关于酒店

扬州香格里拉

心驰神往

淮左名都中的世外桃源

随着豪华轿车门打开,春天淡雅的气息迎面扑来。您抬头微微一笑,您的旅程就从这里——扬州香格里拉开始。 穿过酒店大堂,每一处装饰细节都彰显着质感与品位。真正让您心情愉悦的是来自酒店员工温暖的笑容和亲切的问候,这毫无疑问就是传说中的香格里拉殷勤好客之道吧。 轻松办理完入住手续后,您被带领至您在未来几天里的家。走进房间,一切看起来令人不禁为之赞叹折服。房间设计采用温暖的色调和当代装饰风格,宽敞明亮的落地窗将壮丽的城市天际线和蜿蜒的明月湖景色呈现在眼前。 尽管豪华舒适的套房让您留恋不舍,您还是决定去扬州这座被誉为“淮左名城”的城市感受满园春色、鸟语花香。 瘦西湖:您坐着游船沿着绵延不绝的湖水缓缓前行,岸上春柳长堤的景致令人悠然心醉。 个园内玲珑的假山和茂密幽深的竹林同样充满无穷兴味。古雅的传统建筑更是体现了造园者的匠心独具,无论您走到哪里都会邂逅一处超凡脱俗的景观。 回味着脑海里挥之不去的园林景色,您回到了酒店。游园赏景一整个下午,饿意袭来,是时候到享负盛名的香宫品尝中餐了。 餐厅洋溢着浓浓的东方风情,十分典雅;独特景致的粤式菜肴彻底满足了您的味蕾。 带着心满意足离开香宫,您回到套房,斜倚在躺椅上,欣赏着眼前令人叹为观止的景色。明天,还将有更多的精彩等待着您探索和体验。但此刻,您满足于静静凝望着这座美丽的城市。夜幕降临,扬州香格里拉在夜色中熠熠生辉,分外迷人。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

在这里,您将体验到专业和友好的服务,及一系列的服务和设施。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们的酒店工作人员,我们非常乐意为您提供进一步的帮助。设施会议设施无线及宽带上网无障碍设施美发沙龙上网中心无烟客房停车场保险箱医疗服务全酒店无线上网三星无线蓝牙音箱 服务机场管家服务套房管家服务尊享擦鞋服务快捷入住与退房客房医生呼叫服务IT管家洗衣及代客泊车服务照片冲洗服务邮寄/包裹速递服务 儿童护婴及托儿服务 旅行和交通租车服务出租车和豪华轿车服务 商店花店外币兑换柜台礼品店购物商场 餐饮24小时客房送餐服务2间餐厅大堂酒廊
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

扬州香格里拉位于靠近城市中心的邗江区。距新扬州泰州机场30分钟车程,距南京禄口机场90分钟车程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

我们获得的奖项有: 2020年中国特色酒店建设突出贡献奖-中国特色酒店论坛组委会 2020漫旅中国·旅行奖 2020最受欢迎酒店-携程旅行口碑榜 2021年度优选MICE酒店-《风尚酒店评选》组委会 2022年度周边度假酒店 欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店市场传媒经理: 曾玥 Carrie.Zeng@shangri-la.com Tel: (86 514) 8512 8888
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

扬州香格里拉自2013年起为春蕾聋儿康复中心提供教学协助,修缮校舍,补给物资。此外,酒店志愿者通过为康复中心的学生们举办厨艺课堂、手工教学、酒店体验等活动,丰富孩子们学龄前的童年生活,激发他们无限的创造力。
了解更多

扬州香格里拉

扬州香格里拉

扬州香格里拉

扬州,古称广陵、江都、维扬,建城史可上溯至公元前486年,扬州历史悠久,文化璀璨,商业昌盛,人杰地灵。2500多年的建城史中流传着数不清的城市赞歌。唐代诗人徐凝说,天下三分明月夜,二分无赖是扬州;杜牧在这里十年一觉扬州梦。「联合国最佳人居奖」、「世界美食之都」、「世界运河之都」、「东亚文化之都」...数不清的标签和头衔,让无数人对之心生向往。
了解更多

