+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

置身缤纷雪之城

感受暖意盈盈

在哈尔滨松北香格里拉大酒店,您可尽情享受松北商区松花江北畔的静谧假期。五星级酒店为您提供豪华的客房、精致的美食以及松北区最大的无柱宴会厅。酒店位于松花江北畔,是商务及休闲旅客的理想下榻之所。

经过快捷的机场接机后,您私人登记入住了设施完善的宽敞客房,并在酒店独特的酒吧吧界享用休闲的晚餐。

次日清晨,您在优雅的大堂酒廊进行一系列轻松的商务会议,并在供应全球美食自助的松咖啡品尝了地道的午餐。午后,参观壮丽的哈尔滨大剧院后,您来到香格里拉CHI水疗,在私密的护理室享受特色按摩护理,放松身心。回到您的套房,站在窗前欣赏迷人的江水美景,然后在舒适的香格里拉大床上沉入甜美的梦想。

第二天,您将乘坐酒店穿梭巴士,游览酒店附近享有国际盛誉的冰雪大世界,东北虎林园,太阳岛公园及中央大街而现在,您则尽可在舒适奢华的香格里拉进入宁静的睡眠。

电话

(86 451) 5862 9999

传真

(86 451) 5862 2777

电邮

地点

中国哈尔滨松北区松北大道1号
邮政编码 150028

入住 / 退房

登记入住:14:00
退房:12:00

付款方式

我们接受下列银行卡付款:American Express、Discover Card、JCB、MasterCard、Visa及中国银联卡

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A warm embrace

in a winter wonderland

At Songbei Shangri-La, Harbin you discover an elegant retreat in the heart of a vibrant northern city. The five-star property offers luxurious guestrooms, fine dining outlets and the area’s largest pillar-less grand ballroom. The hotel is centrally located and is an excellent base for business and leisure travellers.

After a swift airport transfer and a private check-in to your spacious, well-appointed room, you enjoy a causal dinner at the hotel’s unique gourmet pub, De Drunk’n Pig.

In the morning, you host a series of relaxed business meetings in the elegant Lobby Lounge, followed by an authentic dim sum lunch at Shang Kitchen. After visiting the spectacular Harbin Grand Theatre in the afternoon, you relax with a signature massage in a private treatment room at CHI, The Spa. Back in your suite, you admire the dramatic river views before sinking into the comfort of a Shangri-La bed.

The following day, you will set out to explore the stunning architecture of Saint Sophia Cathedral and Harbin’s famous Central Avenue, which are both within easy reach of the hotel. For now, you enjoy a restful night’s sleep in the sanctuary of Shangri-La.

Phone

(86 451) 5862 9999

Fax

(86 451) 5862 2777

Email

Location

No. 1 Songbei Avenue, Songbei District, Harbin, 150028, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Discover Card, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay