Добавить номера


Спа меню

Аюрведческая процедура

Оздоровительный комплекс, включающий традиционный массаж Абхьянга и Широдхара. Эта древняя философия основана на восстановлении внутренней гармонии при помощи старинных методик очищения и питания человеческого тела, разума и души высококвалифицированными специалистами «ЦИ». Величайший оазис столицы вернет Вас к ритуалу, возникшему более 5000 лет назад в Индии и проделавшему долгий путь на Филиппины. 

Суть этой аюрведической процедуры, считающейся самой древней комплексной системой оздоровления в мире, – поиск равновесия – идеального баланса энергии между духом и телом. Спа-салон «ЦИ» предлагает две процедуры на выбор:

Абхьянга

Тщательно отработанный аюрведический массаж всего тела, в котором используются ритмичные поглаживания с применением теплого масла, созданный для восстановления работы нервной системы, глубокой релаксации мышц и успокоения разума. 

продолжительность Один человек
60 минут PHP 3800
90 минут PHP 5700
120 минут PHP 7600

Сочетание Абхьянги и Широдхары

В широдхаре (санскр. «широ» (голова) и «дхара» (поток)) масло непрерывным нежным потоком льется на лоб, что позволяет быстро расслабить нервы, освежить чувства, нормализовать структуру сна, а также избавить от других вызванных стрессом проблем. Вы погружаетесь в глубочайшее состояние безмятежности и обретаете ясность разума. Испытайте незабываемые ощущения от Абхьянги и Широдхары на протяжении двух часов. 

продолжительность Один человек
120 минут PHP 6500

Цены указаны в филиппинских песо с учетом государственных налогов, но без учета 10% сбора за обслуживание. Цены могут меняться без предупреждения.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Ayurveda Treatment

A journey of healing that involves traditional Abhyanga massage and Shirodhara. This ancient philosophy is based on reviving inner harmony through the old practice of purifying and nurturing the human body, mind and soul by Chi’s well-trained therapists. The metro’s ultimate urban oasis will take you back to a ritual that has evolved over 5000 years ago in India, which has made its way to the Philippines. 

Regarded as the oldest holistic healing system in the world, the Ayurvedic treatment is about finding equilibrium – a balance of energy in the body and the spirit. Choose between two treatments that Chi, The Spa has to offer:  

Abhyanga

It is a choreographed full-body Ayurvedic massage that uses rhythmic strokes in warm oil designed to regulate the circulation of the nervous system and bring deep relaxation to the muscles and calmness to the mind. 

Duration Single
60 minutes PHP 3800
90 minutes PHP 5700
120 minutes PHP 7600

Combination of Abhyanga and Shirodahra

The Shirodhara, from the Sanskrit words shiro (head) and dhara (flow), involves a constant, gentle stream of oil poured over the forehead, which immediately relaxes the nerves, rejuvenates the senses, normalizes sleeping patterns and addresses other stress-induced conditions, creating a profound state of bliss and mental clarity. Enjoy the ultimate experience of Abhyanga and Shirodahra for two hours. 

 

Duration Single
120 minutes PHP 6500

Prices are quoted in Philippine pesos, include government taxes and are subject to a 10% service charge. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.