地址

中国江苏省扬州市邗江区文昌西路472号 邮政编码 225009

电话

(86 514) 8512 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住:下午2时

退房:中午12时

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Explore Yangzhou

A breathtaking sanctuary

in a land of natural wonders

Subtle scents of spring embrace you as the limousine door swings open. You look up and smile, knowing your journey is about to begin at Shangri-La Yangzhou.Walking through the hotel lobby, you see how the fine details come together. What really lifts your mood are the welcoming smiles and warm greetings. This is without a doubt the legendary Shangri-La hospitality.After an effortless check-in, you are led to your home for the next few days. You are spellbound by how immaculate everything looks. Warm hues complement the contemporary décor while expansive floor-to-ceiling windows flawlessly frame the stunning cityscape and meandering Mingyue Lake.Luxurious comforts of your suite hold you back, but you decide to head out and explore the gardens' proud display of springtime blooms.First stop, Slender West Lake. The boat cruise you're on manoeuvres gracefully along the seemingly endless stream, letting you admire the natural beauty bordering the lake.The enchantment continues at Ge Garden with its seamless pairing of rocks and bamboo trees. Adorned with lush greenery and traditional architecture, everywhere you turn is a sight to behold.You head back to the hotel with memories of spectacular gardens lingering in the back of your mind. The afternoon with nature has left you with an appetite for a delectable dining experience at Shang Palace.The restaurant's oriental interiors mesmerize, but it is the unique and sophisticated Cantonese dishes that thoroughly tantalize your senses. You end your meal feeling completely satisfied.Back in your suite, you recline in the lounge chair and cast your eyes upon the stunning vista. More sights and sounds of the city await you tomorrow. For now, you're content to watch from afar. The sun is setting, but the charm and magnificence will never cease to shine at Shangri-La Yangzhou.

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can. FacilitiesConference FacilitiesFacilities for the Physically ChallengedHair SalonInternet Access CentreNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit BoxTreatment ServicesWireless Internet throughout the hotelSamsung Wireless Audio-Soundbar Service  ServicesAirport Butler ServiceButler Service in SuitesShoeshine ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-outHouse Doctor on CallIT ButlerLaundry & Valet ServicePhoto Processing ServicePostal / Courier Service ChildrenBabysitting / Child Care Travel & TransportationCar Rental ServiceTaxi and Limousine Service ShopsFloristForeign Exchange CounterGift ShopShopping Arcade Food & Beverage24-hour Room Service2 RestaurantsLobby Lounge
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Yangzhou, is located close to the city centre in the Hanjiang District. It is 30 minutes from the new Yangzhou Taizhou Airport and 90 minutes from Nanjing Lukou Airport.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honored to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards: 2020 Outstanding Contribution Award to The Construction of Hotels with Chinese Characteristics - 2020 Diffuse Travel Award to China by the Organizing Committee of Hotel Forum with Chinese Characteristics 2020 Most Popular Hotels - Ctrip Travel Reputation List 2021 Preferred MICE Hotel - Qrganizing Committee of 'Style Hotel Selecyion' 2022 Surrounding Resort Hotel   For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Communications Manager: Carrie Zeng  Carrie.Zeng@shangri-la.com Tel: (86 514) 8512 8888
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Since 2013, Yangzhou Shangri La has provided teaching assistance to Chunlei deaf children rehabilitation center, repaired school buildings and supplied materials. In addition, the hotel volunteers enriched the preschool children's childhood life and stimulated their infinite creativity by holding cooking classes, manual teaching, hotel experience and other activities for the students in the rehabilitation center.
Learn More

Explore Yangzhou

Explore Yangzhou

Explore Yangzhou

Yangzhou, known as Guangling, Jiangdu and Weiyang in ancient times, can be traced back to 486 BC. Yangzhou has a long history, bright culture, prosperous commerce and outstanding people. There are countless City hymns in the history of building the city for more than 2500 years. Xu Ning, a poet of the Tang Dynasty, said that Yangzhou is the third moon night in the world and the second rogue; Dumu has a Yangzhou dream here for ten years. "United Nations best Habitat Award", "world food capital", "world canal capital", "East Asian cultural capital" Countless labels and titles make countless people yearn for them.
Learn More

Address

472 Wen Chang Xi Lu, Yangzhou,Hanjiang District, Jiangsu Province 225009 China

Phone

(86 514) 8512 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: