+ 添加房间


The Line Shop

美食荟萃

最新消息:为了履行我们为广大宾客提供卓越服务与设施的承诺,大堂酒廊、The Rose Veranda、滩万日本料理、BLU酒吧及BLU餐厅将于2016年11月1日至2017年第一季度进行翻修工程。

在此期间,前述餐厅将暂停运营。The Line、香宫及The Waterfall等其他餐厅将如常运营。感谢您的支持。翻修工程结束后,我们期待您的再次光临。

了解更多详情,请发送电邮至dining.sls@shangri-la.com联系我们。

The Line Shop延续The Line餐厅采用的Adam Tihany设计风格,供应新鲜出炉的面包、三明治、馅饼和蛋糕,既可外带,亦可在店内搭配一杯咖啡细细品味。

受到The Line曾参与过的无数庆典活动,区域行政高点主厨Hervé Potus特别打造定制创意心意蛋糕 – 几分钟内通过三个步骤即可订购适合任何场合的蛋糕。

第1步:从三种口味蛋糕中任选一种:令人无法抗拒的双层酥脆巧克力蛋糕、仲夏坚果水果蛋糕或香草果冻蛋糕。

第2步:自50条祝福信息中任选一条显示在心形巧克力上,其中包括“想念你”、“退休生活快乐”、“干得好”、“原谅我”、“积极向上”和“生活就是一块蛋糕”等。

第3步:选择包装盒 – 宾客可选择漂亮粉红色、阳光橙或魅力黑。

点击此处订购心意蛋糕。

电话

(65) 6213 4377 / 4398

地点

塔楼翼低层大堂

营业时间

星期一至星期日
7:00-21:00

着装要求

优雅便服

吸烟规定

The Line Shop内禁止吸烟。

+ Add More Rooms


The Line Shop

Tasteful delicatessen offerings

Update: In conjunction with our commitment to provide outstanding facilities for our guests, Lobby Court, The Rose Veranda, Nadaman, BLU bar and BLU restaurant will be undergoing refurbishment from 1 November 2016 until the first quarter of 2017. 

During this time, operations at these establishments will cease. Other restaurants, including The Line, Shang Palace and The Waterfall, will remain operational. Thank you for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the newly refurbished restaurants soon. 

For further information, please contact us at dining.sls@shangri-la.com.  


 

Continuing the The Line restaurant's design, which was created by Adam Tihany, The Line Shop offers freshly baked breads, pastries, sandwiches and cakes for a quick bite on the go or a casual coffee break.  

Inspired by the countless celebrations that The Line has been a part of, Area Executive Pastry Chef Hervé Potus has created Thought Cakes - highly customisable cakes that can be purchased for any occasion in three easy steps that take only a few minutes. 

Step 1: Choose from three cake flavours - Pick from the irresistible Double Choco Crunch; nutty and fruity Midsummer Berry Passion; or Vanilla-Vanilla with vanilla, fruit jelly and feuilletine.  

Step 2: Choose from 50 messages - Numerous greetings - all presented in a heart-shaped chocolate - are available. Pick from “Miss You”, “Happy Retirement”, “Well Done” “Forgive Me”, “Stay Positive”, “Life is a Piece of Cake” and more. 

Step 3: Pick a box - Guests can choose either the Pretty Pink, Sunshine Orange or Enchanting Black box. 

Click here to order Thought Cakes.

Phone

(65) 6213 4377 / 4398

Location

Lower
Lobby, Tower Wing

Operating Hours

Monday to Sunday
7am - 9pm

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted at The Line Shop.