+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


تايدز

الشيف ألفين جونغ تاي

“طازجة من المقلاة، وساخنة من على الشواية ومن الفرن مباشرة”

الشيف ألفين جونغ تاي

Meet-the-Chef_2
Meet-the-Chef_3

قصص المطبخ

الشيف ألفين جونغ تاي

على الرغم من انه ماهر جدا في إعداد الأطباق الغربية، تكمن خبرة الشيف الفين في المطبخ الكوري، الياباني والجنوب آسيوي. عندما كان يعمل في قطر كشيف صوص عام 2012، حاز مطعمه على جائزة أفضل مطعم في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، من جوائز السفر لأفضل مطعم للمأكولات الفاخرة.

وكان الشيف ألفين متحمس بشكل خاص للانضمام لمجموعة شانغريلا. وكشيف لمطبخ تايدز، سوف يكون مسئولا عن كافة الأنشطة المتعلقة بالمطبخ، بداية من إبداع قائمة الطعام، إدارة طاقم عمل المطبخ ومخزون المطعم إلى التعامل مع تصميم صحون الطعام. وينضم إلينا الشيف في وقت مثالي، حيث قمنا بإنهاء كامل تجديدات المطعم الذي سيوفر له بيئة مواتية ليعرض مهاراته وخبراته في الطهي .


الهاتف

8224 231 (32 63)

الموقع

مستوى الحديقة، الجناح الرئيسي

أوقات التشغيل

قائمة حسب الطلب
6 ص - 11 م

الإفطار
6 ص - 10:30 ص (بوفيه)
6 ص - 11 ص (حسب الطلب)

الغداء
12 ظهرًا - 2:30 م(عطلات نهاية الأسبوع فقط)

العشاء
6 م - 9:30 م (من الأحد إلى الخميس)
6 م - 10 م (من الجمعة إلى السبت)

قواعد الملابس

أنيق غير رسمي

سياسة التدخين

يستضيف بريز النزلاء المدخنين والغير مدخنين على حدٍ سواء

خطة وجبات الأطفال

 

للنزلاء المسجلين، يمكن للأطفال من (11) عام أو أقل وبما لا يزيد عن طفلين (2) للغرفة الواحدة الاستمتاع بوجبات البوفيه المجانية في الأماكن المخصصة لتناول الطعام على مدار اليوم إذا كانوا بصحبة شخص واحد (1) بالغ غير مجاني على الأقل. ويمكن للطفل الإضافي أقل من اثنى عشر (12) عام الاستمتاع بخصومات 50% على سعر البوفيه للفرد البالغ.

لنزلاء الفندق الغير مسجلين، يمكن لجميع الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن أربع (4) أعوام الاستمتاع مجانا بوجبات البوفيه في الأماكن المخصصة لتناول الطعام على مدار اليوم والأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من خمسة (5) إلى أحد عشر (11) عام سوف يتمتعون بخصم 50% على سعر البوفيه للفرد البالغ.

+ Add More Rooms


Tides

Chef Alvin Jong Tae

“Fresh out of the pan, hot off the grill and right out of the oven”

Chef Alvin Jong Tae

Meet-the-Chef_2
Meet-the-Chef_3

Kitchen Tales

Chef Alvin Jong Tae

Although he is quite adept at preparing Western cuisine, Chef Alvin’s culinary expertise lies in Korean, Japanese and South Asian cuisine. When he was a sous chef in Qatar in 2012, his restaurant was named as a finalist in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Travel Awards for the Best Fine Dining Restaurant.

Chef Alvin is particularly thrilled to join the Shangri-La group. As Tides’ chef de cuisine, he will be in charge of all activities related to the kitchen – from handling menu creation, kitchen staff management and restaurant inventory to dealing with plating design. He joins us at an auspicious time, when we have a fully renovated all-day dining restaurant to serve as a playground where he can showcase his culinary expertise. 


Phone

(63 32) 231 8224

Location

Garden Level Main Wing

Operating Hours

A la carte
6am - 11pm

Breakfast
6am - 10.30am (Buffet)
6am - 11am (A la carte)

Lunch
12noon - 2.30pm

Dinner
6pm - 9.30pm (Sunday to Thursday)
6pm - 10pm (Friday to Saturday)

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Tides accommodates both smoking and non-smoking guests.

Children's Meal Plan

For registered guests, a maximum of two (2) children aged eleven (11) years old or below per room can enjoy complimentary buffet meals at the all-day dining outlet when accompanied by at least one (1) paying adult. Additional children under the age of twelve (12) years old can enjoy savings of 50% on the adult buffet price. 

For non-registered guests, all children under the age of four (4) years old can enjoy complimentary buffet meals at the all-day dining outlet and children aged five (5) to eleven (11) years old can enjoy savings of 50% on the adult buffet price.