您的香格里拉故事

蒙古草原上的

俄罗斯娃娃

在满洲里的凛冽寒风中,当地人的活动令游客啧啧称奇。在这个位于中俄边境的城市,冬季无疑是趣味盎然的季节,冰上垂钓,更是让游客趋之若鹜的趣事。

熙熙攘攘的满洲里市中心

夏季的凉爽气候和清新空气让呼伦湖成为旅游热点。而在这个霜结的冬季,冰下的鱼儿鲜活甜美。当地人冰下垂钓的绝技让人佩服,而努力的成果也分外甜美。以地方风格烹制的鱼肉鲜美甘甜,让人赞不绝口。

外面寒风使劲地吹,而您很快将投入温暖舒适的怀抱——满洲里香格里拉大酒店,是这个繁华边境小镇上唯一的五星级酒店。

香格里拉大酒店细心的工作人员会为您脱去厚重的棉袄,恭送您通过酒店华美的走廊,享用Salt and Bread俄罗斯餐厅大厨主理的午餐。在香格里拉富丽堂皇的氛围下品尝地道的俄罗斯美食,忽必烈也恨不能及。

满洲里香格里拉大酒店外观闪亮如新,屹立于城市的旧建筑群之间。房间品位高雅,可远眺古朴迷人的华厦。满洲里是中国、内蒙古和俄罗斯文化交融之地。只有在这里,才可欣赏到色彩鲜艳和美轮美奂的设计,聆听极具异域风情的口音,感受呼伦贝尔草原的辽阔胸怀。

色彩最绚烂的要数俄罗斯套娃娃主题广场。200多个巨型嵌套娃娃让人目不暇接,最高的竟达世界纪录30米。别忘了把礼品店里精致的小个子娃娃带回家。

满洲里总让人感觉时间太少,乐事太多。在满洲里香格里拉大酒店稍作休息后,明日便能精力充沛地继续探索冒险!

电话

(86 470) 396 8888

传真

(86 470) 391 9777

电邮

地点

中国内蒙古满洲里市六道街99号
邮政编码 021400

入住 / 退房

入住:下午2时

退房:中午12时

入住豪华阁的宾客可延迟退房至下午4时。

付款方式

本酒店可接受以下信用卡付款: 美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡、万事达卡、Visa卡及中国银联。

Your Shangri-La Story

A modern sanctuary

amidst the mystique of Manzhouli

In the bracing cold wind, you are transfixed by what the locals are doing. Winter introduces an interesting activity in Manzhouli, and like the other tourists, you have come to watch. 

In the heart of bustling Manzhouli

Hulun Lake is popular in summer for its cool climate and fresh air. Right now, in winter, it lies frozen. You marvel as the locals skilfully catch the fish that thrive under the ice.

It’s getting colder, but you’ll soon be warm and well-pampered. You are returning to Shangri-La Hotel, Manzhouli, the only five-star hotel in this bustling city, located along the China-Russia border.

Winter wear comes off in the hotel, with the helping hands of the attentive staff. They guide you through the magnificent corridors to the Salt and Bread Russian Restaurant for lunch. Later in the day, your exploration of authentic local food continues over dinner at Shang Palace, where fine Mongolian and Cantonese cuisine is served in Shangri-La’s signature grandeur. Kublai Khan couldn’t have done better.

Resplendent and new, Shangri-La Hotel, Manzhouli, towers over older buildings in the city. Your elegant room exposes marvellous views of quaint edifices, where Chinese, Mongolians and Russians meet and mingle. Their vibrant colours and picturesque designs add striking accents to the hypnotic beauty of the vast Hulunbuir grasslands. 

Most colourful is Matryoshka doll thematic square. There are more than 200 giant nesting dolls – including the largest in the world at 30 metres tall – and not forgetting the smaller ones that grace gift shops.

You hope you have time enough for everything. The city is beguiling. And the enchantment begins at Shangri-La Hotel, Manzhouli.

Phone

(86 470) 396 8888

Fax

(86 470) 391 9777

Email

Location

99 Liudao Street, Manzhouli, Inner Mongolia, 021400, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Horizon Club guests enjoy late check-out till 4pm.

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay