+ 添加房间


香宫

Mok主厨

“客人的微笑是我的动力。我希望每一位客人都能微笑着进来,微笑着离开,当然也希望客人会再次光顾。重要的是要用心烹饪,从配料到烹饪时间,再到最细微的细节,都必须做到一丝不苟。”

Mok主厨

传承粤菜经典

Mok主厨

Mok主厨监管着一个经验老道的中餐厨师团队,并负责制作所有酒店的中餐料理。在此之前,他曾是香港九龙香格里拉大酒店的行政中餐主厨,负责管理Shang Palace并获得了米其林二星评级。

Mok主厨在年轻时便受到传统广式菜系的熏陶,时至今日已经拥有超过40年的厨房经验。他曾为摩洛哥国王穆罕默德六世、俄罗斯总统、新加坡前任及现任总理、还有其他许许多多全球各国政要及各界明星们服务,并带着他那独一无二的大师级烹饪技艺加入了新加坡香格里拉大酒店这个大家庭。2018年,经过他的不懈努力,新加坡香格里拉大酒店Shang Palace终于载入米其林指南。 

他集大量烹饪荣誉于一身,包括2001年和2004年新加坡酒楼餐馆业公会颁发的中餐烹饪金奖、亚洲美食酒店2008御厨争霸赛金奖、以及多年来获得的无数荣誉。


电话

(65) 6213 4398

地点

塔楼翼大堂楼层

营业时间

午餐
12:00至14:30(星期一至星期五)
11:00至15:00(星期六、星期日及公众假日)

晚餐
18:00至22:00(星期一至星期日)

着装要求

优雅便装

吸烟规定

禁止吸烟

+ Add More Rooms


Shang Palace

Chef Mok

“My motivation comes from the guests. I would like guests to come in and leave with a smile – but also for them to come back. It is important to cook from the heart, from the ingredients to the timing and the tiniest details – it needs to be meticulous.”

Chef Mok

Carrying On The Cantonese Classic

Chef Mok

Chef Mok oversees an experienced team of Chinese chefs and is responsible for all of the hotel’s Chinese food production. Prior to his current position, Chef Mok was the Executive Chinese Chef of Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong, in charge of earning 2 Michelin stars for its signature restaurant, Shang Palace.

Chef Mok has trained in traditional Cantonese cuisine from a young age, garnering over 40 years of culinary experience. Having prepared meals for King Mohammed VI of Morocco, the president of Russia, the former and current prime ministers of Singapore and many other prominent dignitaries and celebrities from around the globe, he joins the Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore family with distinctive gastronomic mastery. Through his dedicated culinary skills, Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore’s Shang Palace was listed on the Michelin Guide 2018. 

He has received a number of culinary accolades, including the Gold Medal Award in Chinese Cuisine from the Restaurant Association of Singapore, in 2001 and 2004, the Gold Medal Award from the Food Hotel Asia 2008 Imperial Challenge and numerous other distinctions over the years. 


Phone

(65) 6213 4398

Location

Tower Wing, Lobby Level

Operating Hours

Lunch
12pm - 2.30pm (Mon - Fri)
11am - 3pm (Sat, Sun and public holidays)

Dinner
6pm - 10pm (Mon - Sun)

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted.