• 客房
  • 嘉里阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房采用挑高设计,木质家具精致豪华,气质不凡,无一不散发着温馨优雅气息。每间客房均配备一应俱全的豪华设施。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于嘉里阁

北京嘉里大酒店诚意为经常穿梭各地的宾客提供一隅优悠天地,让宾客尊享超凡的住宿环境,个性化的服务和一应俱全的专享礼遇和设施。嘉里阁在您抵达那一刻即为您提供顺畅的优先办理入住服务,可选延迟退房服务,以及使用私人会议室两小时。漫长的一天过后,您可每晚在优雅的贵宾廊享用晚间鸡尾酒和小食,放松身心。

嘉里阁豪华客房

嘉里阁豪华客房空间宽敞舒适,设备一应俱全,宾客可尊享嘉里阁贵宾廊专属礼遇,是追求额外享受与个性化服务宾客的佳想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

嘉里阁超豪华客房

嘉里阁超豪华客房提供宽敞舒适的非套房下榻环境,为工作或放松营造充足的空间。嘉里阁超豪华客房是追求额外享受与个性化服务的宾客之佳想选择,除了尽享客房的舒适与便利,宾客更可尊享嘉里阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房空间宽敞舒适,优雅的现代化设计以明快的自然色调为基调。独立的休息室设有宽敞的专用工作空间和舒适的座位。入住宾客还可享受贵宾廊全部礼遇。

关于嘉里阁 

北京嘉里大酒店诚意为经常穿梭各地的宾客提供一隅优悠天地,让宾客尊享超凡的住宿环境,个性化的服务和一应俱全的专享礼遇和设施。嘉里阁在您抵达那一刻即为您提供顺畅的优先办理入住服务,可选延迟退房服务,以及使用私人会议室两小时。漫长的一天过后,您可每晚在优雅的贵宾廊享用晚间鸡尾酒和小食,放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

特色套房是需要更大空间招待访客的宾客的理想选择。套房设有时尚的起居室和用餐区,以及设施完善的小厨房。

关于嘉里阁 

北京嘉里大酒店诚意为经常穿梭各地的宾客提供一隅优悠天地,让宾客尊享超凡的住宿环境,个性化的服务和一应俱全的专享礼遇和设施。嘉里阁在您抵达那一刻即为您提供顺畅的优先办理入住服务,可选延迟退房服务,以及使用私人会议室两小时。漫长的一天过后,您可每晚在优雅的贵宾廊享用晚间鸡尾酒和小食,放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

北京嘉里大酒店的总统套房为尊贵的宾客提供气派非凡的下榻环境,是举办优雅社交聚会或商务会议的理想之选。套房时尚的内饰,彰显无上优雅与奢华。

关于嘉里阁 

北京嘉里大酒店诚意为经常穿梭各地的宾客提供一隅优悠天地,让宾客尊享超凡的住宿环境,个性化的服务和一应俱全的专享礼遇和设施。嘉里阁在您抵达那一刻即为您提供顺畅的优先办理入住服务,可选延迟退房服务,以及使用私人会议室两小时。漫长的一天过后,您可每晚在优雅的贵宾廊享用晚间鸡尾酒和小食,放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • The Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

High ceilings and polished wood finishing define Deluxe Rooms, which exudes a warm elegance. Each room is stocked with a plentiful supply of luxurious amenities.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Club

Kerry Hotel, Beijing, offers a sophisticated private retreat where today’s frequent business travellers can experience a higher standard of accommodation, personalised service and a host of special privileges. The Club provides smooth priority check-in on arrival, the option for a late check-out, and usage of a private meeting room for two hours. After a long day, kick back and unwind in the elegant Club Lounge for cocktails and canapés each evening.

Club Room

With the comfort and amenities of Club Rooms, along with exclusive Club privileges, these rooms are an excellent choice for the traveller requiring additional attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Club Premier Room

Club Premier Rooms offer optimum comfort to work or relax in a very spacious non-suite environment. With the exacting comfort of Premier Rooms, as well as exclusive Club privileges, these rooms are an excellent choice for the traveller who requires added personal service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Resplendent in natural tones, the Executive Suite has an elegant contemporary ambience spread over spacious dimensions. The separate lounge offers a large dedicated work space and ample seating to relax in comfort. Guests receive access to The Club Lounge with its full range of privileges.

About the Club 

Kerry Hotel, Beijing, offers a sophisticated private retreat where today’s frequent business travellers can experience a higher standard of accommodation, personalised service and a host of special privileges. The Club provides smooth priority check-in on arrival, the option for a late check-out, and usage of a private meeting room for two hours. After a long day, kick back and unwind in the elegant Club Lounge for cocktails and canapés each evening.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

For those requiring extra space and who may wish to entertain guests of their own, the Specialty Suite is the ideal option. It features a stylish integrated sitting room and dining area, along with a well-equipped kitchenette.

About the Club 

Kerry Hotel, Beijing, offers a sophisticated private retreat where today’s frequent business travellers can experience a higher standard of accommodation, personalised service and a host of special privileges. The Club provides smooth priority check-in on arrival, the option for a late check-out, and usage of a private meeting room for two hours. After a long day, kick back and unwind in the elegant Club Lounge for cocktails and canapés each evening.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite offers Kerry Hotel, Beijing's ultimate impressive accommodations. The suite is ideal for chic social gatherings or business meetings. Featuring stylish décor, it delivers optimal elegance and luxury.

About the Club 

Kerry Hotel, Beijing, offers a sophisticated private retreat where today’s frequent business travellers can experience a higher standard of accommodation, personalised service and a host of special privileges. The Club provides smooth priority check-in on arrival, the option for a late check-out, and usage of a private meeting room for two hours. After a long day, kick back and unwind in the elegant Club Lounge for cocktails and canapés each evening.

[View Features and Amenities]