+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

علاجات الأيروفيدا

 

رحلة علاجية  تنطوي على تقنيات تدليك أبهيانغا وشيرودهارا التقليدية. وتستند هذه الفلسفة القديمة على إحياء الوئام الداخلي من خلال الممارسات العلاجية القديمة لتنقية ورعاية الجسم البشري والعقل والروح من قبل المعالجين المدربين جيدًا في تشي.

سوف تأخذك هذه الواحة الفريدة التي تقع في قلب العاصمة عبر رحلة إلى الطقوس القديمة التي تطورت في الهند منذ 5000 عام، والتي شقت طريقها إلى الفلبين.

 

أبهيانغا

جلسة فاخرة تعتمد على استخدام تقنيات تدليك الايروفيدا للجسم بالكامل والتي تشمل على ضربات التدليك الإيقاعية بالزيت الدافئ المخصص لتنظيم تدفق الدورة الدموية وجلب إحساس عميق بالاسترخاء للعضلات والهدوء للعقل.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة PHP 3800
90 دقيقة PHP 5700
120 دقيقة PHP 7600

مزيج بين أبهيانغا وشيرودهارا

شيرودهارا، هي كلمة من الكلمات السنسكريتية؛ كلمة شيرو تعني (الرأس) وكلمة دهارا تعني (تدفق)، وهو أسلوب علاجي ينطوي سكب الزيت على الجبين بشكل مستمر ولطيف، مما  يرخي الأعصاب، ويجدد الحواس على الفور، ويعيد أنماط النوم إلى طبيعتها ويعالج المشكلات الأخرى التي يسببها الإجهاد، وخلق حالة عميقة من نقاء وصفاء العقل. استمتع بتجربة فائقة من تدليك أبهيانغا وشيرودهارا لمدة ساعتين.

 

المدة فردي
120 دقيقة PHP 6500

الأسعار المعروضة بالبيزو الفلبيني، وتشمل الضرائب الحكومية وتخضع لرسوم خدمة 10%. تخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إخطار مسبق.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Ayurveda Treatment

A journey of healing that involves traditional Abhyanga massage and Shirodhara. This ancient philosophy is based on reviving inner harmony through the old practice of purifying and nurturing the human body, mind and soul by Chi’s well-trained therapists. The metro’s ultimate urban oasis will take you back to a ritual that has evolved over 5000 years ago in India, which has made its way to the Philippines. 

Regarded as the oldest holistic healing system in the world, the Ayurvedic treatment is about finding equilibrium – a balance of energy in the body and the spirit. Choose between two treatments that Chi, The Spa has to offer:  

Abhyanga

It is a choreographed full-body Ayurvedic massage that uses rhythmic strokes in warm oil designed to regulate the circulation of the nervous system and bring deep relaxation to the muscles and calmness to the mind. 

Duration Single
60 minutes PHP 3800
90 minutes PHP 5700
120 minutes PHP 7600

Combination of Abhyanga and Shirodahra

The Shirodhara, from the Sanskrit words shiro (head) and dhara (flow), involves a constant, gentle stream of oil poured over the forehead, which immediately relaxes the nerves, rejuvenates the senses, normalizes sleeping patterns and addresses other stress-induced conditions, creating a profound state of bliss and mental clarity. Enjoy the ultimate experience of Abhyanga and Shirodahra for two hours. 

 

Duration Single
120 minutes PHP 6500

Prices are quoted in Philippine pesos, include government taxes and are subject to a 10% service charge. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.