• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华城景客房

豪华城景客房装饰优雅现代,可饱览扬州动人的都市风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华湖景客房

豪华湖景客房装饰优雅,现代化的内饰设计与周围的自然环境相得益彰。入住宾客可欣赏明月湖的迷人景致。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们都致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务,包括抵达时快速办理私人入住,可选延迟退房及专门豪华阁礼宾服务。入住宾客宾客还可享受豪华阁贵宾廊早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,体验时尚放松环境。

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房的装饰风格现代奢华,每间客房均可俯瞰迷人的市景或江景。客房设有宽敞的大理石浴室,内设独立浴缸和雨林花洒,以及香格里拉特色洗浴用品。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁湖景客房

豪华阁湖景客房以亚洲风情为装饰基调,奢华典雅。置身客房可饱览明月湖全景。入住宾客还可享受私人豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇与服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁超豪华湖景客房

豪华阁超豪华湖景客房的设计风格以亚洲风情为基调,客房均设有宽敞独立的起居空间,并配以繁复的现代细节与优雅的艺术品。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

可欣赏迷人义乌江美景的行政套房奢华宽敞,设有独立的卧室、优雅的起居室、衣橱和配备浴缸及淋浴的大浴室。入住宾客还可享受豪华阁专属礼遇及个性化服务。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们都致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务,包括抵达时快速办理私人入住,可选延迟退房及专门豪华阁礼宾服务。入住宾客宾客还可享受豪华阁贵宾廊早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,体验时尚放松环境。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

特色套房的装饰风格彰显优雅品味,透过落地窗可俯瞰湖景或扬州城市天际线。套房氛围单卧室和双卧室房型,奢华现代的宽敞空间设有专门的起居室和用餐区。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们都致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务,包括抵达时快速办理私人入住,可选延迟退房及专门豪华阁礼宾服务。入住宾客宾客还可享受豪华阁贵宾廊早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,体验时尚放松环境。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房面积达200平方米,高品质优雅内饰与奢华氛围为您打造非凡体验,更有迷人的湖光美景待您细细欣赏。奢华体验,尽在香格里拉套房。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们都致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务,包括抵达时快速办理私人入住,可选延迟退房及专门豪华阁礼宾服务。入住宾客宾客还可享受豪华阁贵宾廊早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,体验时尚放松环境。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe City View Room

Deluxe City View Rooms are elegantly appointed with contemporary interiors and showcase stunning views of the Yangzhou cityscape.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Lake View Room

Deluxe Lake View Rooms are elegantly appointed with contemporary interiors filled with intricate design features evoking the area’s natural surroundings. Rooms offer captivating views of Mingyue Lake.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service, with fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style.

Horizon Club Room

Horizon Club Rooms are luxuriously appointed with contemporary finishes and each room overlooks the city or river. Rooms have a spacious marble bathroom featuring a separate bathtub and rainforest shower along with signature Shangri-La toiletries.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Lake View Room

Panoramic views of Mingyue Lake are complemented by luxurious Asian décor in Horizon Club Lake View Rooms. Guests enjoy access to the private Horizon Club Lounge and its range of exclusive benefits and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Premier Lake View Room

Horizon Club Premier Lake View Rooms feature an Asian-inspired design with a spacious separate sitting area filled with intricate contemporary detail and elegant artwork.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The Executive Suite with a view of the Mingyue Lake offers a luxurious space with a separate bedroom, an elegant living room, closet and large bathroom with a bathtub and shower. Guests enjoy full Horizon Club privileges and personalised services.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service, with fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

The Specialty Suites are tastefully decorated with floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the lake and city skyline. Available in one- and two-bedroom configurations, these luxury contemporary spaces have a dedicated sitting room and dining area.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service, with fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

Measuring an expansive 200 sqm, the Shangri-La Suite allows you to enjoy breath-taking lake views coupled with the high levels of elegant décor and luxury. The ultimate Shangri-La luxury experience.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service, with fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style.

[View Features and Amenities]