企业社会责任

东京不再寂寞

东京香格里拉大酒店

自1969年成立以来,70000多名孤儿在日本足长育英会的奖学金支持下从学校毕业。“日本足长育英会”的名称是美国小说“长腿爸爸”的日语翻译,希望孤儿能够受到与普通儿童一样的教育。

该组织每年都组织日本足长育英会奖学金获得者参与夏令营,孩子们可以和其他参与者一起讨论他们的经历。

一个安全的地方 

东京香格里拉大酒店在仙台市为彩虹之家捐赠资金。彩虹之家是一个支援那些在2011年3月11日日本东北部地区的破坏性地震和海啸后丧失父母一方或双方或家庭成员后经历创伤的孩子们。灾后重建将于2013年开始。

慈善行走 

这次行走在47个县举行,其目的是为了提高人们对“社会慈善”的意识、了解“慈善活动”的概念以及处于孤立状态的孩子们所需的支持。在东京香格里拉大酒店,我们和日本足长育英会的孩子们一起行走。10公里的行走为我们的同事与孩子们互动和提高同事们对日本及世界各地的孤儿所处的困境的了解意识提供机会。

最新消息 

酒店将支持石卷市卫星彩虹之家(名称待定)的重建工作,石卷市卫星彩虹之家是一个为在日本东北部大地震和海啸中失去父母的孩子们提供心理和情感关怀的机构。最近在神道庙进行了破土奠基仪式,祈求重建工作安全进行。

加入我们 

欲知更多详情,敬请联系我们:

Mayumi Fujitani
市场传媒总监
东京香格里拉大酒店
电话:(81 3) 6739 7252  传真: (81 3) 6739 7879
电邮: mayumi.fujitani@shangri-la.com 

Keiko Nakamaru
客户关系经理
东京香格里拉大酒店
电话:(81 3) 6739 7888   传真:(81 3) 6739 7889
电邮: keiko.nakamaru@shangri-la.com
 


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显出对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关 怀项目的徽标。

Corporate Social Responsibility

No longer alone in Tokyo

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Since its inception in 1969, more than 70,000 orphans have graduated from schools with ASHINAGA scholarship support. The name “ASHINAGA” is a Japanese translation of the title of the American novel “Daddy Long Legs.” The hope is that its orphans receive an education equal to that of ordinary children.

The organisation holds summer camps for ASHINAGA scholars every year, where children can mingle with other participants and discuss their experiences.

A Safe Space

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo donated funds to Rainbow House in Sendai City. This is a support centre for children who have experienced trauma caused by the loss of one or both parents, or family members, during the devastating earthquake and Tsunami on 11 March 2011 in Tohoku area. The construction will start in 2013.

P-Walk

"P" stands for "Philanthropy." The walk was held in 47 prefectures and its aim was to increase awareness of "social philanthropy," the notion of "charitable activities" and the support needed to children in an orphaned state. At Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo we walked with the children of ASHINAGA. The 10 km walk provided the opportunity to interact with these children and raised awareness amongst our colleagues, on the plight of orphans in Japan and around the world.

Latest News

The hotel will be supporting the construction of the Ishinomaki Satellite Rainbow House (name to be confirmed), a facility to provide psychological and emotional care to children who have lost parents to the Great East Japan Earthquake and Tsunami. This was recently marked by a Shinto ground breaking ceremony to pray for the safety of its construction.

Join Us

For more details, please contact us:

Minako Hayata
Director of Communications
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Tel: (81 3) 6739 7252  Fax: (81 3) 6739 7889
E-mail: minako.hayata@shangri-la.com 

Milan Drager
EAM F&B
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo
Tel: (81 3) 6739 7252  Fax: (81 3) 6739 7573
E-mail: milan.drager@shangri-la.com


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.