主题宴会

举办主题派对

酒店推出的由专业人士组织、提前安排的主题宴会是为您的活动创造难忘体验的最便捷途径。您还可以从我们根据您的客人需求及偏好度身定制的菜单中,最终选定主题宴会的菜谱。

如需预订或了解详情,请致电(66 2) 236 7777分机6872或发送电子邮件至events.slbk@shangri-la.com,联系曼谷香格里拉大饭店宴会管理团队。

星辉宴会

充满星辉的天空让人激动万分,充满了神秘的色彩,为这独特美好的夜晚倍添魅力。柔和的烛光使得闪烁繁星更加明亮。清晰的黑色背景映衬出钻石般煊亮的星星。光线反射出冰雕的神秘和璀璨。舞台也以繁星般的灯光衬托,尽显宇宙的宏大和庄严。

若想体验宏大的、繁星闪烁的夜空,尽在曼谷香格里拉大酒店。 

充满异域风情的暹罗

充满神秘感的暹罗王国(昔日泰国)迷人异域形象重现眼前。上个世纪,繁华的都市吸引了各国游客。曼谷香格里拉大酒店为您重现圣河两岸的日常生活面貌。引人入胜的传奇故事、迷人的建筑、异域风情的丝质服装、煽动人心的音乐、优雅的舞蹈和绅士的亲切举止,一切都栩栩如生。

异域风情的暹罗反映真实的暹罗风情,重塑了旧日暹罗王朝的独特魅力。

水灯节:水上节日活动的灯火

您抵达酒店后就会发现酒店迷人的花园和水池,在柔和的灯光映衬下更加楚楚动人。身穿泰国传统服饰的工作人员将迎接您的到来。轻柔的泰国音乐飘荡在空气之中,宾客们在此品味鸡尾酒和池畔丰富的自助晚宴。席间台上有令人意料不到的精彩表演:泰国舞蹈、泰拳表演和蒙面戏剧。Nang Nophama美丽皇后的选举无疑是当晚最壮观的场面,众多佳丽争奇斗艳。晚宴过后,工作人员会邀请宾客一起载歌载舞。当您收到一只Krathong花船时,晚宴也就到了高潮。您可以走到河边,点上许愿的蜡烛,将小船放入水中,任其随水漂流。宴会将在璀璨的烟花中结束。

没有亲身体验过水灯节的人,无法想像其中的魅力,也不能算到过泰国。水灯节在每年11月的月圆之夜举行,被誉为“最浪漫的节日”。但曼谷香格里拉大饭店,却可为您的到来,重现眼前水灯节。水灯节的由来可以追溯到古代素可泰王朝。当时的一位王子将花朵放入河中,以此感谢河神。
 

兰花之梦

体验在千朵美丽兰花装点的正式宴会厅用餐吧!从宴会厅门口,宾客已被数之不尽的清幽兰花和舒心音乐环绕。手捧一杯鸡尾酒,尔后您可从一座兰花点缀的冰桥进入宴会厅。宴会厅花团锦簇,色彩绚丽的兰花甚至从天花板悬挂而下、摆放在洁白的亚麻台布上或沿柱子而下。在泰国经典的舞蹈和音乐声中我们将为您奉上五道佳肴。

由美丽的兰花点缀,并伴有泰国经典音乐和舞蹈的正式或半正式宴会,是泰国极具魅力的庆典。

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

+ Add More Rooms


Unique Destination Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

For reservations or further information, please call the Events Management Team at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok on (66 2) 236 7777 ext. 6872, or email events.slbk@shangri-la.com.

A Night of the Stars

The excitement and magic of a star-filled sky adds glamour and intrigue to this unique and splendid evening. Gentle candlelight enhances the glitter and sparkle of hundreds of shimmering stars and a dramatic dark background brings into play the diamond brilliance of silver juxtaposed to black. Rays of light burst forward, reflecting on the chiselled, glimmer of ice carvings. The stage flickers with a profusion of fairy-lights in the shape of stars. The setting evokes the grandeur and majesty of the universe, an evening spent anywhere and everywhere at once.

The majestic evening sky, shimmering with the brilliance of hundreds of sparkling stars is recreated at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok.

Exotic Siam

The captivating and exotic images of the enchanting Kingdom of Siam (the Thailand of yesteryear) come alive once again. Here on the banks of the River of Kings in the heart of the splendid city which so captivated foreign travellers of the last century, the daily life of Bangkok is revived. The fascinating legends, the charming architecture, the exotic silk costumes, the evocative music, the graceful dancing, and the gracious manners of a gentle people are all brought to life.

Orchid Dream

Experience dinner in our formal ballroom decorated with thousands of beautiful orchids. The entertainment begins in the foyer where, surrounded by gorgeous bouquets of orchids and soothing music, guests are served cocktails. Guests file into the room across a real ice bridge decorated with ice vases bursting with orchids. The ballroom is profuse with even more colourful orchids hanging from the ceiling, resting in bouquets on white linen tablecloths or streaming down pillars. A magnificent five-course dinner is then served as guests are treated to an evening of Thai classical dance and musical entertainment during dinner.

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request