• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

沈阳香格里拉大酒店豪华客房拥有宽敞舒适的下榻环境,还可欣赏迷人的城市景观。现代优雅的客房采用温馨的色调,散发着浓郁的地方特色风情。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华园景房

豪华园景客房宽敞舒适,采用明亮的当地装饰风格,置身其中置身其中可享有酒店古朴的园林及青年公园的迷人景致。客房的连接浴室设有独立淋浴和浴缸,配备香格里拉洗浴用品。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。入住宾客可享受优先办理入住及退房,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,享用豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应的茶点,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,体验休闲惬意时光。

豪华阁豪华客房

豪华阁豪华客房设施一应俱全,宾客更可尊享豪华阁礼遇,是追求个性化服务的宾客之理想选择。客房配备全尺寸办公桌,办公设备及文具,确保您轻松处理公务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁豪华园景房

豪华阁豪华园景房客欣赏酒店古朴的园林和青年公园景致,更可享受舒适宽敞的下榻环境和豪华阁礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

优雅的行政套房设有独立的卧室、起居室和正式用餐区。套房内采用独具永恒魅力的典雅装饰和突出当地风格的温馨自然色调,洋溢着浓郁的文化气息。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。入住宾客可享受优先办理入住及退房,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,享用豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应的茶点,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,体验休闲惬意时光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华套房

豪华套房设有宽敞的休闲娱乐空间,入住宾客可在优雅私密的环境举办私人会议。豪华单卧室套房面积126平方米,设有独立起居室,可饱览迷人的城市景观。入住宾客还可使用豪华阁贵宾廊设施并享受相关礼遇。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。入住宾客可享受优先办理入住及退房,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,享用豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应的茶点,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,体验休闲惬意时光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

总统套房提供酒店宽敞和奢华的下榻空间以及香格里拉超群的服务,为宾客打造难以忘怀的入住体验。套房内华丽优雅,气度非凡,专为追求卓越舒适体验宾客而设计。入住宾客可使用豪华阁贵宾廊设施并享受一系列个性化礼遇。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。入住宾客可享受优先办理入住及退房,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,享用豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应的茶点,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,体验休闲惬意时光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenyang are spacious, offering comfort and luxury with fine city views. Décor exudes contemporary elegance reflecting local accents in warm colours.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Garden View Room

Deluxe Garden View Rooms feature bright locally inspired décor in a spacious room offering fine views of the hotel’s pristine landscaped gardens and Qingnian Park. The en suite bathroom offers a separate shower and bathtub with premium Shangri-La toiletries.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of priority private check-in and check-out, and access to the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. All-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés are offered in the relaxed surroundings of the private Horizon Club Lounge.

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

With the amenities of a Horizon Club Deluxe Room plus Horizon Club privileges, the Horizon Club Deluxe Room is the ideal choice for travellers who prefer personalised service and attention. The room features a full-size writing desk and office equipment and stationery, to ensure taking care of business is a breeze.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Deluxe Garden View Room

With views of the hotel’s pristine landscaped gardens and Qingnian Park, these rooms offer spacious comfort with exclusive Horizon Club privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

This Executive Suite offers separate bed and living rooms, as well as a formal dining area. It has a cultured charm with timeless décor highlighting locally inspired accents in warm natural tones.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of priority private check-in and check-out, and access to the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. All-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés are offered in the relaxed surroundings of the private Horizon Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suites offer ample luxury space for entertaining or holding a meeting in an elegant private setting. Measuring 126 sqm, this luxurious one-bedroom suite comprises a separate living room showcasing spectacular views. Guests enjoy access to the Horizon Club Lounge with a range of associated benefits.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of priority private check-in and check-out, and access to the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. All-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés are offered in the relaxed surroundings of the private Horizon Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite offers spacious and luxurious accommodation with premium Shangri-La service and attention. An opulent space featuring eye-catching levels of elegance, the Presidential Suite is designed for discerning guests seeking optimal comfort. Guests receive access to the Horizon Club Lounge with a range of personalised benefits.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of priority private check-in and check-out, and access to the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. All-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés are offered in the relaxed surroundings of the private Horizon Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]