更新隐私保障政策: 根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》,我们已更新隐私保障与Cookies政策。
更多
关于
置身缤纷雪之城 感受融融暖意
哈尔滨松北香格里拉大酒店坐落于迷人的松花江畔,是您于活力都市中心享受休闲时光的优雅之地。酒店拥有344间客房与套房,房间内饰极富当地特色,与该区周围的自然景观相得益彰。
在忙碌工作或休闲的一天开始之前,您可来到设备齐全的健身中心挥洒汗水,强健体魄,也可到温馨的室内泳池体验清爽的晨泳时光。而独具特色的香格里拉CHI水疗则是您纵享奢华体验,舒缓身心的理想胜地。
哈尔滨松北香格里拉大酒店供应各种美味佳肴,是一个充满活力的美食中心。您可品尝到中国北方独特的风味,也可在松咖啡的现场烹饪台享用来自亚洲、欧洲等全球各地的特色佳肴。
344 间客房与套房
33 间行政服务式公寓
4 间餐厅与酒吧
了解更多

Updated Privacy Policy: We have updated our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy to take into account the European Union General Data Protection Regulation.
More
About
A warm embrace in a winter wonderland
Located in a captivating setting on the banks of the Songhua River, Songbei Shangri-La, Harbin is your elegant retreat in the heart of the vibrant city. The hotel’s 344 rooms and suites offer rich locally accented interiors which reflect the area’s surrounding nature.
Before a day of work or leisure, kick-off with a light workout at the fully equipped fitness centre or a refreshing morning swim in the inviting indoor pool. For an escape into luxury well-being, Shangri-La’s signature CHI, The Spa is a soothing sanctuary.
Songbei Shangri-La, Harbin serves as a vibrant gastronomic hub for new culinary discoveries. Sample the unique flavours of Northern China and take a global journey through the cuisines of across Asia, Europe and beyond at the vibrant live cooking stations of Café Song.
344 rooms and suites
33 executive serviced apartments
4 restaurants and bars
Learn More