关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

在这里,我们用海的味道编织美好回忆

舟山香格里拉地处舟山市行政中心临城新区,依滨海大道而建,坐拥海天美景。酒店毗邻新市立图书馆和海洋文化艺术中心以及市政府驻地。舟山香格里拉距离闻名全国的佛教旅游胜地普陀山约30分钟车程,距离舟山普陀山机场约40分钟车程。从酒店前往宁波栎社国际机场和宁波高铁站需2个小时可抵达。 舟山香格里拉首期开业的项目以餐饮和宴会为酒店主打特色。酒店目前设有一间拾捌香潮中餐厅,它注重本地味道,发扬浙江菜系的精致韵味和舟山丰富海产资源优势;酒店的宴会中心以高端而富有创意的香格里拉品质服务为舟山带来令人难忘的宴会和会议活动体验。此外,舟山香格里拉推出的28间智慧客房带来更加智能化和数字化的入住体验。

游览舟山

游览舟山

游览舟山

舟山群岛历史悠久,古称“海中洲”,蓝天、碧海、绿岛、金沙、白浪是舟山生态旅游环境的主色调。舟山境内共拥有佛教文化景观、山海自然景观和海岛渔俗景观1000余处,主要分布在23个岛屿上。这里拥有普陀山、嵊泗列岛两个国家级风景名胜区,岱山、桃花岛两个省级风景名胜区以及海岛历史文化名城定海。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

自办理入住的那一刻起,现代科技的高效和智能化即体现在各个环节,让入住体验更加舒心流畅。 我们将为您提供各种服务和设施,让您获得舒适、便利的体验。 如您所需的服务未列於此,请随时联络我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。 设施 会议设施 快捷入住及退房服务 无障碍设施 停车场 公共区域无线上网 24小时直饮水系统 手机投屏交互电视 无线充电面板 智能控制客房设施 自助办理入住退房 扫码点餐结账
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

舟山香格里拉周围环境优美,园林环绕,可步行前往紧邻的海洋文化艺术中心与舟山图书馆;酒店距离最近的购物中心与大型超市约5分钟车程;在市内可便捷搭乘出租车前往各个景点。距离著名的普陀山客运码头约30分钟车程,舟山普陀机场约40分钟车程。 因舟山所处海岛的特殊地理位置,城际大巴是前往宁波等附近城市及其机场的便捷公共交通方式,可选择前往距离酒店仅5分钟车程的新城客运站搭乘。
了解更多

地址

中国浙江省舟山市定海区千岛路18号 邮政编码 316000

电话

(86 580) 293 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Immerse yourself

in the rich and unforgettable flavours of the sea

Shangri-La Zhoushan is located on the coastal avenue of Lincheng New District, the administrative centre of Zhoushan City. Facing gorgeous views of the ocean and sky, it sits adjacent to the new City Library, the Marine Culture and Art Center, and the Municipal Government. Shangri-La Zhoushan is about a 30 minutes’ drive away from Putuo Mountain, a renowned Buddhist cultural destination in China, and 40 minutes’ drive from Zhoushan Putuoshan Airport. The hotel is 2 hours drive from Ningbo Lishe International Airport and Ningbo High Speed Railway Station. The first phase of Shangri-La Zhoushan is distinguished for its outstanding dining and banquet facilities. The hotel is currently home to the Chinese restaurant CHAO No.18, which specializes in exquisite Zhejiang cuisine and takes full advantage of Zhoushan’s abundant seafood resources. The hotel’s banquet centre serves as the venue for unforgettable banquets and meetings with the high-end and creative services Shangri-La is well known for. In addition, the 28 smart guestrooms launched in Shangri-La Zhoushan will allow guests to experience a smarter, more digitized stay.

Explore Zhoushan

Explore Zhoushan

Explore Zhoushan

The Zhoushan Islands have a long history. Historically referred to as “Haizhongzhou”, or ‘islands in the sea’, the lush, golden sands of the islands sit beneath blue skies, surrounded by an azure ocean and white waves. Zhoushan has over 1000 attractions featuring Buddhist culture, natural scenery, or fishing culture, most of which are scattered among its 23 islands. There are national parks, Putuo Mountain and Shengsi Islands and two provincial parks, Daishan and Taohua Island, and the renowned historic island city of Dinghai.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

From the moment of check-in, feel the efficiency brought by modern technology and digital innovation in many aspects, making your stay here a convenient and pleasant one. Facilities Conference facilities Express check-in and check-out Facilities for the disabled Parking facilities Wireless Internet in public areas 24-hour drinking water system IPTV with screen casting function Wireless charging panel Smart control of room facilities Check-in / out at kiosks Order and pay by scanning QR code
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Surrounded by beautiful scenery and lush gardens, you can walk from Shangri-La Zhoushan to the nearby Ocean Culture and Art Centre and the City Library. The hotel is just a 5 minutes’ drive from the nearest shopping center and large supermarket. The city's various attractions are easily accessible by taxi. Shangri-La Zhoushan is just a 30-minute drive away from the renowned Putuo Mountain Ferry Terminal and 40 minutes from Zhoushan Putuoshan Airport. Due to the unique geographic location of the island where Zhoushan is situated, the intercity bus is a convenient way to reach nearby cities such as Ningbo and their airports. Buses depart from the Xincheng Bus Station, which is only a 5-minute drive from the hotel.
Learn More

Address

No. 18 Qiandao Road, Dinghai District, Zhoushan, Zhejiang Province 316000 China

Phone

(86 580) 293 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: