+ 添加房间


Origin烧烤吧

Heidi Flanagan

“食物的动人之处在于,它不止于充实肠胃。食物能够维系感情,温暖心灵,创造回忆。在Origin,我把这一烹饪理念进行了延伸——充分保留食材原产地的个性,用慰藉心灵的美食把亲朋好友相聚一堂。”

Heidi Flanagan

用美食慰藉灵魂

Heidi Flanagan

Heidi Flanagan主厨生于悉尼,目前在新加坡美食门店——香格里拉大酒店Origin烧烤吧——任职。Flanagan主厨曾在欧洲、巴厘岛、印尼,以及加勒比地区的特克斯和凯科斯群岛的多家豪华精品酒店担任过行政主厨。

Flanagan主厨的职业生涯始于悉尼。后来,她凭借在英式酒吧餐厅和亚洲融合餐厅的工作经历扩展了自己的技能,并连续三个夏天在西班牙伊比沙的Sake酒吧担任主厨职务。

2000年,Flanagan主厨回到澳大利亚,在多家豪华酒店、餐厅和酒庄担任过行政主厨。此后,她被派往巴厘岛某家获奖度假酒店担任烹饪团队领导职务。


电话

(65) 6213 4595

地点

塔楼翼大堂楼层

营业时间

午餐
12:00 – 14:30(周一至周六)

周日烧烤
12:00 – 15:00(周日)

晚餐
18:00 – 22:00(周日至周四)
18:00 – 22:30(周五和周六)

着装要求

优雅便装

吸烟规定

禁止吸烟

+ Add More Rooms


Origin Grill

Heidi Flanagan

“The inspiring thing about food is that you don’t just eat it. It has the power to bring people together. It warms spirits and enhances memories. My cuisine at Origin is an extension of that philosophy – to gather friends and family together with dishes that nourish the soul and are prepared with full respect of the ingredients’ origins.”

Heidi Flanagan

Creating food that nourishes the soul

Heidi Flanagan

Sydney-born Heidi Flanagan helms the kitchen of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore’s newest dining destination: Origin Grill & Bar. She previously worked as Executive Chef in luxury-boutique properties in Europe, Southeast Asia and the Caribbean.

After starting her career in Sydney, Flanagan expanded her skills with engagements in the British gastropub scene and Asian fusion restaurants, settling in Ibiza, Spain for three summers as Head Chef of Sake Bar.

Returning to Australia in 2000, Flanagan completed several engagements in luxury hotels, restaurants and wineries as Executive Chef. Thereafter, she was posted in Bali, Indonesia, to lead the culinary team at an award-winning wellness retreat.


Phone

(65) 6213 4595

Location

Tower Wing, Lobby Level

Operating Hours

Lunch
12noon to 2.30pm (Monday to Saturday)

Sunday Grill
12noon to 3pm (Sunday)

Dinner
6pm to 10pm (Sunday to Thursday)
6pm to 10.30pm (Friday and Saturday)

Dress Code

Smart-casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted