关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

涛声海风里的

奢华假期

来自海洋神秘的呼唤总是牵引着您的心绪。北海香格里拉正是渴望临海而居的您一心所念的海滨胜地。
北海,这个亲切宜人,绿树成荫的城市热烈欢迎您的到来。 您旋即来到了位于顶楼的房间。掀开窗帘,居高俯瞰碧蓝壮阔的海景,旅途的劳累顿时全无。海滩上以捡贝壳为生的手工艺者正在低头搜集贝壳。夜里,在熙熙攘攘的北部湾路市集上,您会发现那些贝壳已经摇身一变成为了精致的装饰品。 十里银滩近在咫尺。漫步于沙滩,细幼的石英砂在阳光的照射下晶莹剔透,美得叫人不禁赞叹,银滩这个闪耀的名字确是名副其实。 从海滩回到酒店,顿时饥饿来袭。咖啡苑的国际风味自助餐非常诱人,但您早已心有所属,决定去充满东方典雅气息的香宫品尝正宗粤菜。从餐厅眺望出去依旧是那片无垠的大海,海面上渔船星星点点,浮沉摇摆,如画般宜人美丽。 在北海香格里拉欣赏日落,将为一天的旅程划上完美的句号。坐在池畔吧,手持一杯清新的鸡尾酒,在柔和的暮光中静看夕阳于北部湾缓缓西斜,此刻难以言喻的感动,让您久久不忍离去…… 这是一个您想称之为家的地方。这是属于您的香格里拉。

游览北海

游览北海

游览北海

北海香格里拉距离繁华的市中心咫尺之遥,环境静谧,俯瞰美丽的海湾。 酒店是北海旅客的理想下榻胜地,因为酒店以观赏北海日落的理想地点而著称。 阅读贵宾金环会专讯《魅力北海》,了解更多目的地资讯。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。 设施 商务中心 会议设施 无障碍设施 美发/美容沙龙  无烟客房 停车场 保险箱 服务 擦鞋服务 快速入住及退房服务 洗衣服务 邮寄/包裹速递服务 儿童  护婴及托儿服务 旅行及交通 机场接送服务 租车服务 出租车及豪华轿车服务 旅行社/观光服务台 商铺 礼品店 外币兑换柜台 餐饮 24小时客房送餐服务 2间餐厅及1间酒吧 大堂酒廊 商务中心 北海香格里拉商务中心配有先进的设备,提供全天候服务。商务设施包括: 设施  电话会议设施 会议室/董事会议厅 服务  宽带上网 文件装订服务 包裹速递服务 传真服务 激光打印服务 复印服务 扫描服务 文字处理/笔译/口译服务 设备  复印机 打印机
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

北海香格里拉距离市区仅数分钟路程,环境静谧,俯瞰美丽的北部湾。酒店毗邻北海著名的银滩,距北海机场仅30分钟路程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

香格里拉酒店因其卓越的酒店服务获得国际上的高度认可。除了于管理体系方面获得认可外,酒店更荣获ISO 45001食品质量和安全管理体系认证。 最近我们获得的殊荣有: 2021年度最佳亲子酒店  -  旅游休闲 2021年最佳亲子酒店  -  旅游天地星榜 2021年度最受欢迎酒店  -  携程 2021年最具潜力酒店  -  飞猪 2021年年度卓越服务酒店  -  美团 2021年星级品牌餐饮商户  -  美团外卖 广西最佳酒店  -  广西旅游协会 绿色旅游饭店 | 金叶级  -  全国旅游星级饭店评定委员会   欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络市场传媒部经理: 陈芳芳 (Carrot Chen) (86 779) 206 2288 Carrot.chen@shangri-la.com 
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

2022年3月7日,酒店同事响应北海市接待办活动召集,与接待办合作一起开展“绿水青山就是金山银山”暨垃圾分类志愿服务活动。
了解更多

地址

中国广西北海市茶亭路33号 邮政编码 536007

电话

(86 779) 206 2288

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住:下午2时
退房:中午12时

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A luxurious retreat

along tranquil seas

You’ve always been drawn to the mysterious call of the ocean. Shangri-La, Beihai, is the seaside retreat you’ve been searching for.
The charming, tree-lined city of Beihai welcomes you warmly and you are taken to your room at the high point of the tower. Opening the blinds, you are rewarded with a panoramic view of the ocean. Below, beach-combers are collecting sea shells that they will make into delicately carved ornaments to sell at the bustling night market on Beibu Gulf Road. Silver Beach is just a short distance from the hotel and when you walk along it, you marvel at the fine quartz sand glittering across the shoreline. The beach truly lives up to its radiant name. The walk along the beach has made you hungry. There is an international buffet at Coffee Garden but you decide on enjoying the authentic Cantonese cuisine served at the elegant Shang Palace. Your table presents a great view of the ocean, with the sight of picturesque fishing vessels bobbing on the water. The day ends with what the hotel is famous for – a vista of the spectacular sunsets in Beihai. Pool Bar serves refreshing cocktails while guests watch the bright red sun descend majestically into the Gulf of Beibu. The sight of the setting sun is so enchanting that you never want to leave. This is a place you want to call home. This is your luxurious retreat at Shangri-La, Beihai.

Explore Beihai

 Explore Beihai

Explore Beihai

Shangri-La, Beihai, sits just away from the bustle of the city centre in a peaceful location overlooking the bay. The hotel is a destination for visitors to the city, as it is known as one of the ideal places to watch a Beihai sunset. Read more destination information from Inner Circle.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. FacilitiesBusiness CentreConference FacilitiesFacilities for the Physically ChallengedHair / Beauty SalonNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit Box ServicesShoeshine ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-out ServicesLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier Service ChildrenBabysitting / Child Care Travel & TransportationAirport TransferCar Rental ServiceTaxi & Limousine ServiceTravel Agency / Tour Desk ShopsGift ShopForeign Exchange Counter Food & Beverage24-hour Room Service2 Restaurants & 1 BarLobby Lounge Business CentreThe Business Centre offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller.Business amenities include:Facilities Conference Call FacilitiesMeeting Rooms / Boardrooms Services Broadband Internet AccessBinding ServicesCourier ServicesFacsimile ServicesLaser PrintingPhotocopying ServicesScanningWord Processing / Translation / Interpretation Services Equipment PhotocopierPrinter
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Just minutes away from the city centre, Shangri-La, Beihai, sits in a tranquil location overlooking the Gulf of Beibu. The hotel is only 30 minutes away from Beihai Airport.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. In addition to our management system recognition, Shangri-La, Beihai is a proud recipient of ISO 45001 accreditation for food safety. Here is a list of our recent awards: Best Family Hotels of 2021 - Travel & Leisure Best Family Hotels in 2021 - Travel World Star List Most Popular Hotels 2021 - Ctrip The Most Promising Hotel in 2021 - Fliggy Outstanding Service Hotel of the Year 2021 - Meituan 2021 Star Brand Catering Merchants - Meituan Takeaway Best Hotels in Guangxi - Guangxi Tourism Association Green Tourist Hotel | Gold Leaf Class - National Tourism Star Hotel Evaluation Committee   For more details or other media inquiries, please contact the Marketing Communications Manager: Carrot Chen (86 779) 206 2288 Carrot.chen@shangri-la.com
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

On March 7, 2022, the hotel colleagues responded to the call of the Beihai Reception Office, and cooperated with the Reception Office to carry out the "Lucid waters and lush mountains are invaluable assets" and garbage sorting volunteer service activities.
Learn More

Address

33 Chating Road, Beihai 536007 China

Phone

(86 779) 206 2288

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

 

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: