乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店

关于酒店

乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店将成为集团在蒙古国的首家酒店。拥有290间豪华客房的酒店将成为蒙古国首都乌兰巴托市中心,城市剧院和和平大道之间的Sukhe-Bahor广场东侧办公、零售及酒店综合社区的一部分。


客房与套房

乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店拥有290间典雅的客房与套房,面积由42平方米至豪华总统套房的226平方米不等。每间客房均配备高品质床单,香格里拉特色床品,先进的客房娱乐系统及LCD电视,可免费无线上网。

设施齐全的豪华阁贵宾廊为希望体验舒适住宿与体贴服务的宾客提供一个独一无二的世外桃源,更可欣赏迷人的城市全景与山峰全景。


美食

乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店为宾客提供各种餐饮选择,其中包括设有户外用餐区的西餐厅和酒吧,互动咖啡厅以及酒店集团的特色中餐厅。位于一楼的大堂酒廊供应咖啡、茶茗和全日休闲餐饮美食。

宾客还可享受24小时客房送餐服务。


健康与休闲

乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店的健身中心和健身设施包括设施完善的健身房以及方便宾客的按摩护理包房。


会议与宴会

乌兰巴托香格里拉大酒店将提供各种会议与宴会场地,包括一个可容纳800人的大宴会厅。商务设施包括秘书服务、董事会议室、电脑和办公设备。宴会策划大师们将可享受各种设施及城市中心位置的便利交通条件。

Shangri-La Hotel, Ulaanbaatar

About the Hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Ulaanbaatar will be the group’s first hotel in Mongolia. The 290-room luxury property will be part of an office, retail and hotel complex on the east side of Sukhe-Bahor Square, between the City Theatre and Peace Avenue, in the centre of Ulaanbaatar, the capital of Mongolia.


Rooms & Suites

Shangri-La Hotel Ulaanbaatar will offer 290 elegant guestrooms and suites that range in size from 42 sqm to a luxurious 226 sqm in the Presidential Suite. Each guestroom features high quality linen, signature Shangri-La bedding, a state-of-the-art in-room entertainment system and LCD television, and complimentary WiFi Internet access.

For guests who prefer an extra level of comfort and service, the well-appointed Horizon Club Lounge will provide an exclusive retreat, with clear panoramic views of the city and mountains. 


Dining

Shangri-La Hotel Ulaanbaatar will offer guests a variety of food and beverage options. These include a Western restaurant and bar with a covered outdoor seating area, an interactive cafe, and the hotel group’s signature Chinese Restaurant. The Lobby Lounge on Level 1 will serve coffee, tea and an all-day casual dining menu.

Guests will also have access to 24-hour room service.  


Health & Leisure

The health club and fitness facilities at Shangri-La Hotel, Ulaanbaatar will include a state-of-the-art gym and massage treatment rooms for guests' convenience.  


Meetings & Events

Shangri-La Hotel Ulaanbaatar will provide a range of meetings and events space, including a grand ballroom with a seating capacity of 800. Business amenities will include secretarial services, boardrooms, computer stations and office equipment. Event planners will enjoy an array of facilities as well as a convenient city-centre location.