Корпоративная социальная ответственность

Больше ты в Токио не одинок

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

После открытия приюта в 1969 году более 70 000 детей-сирот закончили школы при поддержке ASHINAGA. "ASHINAGA" - это перевод на японский названия американского романа "Длинноногий папочка”. Мы надеемся, что сироты получат такое же образование, как и дети из семей.

Организация ежегодно открывает для учеников-участников ASHINAGA летние лагеря, где ребята могут пообщаться с другими участниками и поделиться своим опытом.

Безопасное место

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo перечислил средства на строительство Rainbow House из Сендая. Это реабилитационный центр для детей, переживших травму, вызванную потерей одного/обоих родителей или членов семьи вследствие разрушительного землетрясения и ценами 11 марта 2011 года в области Тохоку. Строительные работы начнутся в 2013 году.

Шествие "P-Walk"

"P" означает "Philanthropy" - Филантропия. Шествие состоялось в 47 префектурах, а его цель - привлечь внимание к "социальной филантропии", то есть, "благотворительной деятельности" и поддержке, в которой так нуждаются осиротевшие дети. Мы, сотрудники Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo также шли вместе с ребятами из ASHINAGA. Десятикилометровой шествие дало возможность пообщаться с детьми, коллеги смогли лучше понять проблемы сирот в Японии и во всем мире.

Последние новости

Наш отель поможет в строительстве Ishinomaki Satellite Rainbow House (название не утверждено), центра психологической и эмоциональной помощи детям, потерявшим родителей вследствие великого восточно-японского землетрясения и цунами. Недавно состоялась церемония закладки первого камня и молитва за безопасность строительства.

Присоединяйтесь к нам

Для получения более подробной информации, связывайтесь с нами:

Minako Hayata
Директор по связям с общественностью
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Тел.: (81 3) 6739 7252  Факс: (81 3) 6739 7889
Эл. почта: minako.hayata@shangri-la.com

Milan Drager
EAM F&B
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Тел.: (81 3) 6739 7252  Факс: (81 3) 6739 7573
Эл. почта: milan.drager@shangri-la.com


Проект "Shangri-La's Care for People"

Олицетворением нашего проекта заботы о людях является самый главный символ – сердце.

Corporate Social Responsibility

No longer alone in Tokyo

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Since its inception in 1969, more than 70,000 orphans have graduated from schools with ASHINAGA scholarship support. The name “ASHINAGA” is a Japanese translation of the title of the American novel “Daddy Long Legs.” The hope is that its orphans receive an education equal to that of ordinary children.

The organisation holds summer camps for ASHINAGA scholars every year, where children can mingle with other participants and discuss their experiences.

A Safe Space

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo donated funds to Rainbow House in Sendai City. This is a support centre for children who have experienced trauma caused by the loss of one or both parents, or family members, during the devastating earthquake and Tsunami on 11 March 2011 in Tohoku area. The construction will start in 2013.

P-Walk

"P" stands for "Philanthropy." The walk was held in 47 prefectures and its aim was to increase awareness of "social philanthropy," the notion of "charitable activities" and the support needed to children in an orphaned state. At Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo we walked with the children of ASHINAGA. The 10 km walk provided the opportunity to interact with these children and raised awareness amongst our colleagues, on the plight of orphans in Japan and around the world.

Latest News

The hotel will be supporting the construction of the Ishinomaki Satellite Rainbow House (name to be confirmed), a facility to provide psychological and emotional care to children who have lost parents to the Great East Japan Earthquake and Tsunami. This was recently marked by a Shinto ground breaking ceremony to pray for the safety of its construction.

Join Us

For more details, please contact us:

Minako Hayata
Director of Communications
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Tel: (81 3) 6739 7252  Fax: (81 3) 6739 7889
E-mail: minako.hayata@shangri-la.com 

Milan Drager
EAM F&B
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Tel: (81 3) 6739 7252  Fax: (81 3) 6739 7573
E-mail: milan.drager@shangri-la.com


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.