• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华城景房

豪华城景房雅致舒适,自然光线充足,装饰以典雅的暖色调为主。透过明亮的大窗户可欣赏一览无余的满洲里都市风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华湖景房

豪华湖景房位于高楼层,可饱览秀丽怡人的小北湖风光。雅致舒适的客房自然光线充足。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华客房

超豪华客房为宾客提供充足的工作和休憩空间,是本酒店除套房之外面积阔大的客房。温馨的装饰营造奢华宜人的放松环境,舒适的卧床确保您可以享受香甜的睡眠。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房提供舒适的下榻环境,一应俱全的周到设施,入住宾客还可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇。豪华阁客房是追求个性化服务宾客的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

满洲里香格里拉大酒店行政套房宽敞舒适、设施,为宾客营造舒适而卓有成效的住宿体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

酒店的两间特色套房(总理套房和主席套房)专为需要额外空间或款待客人的宾客而设。每套豪华单卧室套房都设有独立起居室、厨房及用餐区,优雅的环境散发着华丽的气息。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的热情款客之道,以及宾至如归的下榻体验。周到体贴的个性化服务包括抵达时优先办理入住,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务。豪华阁贵宾廊供应全天饮品及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,私密的氛围时您尽情放松的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

双卧室香格里拉套房是酒店豪华的下榻之所。您可在此享受香格里拉品质个性化服务及24小时专门管家。精致的大理石浴室设有按摩浴缸、蒸汽浴室、长绒浴袍及品牌洗浴用品。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的热情款客之道,以及宾至如归的下榻体验。周到体贴的个性化服务包括抵达时优先办理入住,使用专门的豪华阁礼宾服务。豪华阁贵宾廊供应全天饮品及晚间鸡尾酒和小食,私密的氛围时您尽情放松的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe City View Room

Deluxe City View Rooms offer chic comforts with abundant natural light and an elegant décor in warm hues. Large windows provide sweeping views of the Manzhouli cityscape.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Lake View Room

Deluxe Lake View Rooms are located on high floors, unlocking pleasing views of the picturesque Xiaobei Lake. The elegant chic décor is illuminated by abundant natural light.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

With ample room to spread out to work or relax, Premier Rooms are the hotel's largest non-suite rooms. The warm décor offers a pleasing environment for luxury relaxation and an indulgent bed ensures a restful sleep.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Room

Horizon Club Rooms offer elevated comfort and a thoughtful array of room amenities, along with exclusive Horizon Club privileges. These rooms are an excellent choice for the traveller who requires added attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The Executive Suites at Shangri-La Hotel, Manzhouli provide outstanding amenities, space and elegant comforts, comprising a separate sitting room to relax. Guests have access to the private Horizon Club Lounge with a full range of privileges ensuring a comfortable and productive trip.

About the Horizon Club 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including priority check-in on arrival and use of the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private setting to unwind with all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Speciality Suite

The two Speciality Suites (Chancellor and Chairman Suite) are ideal for those requiring extra space and who may wish to entertain guests of their own. Each luxury one-bedroom suite has a separate sitting room, kitchenette and dining area exuding a touch of graceful Asian-inspiring elegance.

About the Horizon Club 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including priority check-in on arrival and use of the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private setting to unwind with all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The two-bedroom Shangri-La Suite is the hotel’s most luxurious accommodation. Expect quality Shangri-La personal service supported by a dedicated 24-hour butler service. The exquisite marble bathroom features a Jacuzzi, steam room, plush robes and designer bath toiletries.

About the Horizon Club 

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service including priority check-in on arrival and use of the services of a dedicated Club Concierge. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private setting to unwind with all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]