• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

高级客房

高级客房采用现代风格装饰,室内空间宽敞,为宾客提供舒适私密的居住环境。所有客房内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;客房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华客房

于豪华客房内可欣赏长春市的迷人城景或酒店的露台花园。豪华客房采用现代风格装饰,室内空间宽敞,为宾客提供舒适私密的居住环境。所有客房内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;客房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。

我们的目标是为您在世界上最令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。所有客房及豪华阁贵宾廊内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;客房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。优惠礼遇包括客制化度假及商旅规划,以及下列精选设施及专属服务,满足每位宾客的个性化需求:

  • 如果您预订了酒店豪华轿车接送服务,为了协助您的抵达,将有一名香格里拉代表在机场等候您
  • 我们的管理层员工代表将亲自欢迎您莅临酒店
  • 您将在客房内办理私人入住/退房手续,并可享受延迟退房至下午4时
  • 我们热情专业的豪华阁礼宾人员将关照您的所有需求,包括特殊旅行安排和基本翻译服务
  • 为您将茶、咖啡或其他热饮送至客房以及叫醒服务

贵宾廊

豪华阁宾客将享受私人贵宾廊热情周到的服务,包括下列设施及服务:

  • 每日早餐
  • 傍晚鸡尾酒及开胃小食
  • 全天供应饮品
  • 无线及宽带上网
  • 各类报纸及杂志
  • 熨衣及擦鞋服务
  • 每天免费使用会议室设施2小时

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房不仅宽敞舒适,设施一应俱全,宾客更可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇,是追求一流个性化服务与设施的宾客之最佳选择。所有客房及豪华阁贵宾廊内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;客房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房宽敞明亮,舒适惬意,凭窗眺望可饱览城市全景,一应俱全的设施令您的旅途舒适而富有成效。所有套房内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感最舒适的温度;套房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

特色套房宽敞明亮,舒适惬意,凭窗眺望可饱览城市全景,一应俱全的设施令您的旅途舒适而富有成效。所有套房内均安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;套房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

长春香格里拉大酒店总统套房为酒店最顶级的豪华下榻之所,套房设计富丽典雅,气派不凡。

总统套房为宾客提供高贵优雅的居住环境以及体贴入微的香格里拉服务,更是社交聚会或商务会议的理想场所。套房内安装了国内先进的PM2.5过滤设备,全面净化室内空气质量,让宾客享受大自然的清新空气;全新空调系统一年四季可随意调节室内气温,达到体感舒适的温度;套房内新增室内加湿系统,使湿度保持在体感适宜的水平。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Superior Room

Superior Rooms offer comfort and privacy with a spacious, contemporary décor. The advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms, apartments and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high quality. The newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms feature exceptional views of Changchun’s cityscape or the hotel's terrace garden. Deluxe Rooms are spacious and offer comfort and privacy with contemporary décor. The advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms, apartments and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high qualityThe newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.  

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon club

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service.

Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences in some of the world’s most desirable destinations. At Shangri-La Hotel, Changchun, the advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high quality. The newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Benefits include bespoke holiday and business travel planning, as well as the following selection of amenities and services to match guests’ individual needs:

  • A Shangri-La representative will meet you at the airport to facilitate your arrival, when you book a hotel limousine transfer
  • A member of our executive staff will welcome you personally to the hotel
  • You will enjoy a private check-in/out in your room, with the option of a late check-out until 4pm on the day of departure
  • You will have a dedicated Club Concierge to take care of all your needs, including special travel arrangements and basic translation services
  • Tea, coffee or another hot beverage of your choice will be delivered to your room with your wake up call

Lounge  

Horizon Club guests will enjoy the convenient use of a private lounge, where facilities will include the following, with our compliments:

  • Daily breakfast
  • Evening cocktails and canapés
  • Beverages served all day
  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Wide selection of newspapers and magazines
  • Suit pressing and shoe shine service
  • Use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day

Horizon Club Room

With the comfort and amenities of Deluxe Rooms, plus exclusive Horizon Club privileges, these rooms are an excellent choice for the traveller who requires added attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

With panoramic city views, Executive Suites provide space, comfort and a full array of amenities that make for a comfortable and productive trip. The advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms, apartments and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high qualityThe newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.  

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

Boasting panoramic city views, Specialty Suites provide space, comfort and a full array of amenities that make for a comfortable and productive trip. The advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms, apartments and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high qualityThe newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.  

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite offers Shangri-La Hotel, Changchun's most luxurious and impressive accommodation.

Ideal for social gatherings or business meetings, this suite delivers the highest levels of elegance and attentive Shangri-La service.

The advanced PM2.5 filtration equipment has been installed in all guestrooms, apartments and the Horizon Club Lounge, providing natural, healthy air of high qualityThe newly installed air conditioning system enables guests to adjust the indoor temperature to their preference all year round. The in-room humidifying system keeps humidity at the suitable levels for the human body.  

[View Features and Amenities]