企业社会责任
香格里拉集团一贯坚持以经济、社会和环境可持续性的方式进行经营,同时平衡各相关利益方之间的关系。集团有专门的企业社会责任委员会,从股东关系、环境、健康及安全、供应链管理和员工等各方面带领企业推陈出新,使香格里拉成为企业公民和可持续发展方面的领导者。香格里拉企业社会责任项目以可持续发展为出发点,由“人文关怀”和“关爱自然”两个核心元素组成。
创造一个丰富的学习环境
picture
创造一个丰富的学习环境

西安香格里拉一直对为大约200名儿童提供教育的丹阳小学提供支持。这所学校位于中国贫困的农区之一。在2010年以前,丹阳小学面临了很多挑战,如老化的设施和开发工具如阅读室、电脑机适当的照明等的匮乏。在提供支持的第一年,酒店主要提高了学校的设施,通过墙面粉刷、调整照明和教室的制冷系统创造一个积极的学习环境。酒店还捐赠了桌子、椅子和新电脑以及打印机等帮助孩子们学习IT技能。

书籍 

2012年,酒店同事捐赠了117本书籍并帮助孩子们建立了第一个图书馆,为每个学生提供一本字典。丹阳小学的校长陈先生对此非常感动,并说:“即使只有一本书,也可以激发孩子的阅读兴趣。”

最新消息 

为了进一步促进课外活动,2013年,西安香格里拉大酒店一直致力于通过捐赠鼓和小号来帮助丹阳小学建立该学校的首间音乐教室。

加入我们 

请加入我们,捐赠您的孩子用过的书籍、书桌和椅子来支持丹阳小学。

欲知详情,敬请联系:

职燕燕
人力资源总监
(86 29) 8875 8888
daisy.zhi@shangri-la.com  

关爱自然是我们共同的责任
picture
关爱自然是我们共同的责任

西安香格里拉的关爱自然项目旨在通过升级和维护巡视设施,保护熊猫和金丝猴等珍贵物种的栖息地。此外,酒店还鼓励当地社区调整中草药经营方式,以人工种植代替野外采摘,从而减少人类活动给自然保护区带来的压力。

酒店已经开始对自然保护区的巡视设施进行升级,包括帐篷、睡袋、急救包和红外照相机等设备,大大地帮助了护林员记录珍惜动物和收集数据,以便进一步的研究和保护。酒店还为周边社群提供了中药苗种,让村民们通过在自家后院种植中药获得收入。 

地址

中国西安市科技路38号乙 邮政编码 710075

电话

(86 29) 8875 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

Corporate Social Responsibility
Corporate Social Responsibility
Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts remains committed to operating in an economically, socially and environmentally responsible manner while balancing the interests of diverse stakeholders. In striving to be a leader in corporate citizenship and sustainable development, a corporate-level CSR Committee drives the company’s initiatives in the strategic areas of stakeholder relations, the environment, health and safety, the supply chain and employees.
Creating an enriching learning environment
picture
Creating an enriching learning environment

Shangri-La Xian supports the Dan Yang School, which offers schooling to approximately 200 children. The school is located in one of the poorest farming areas in China. Before 2010, Dan Yang School faced many challenges such as aged facilities and lack of developmental tools, including a reading room, computers and proper lighting. During the first year of support, the hotel focused on upgrading the school’s facilities with the aim to create a positive learning environment by painting walls, adjusting the lighting and improving classroom cooling systems. Tables, chairs and a new computer with an attached printer were also donated to assist children in developing their IT skills.

Books for all 

In 2012, hotel colleagues donated 117 books and helped set up the school's first library, complete with a dictionary for every student. Mr Chen, the headmaster of the Dan Yang School, was touched by this generous act and remarked that "even one book can arouse a child's interest in reading."

Latest news 

To promote further extracurricular activities, Shangri-La Hotel, Xian has committed to help Dan Yang School set up their first music classroom along with drums and a trumpet in 2013.

Join Us 

Please join us and support  Dan Yang School by donating your children’s used books, desks and chairs.

For details, please contact:

Daisy Zhi
Director of Human Resources
(86 29) 8875 8888
daisy.zhi@shangri-la.com 

Doing Our Share as Stewards of Nature
picture
Doing Our Share as Stewards of Nature

At Shangri-La Xian, we have established the Care for Nature project, which aims to preserve the valuable habitats of species such as the panda and the golden monkey through maintaining and upgrading patrolling facilities. in addition, the local communities are encouraged to adopt alternative livelihoods, such as planting traditional Chinese medicines instead of collecting them in the wild, with the hope of reducing the impact of human activity on the nature reserve. 

The hotel has started to upgrade the patrolling facilities of the nature reserve. It has provided tents, sleeping bags, first aid kits and infrared cameras which will aid the rangers significantly in recording rare animal species and collecting data for further research and conservation purposes. The hotel will also give seeds of popular Chinese medicinal plants to the nearby communities so that the villagers can generate income from growing and harvesting Chinese medicine in their gardens.  

Address

38B Keji Road, Xian 710075 China

Phone

(86 29) 8875 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: