

清迈这个充满活力的城市,有着无数引人入胜的著名景点。清迈香格里拉大酒店位于这座富有文化气息的繁华都市中心,是您入住的不二之选。
您乘坐人力黄包车沿着安静的小巷穿梭在老城区里,开始了一天的行程。一路上,您发现了很多开在柚木屋子里专卖古玩的商铺。享受着游走于绿树成荫的车道间,向各色泰国佛教寺庙奔去。下午到达后,您登上大象背上的座椅,让它领着您在连绵起伏的山脉中跋涉。在清迈的游览让您尽兴而归,您返回房间稍事休息。您的套房高雅尊贵,以现代的泰国北部风格装饰布置。豪华的客房有柔软的抱枕和富有情调的灯光,以及一套舒适的沙发,让您度过美好悠闲时光。房中有地道的青瓷茶具,泰国丝绸枕头,床旗和各式艺术品,让房间处处洋溢清迈的独特气息和魅力。从小睡中醒来,又到了晚餐时间。您信步前往 Kad Kafe 餐厅, Kad Kafe 取自泰语中的 “集市” 之意。这里荟萃环球世球美味佳肴,包括泰国、中国、日本、欧洲和地中海特色菜肴。您来到中国厨房,尽情享受正宗的四川美食,丰富您的膳食选择,唤醒您的味蕾。在来自四川的陈大厨的带领下,我们的主厨团队巧妙地结合了传统川菜的丰富口味和现代烹饪技巧,提升传统川菜的辣味,川菜适合各种场合。饱餐一顿后,不妨来到香格里拉的“气”spa,放松身心。在这里您可沉醉在正宗泰式按摩的技艺中。泰式按摩揉合柔和的摇摆,深度拉伸和脊柱按压运动,带给您舒快淋漓的按摩体验。您来到池畔吧品尝佳酿。看着夕阳西下,感觉时间仿佛就此静止,火红的太阳渐渐坠落山后。有些感觉,值得铭记 - 清迈香格里拉。

游览清迈

游览清迈

游览清迈

来到清迈,您可以在老城间恬静的小巷中漫步、骑单车或乘坐黄包车,领略古城墙的断壁残垣。 不管是在著名夜市讨价还价购买心仪的商品,还是跳上大象之背游览一番,清迈每次都会给您带来惊喜。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

不论商务差旅或休闲旅游,我们都将为您提供各种服务和设施,满足宾客的所有需求。 如您所需的服务未列于此,请随时联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。 设施24小时商务中心医务室会议设施无障碍设施无烟客房停车场保险箱服务擦鞋服务快捷入住及退房服务驻店医生即时服务IT管家服务洗衣服务邮寄/包裹速递服务裁缝公共区无线上网儿童护婴及托儿服务旅行及交通 租车服务出租车及豪华轿车服务旅行社/观光服务柜台商铺花店外币兑换柜台礼品店购物商场饮食 2间餐厅和2间酒吧大堂酒廊商务中心 商务中心能够满足休闲和商务游客的要求,提供以下各种服务和设施: 2个会议室3个计算机工作站传真秘书服务
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

清迈香格里拉大酒店距离清迈国际机场仅10分钟车程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

清迈香格里拉大酒店以悉心的服务和顶级的设施闻名,广受国际认可。以下是我们最近取得的荣誉: 2020年 由泰国旅游局(TAT)颁发的安全健康管理(SHA)证明 《2020年泰国米其林指南》米其林餐盘列表“中餐厨房” 2019年 中国厨房获2019年泰国最佳餐厅奖(2019年4月) 2019年Holiday Check推荐酒店(2019年4月) 2019年“宾客喜爱酒店”称号 - Hotels.com(2019年7月) 2018年 2018年亚洲顶级休闲酒店 –《Now Travel Asia》杂志读者之选 2018年“宾客喜爱酒店”称号 - Hotels.com(2018年7月) 2018年卓越表现奖 – TripAdvisor(2018年5月) 2018年Holiday Check推荐酒店(2018年4月) 中国厨房获2018年泰国最佳餐厅奖(2018年4月18日) 2017年 2017年中国首选酒店 – Ctrip.com 2017年亚洲顶级休闲酒店 – NOW 亚洲旅游大奖(泰国) 中国厨房获2017年泰国Exotiq最佳奖:清迈最佳酒店餐厅 – 金奖(2017年8月6日) 2017年泰国Exotiq最佳奖:清迈最佳国际酒店 – 铜奖(2017年8月6日) 2017年卓越表现奖 – TripAdvisor(2017年6月) 2017年Holiday Check推荐酒店 中国厨房获2017年泰国最佳餐厅奖(2017年12月) 2016年 2016年亚洲顶级商务酒店 – NOW 亚洲旅游大奖(泰国) 2016年卓越表现奖 –TripAdvisor 中国厨房获2016年泰国宾客之选大奖 – 由中国游客票选 中国厨房获2016年泰国最佳餐厅奖 2015年 2015年亚洲顶级家庭酒店奖 – NOW亚洲旅游奖 2015年9月清迈总体营收最佳表现奖 – Expedia票选 2015年6月香苑获十佳餐厅称号 – 由中国游客票选泰国最佳餐厅奖 2015年卓越表现奖 – 由TripAdvisor票选 2009年 - 2014年 亚洲家庭酒店五强 – 由NOW亚洲旅游奖票选(2014年12月) 2013年最佳海外商务酒店合作酒店奖 – Ctrip.com 2013年泰国金奖第8名 – 《Conde Nast Traveler》(美国)读者之选 2012年“亚洲及泰国最佳豪华酒店” – TripAdvisor旅行者之选大奖 2012年卓越表现奖 – TripAdvisor 2012年全球100强酒店 – 《康泰纳仕旅行者》读者之选大奖 2009年“亚洲、澳洲及太平洋地区金榜酒店之一” – 《康泰纳仕旅行者》(美国)   欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店市场传媒部。 communications.slcm@shangri-la.com电话: (66 53) 253 888
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

了解更多

地址

89/8 Chang Klan Road, Muang, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand

电话

(66 53) 253 888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

登记入住:14:00
退房:12:00

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An enchanting sanctuary

in an ancient Thai city

Chiang Mai is a vibrant city with a myriad of seductive attractions. You choose to stay at Shangri-La Chiang Mai, as it is conveniently located within the bustling centre of this culturally rich city.
You head to Pool Bar for a quiet drink. Time stands still as you watch the sun set, the fiery ball of red dipping down into the mountains. This is a moment you’ll want to savour for a lifetime. You start the day by taking a rickshaw ride down the small quiet lanes within the old town. You explore the many curio and antique shops nestled in teakwood houses. You also enjoy wandering around shady tree-lined lanes that lead to numerous Thai Buddhist temples. Afternoon arrives, and you hop on an elephant’s back on a trek up the rolling mountains. You have thoroughly enjoyed your Chiang Mai excursions and you return to your room to rest. Your suite is beautifully appointed in a contemporary Northern Thai style. The luxurious bedroom is cosy with plenty of throw pillows and mood lighting, including a daybed, ideal for quiet moments of relaxation. Special touches such as local celadon tea sets, Thai silk pillows, bed runners and artwork give the area a distinctive Chiang Mai charm. After a short snooze, it’s time for dinner. You head to Kad Kafé, which is named after the local word for “market”. There you find a delicious international spread that includes Thai, Chinese, Japanese, European and Mediterranean specialties. To spice up your meal and wake up your taste buds, visit China Kitchen for an authentic Szechuan dining experience. Our team of chefs is led by Chen from Szechuan province, who masterfully combines the richness of traditional flavours and modern techniques to elevate the taste of traditional Szechuan spiciness. Now that you’re well-fed, you make your way to CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La, for some pampering. You indulge in a traditional Thai massage. The combination of gentle rocking, deep stretching movements and compression of the spine energizes yet relaxes you. The day's memories flow through your mind and you feel a deep sense of peace. Here in your own haven within the city. Here at Shangri-La Chiang Mai.

Explore Chiang Mai

Explore Chiang Mai

Explore Chiang Mai

Walk, cycle or take a rickshaw down the small quiet lanes within the old town. You will be able to see the remnants of the old city wall. Whether you bargain your way to the best finds in the famous Night Bazaar or hop on an elephant’s back, Chiang Mai will entice you every time.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can.Facilities24-hour Business CentreClinicConference Facilities Facilities for the Physically ChallengedNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit Box ServicesShoeshine ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-out ServicesHouse Doctor On-callIT ButlerLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier ServiceTailorWireless Internet in Public Areas ChildrenBabysitting / Child Care Travel & TransportationCar Rental ServiceTaxi and Limousine ServiceTravel Agency / Tour Desk ShopsFloristForeign Exchange CounterGift ShopLobby ShopShopping Arcade Food & Beverage2 Restaurants & 1 BarLobby Lounge  Business CentreThe Business Centre at Shangri-La Chiang Mai, offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller.Business amenities include:3 meeting rooms2 computer workstationsFax Secretarial services
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

The Shangri-La Chiang Mai, is only a 10-minute drive from Chiang Mai International Airport.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards: 2022  ASEAN MICE Venue Standard: Category Meeting Room Certified (AMVS) 2022-2024 by TCEB Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TMVS) 2022-2024 by TCEB 2021  Certificate of Excellence, TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award, 2021 Five-star Hotel Standard certified 2021-2023 by Department of Tourism Green Health Hotel Certified 2021-2023 by Department of Health Michelin Plate Listed “China Kitchen” in The Michelin Guide Thailand 2021 The Safeguard Hygiene Excellence and Safety label by Bureau Veritas certi-fication 2021 2020  The Safeguard Hygiene Excellence and Safety Label by Bureau Veritas The Safety & Healthy Administration (SHA) certification released by Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) Certificate of Excellence, TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Awards, 2020 Thailand Tatler’s Best Restaurants 2020 (China Kitchen) Michelin Plate Listed “China Kitchen” in The Michelin Guide Thailand 2020 2019   Five-star Hotel Standard certified 2019-2021 by Department of Tourism Thailand MICE Venue Standard Certified (TMVS) 2019-2021 by TCEB Most recommended award on Ctrip Hotel Guide 2019 by Trip.com China Kitchen awarded “Popularity Restaurant 2019” in Meituan-Dazhong Dianping Thailand Tatler’s Best Restaurants 2019 (China Kitchen) (April 2019) Recommended on Holiday Check 2019 (April 2019) Loved by guest, Most Wanted award 2019 by Hotel.com (July 2019) 2018   Winner of Now Travel Asia Awards 2018 for Asia’s Top Leisure Hotels, by readers of Now Travel Asia Magazine. (October 2018) Loved by guest, Most Wanted award 2018 by Hotel.com (July 2018) Voted the “Certificate of Excellence” by TripAdvisor 2018. (May 2018) Recommended on HolidayCheck 2018 (April 2018) Thailand Tatler’s Best Restaurants 2018 (China Kitchen) (18 Apr 2018) 2017   Chinese Preferred Hotel 2017, Ctrip.com One of 2017 Asia’s Top Leisure Hotels, NOW Travel Asia Awards 2017 (Thailand) 2017 Exotiq Thailand Best of the Best Awards: Chiang Mai’s Best Hotel Restaurant – GOLD Award Winner: China Kitchen (6 Aug 2017) 2017 Exotiq Thailand Best of the Best Awards: Chiang Mai’s Best International Hotel – BRONZE Award Winner (6 Aug 2017) “Certificate of Excellence,“ TripAdvisor, 2017 (21 June 2017) Recommended on Holiday Check 2017 Thailand Tatler’s Best Restaurants 2017(China Kitchen) (12 Jan 2017) 2016  One of 2016 Asia’s Top Business Hotels, NOW Travel Asia Awards 2016 (Thailand) A winner of the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2016 2016 People's Choice Awards Thailand Voted by Chinese Tourists (China Kitchen) Thailand Tatler’s Best Restaurants 2016 (China Kitchen) 2015   2015 Now Travel Asia Awards Winner as 2015 Asia’s Top Family Hotels Top Performance on Overall Revenue in Chiang Mai voted by Expedia, September 2015 Top 10 Best Restaurants - Shang Garden for 2015 The Best of Thailand Awards voted by Chinese Tourists, June 2015 Certificate of Excellence voted by TripAdvisor, 2015 2009 - 2014   Asia's Top 5 Family Hotels voted by Now Travel Asia Awards, December 2014 Best Partner for Overseas Hotel Business Hotel by Ctrip.com, 2013 Ranked 8th in Thailand in the 2013 Gold List by readers of Conde Nast Traveler (USA) One of the top luxury hotels in Asia and in Thailand, TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Awards, 2012 A winner of the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2012 Top 100 Best Hotel in The World, Conde Nast Traveler, Readers' Choice Awards, 2012 One of the Gold List Properties in Asia, Australia and Pacific Nations, Conde Nast Traveller (USA), 2009   For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Communications team: communications.slcm@shangri-la.com  Tel: (66 53) 253 888
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts has unified all initiatives within five key areas of corporate social responsibility (CSR), namely the Environment, Supply Chain, Stakeholder Relations, Employees and Health and Safety under the umbrella brand of “Sustainability”. Our team of partners and align with local community initiatives so that CSR can be used as a platform for social development & can be incorporated for your event.
Learn More

Address

89/8 Chang Klan Road, Muang, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand

Phone

(66 53) 253 888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: