关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

壮美都市中的东方魅力天堂

清晨的阳光照在脸上,您在丝般柔软的床单的温柔怀抱中醒来。在温州香格里拉度过舒适的一晚后,渐渐缓过神来。
昨晚您记住了瓯江和远山的浪漫景色,而今天早上则沉浸在其晨景中。从温州宽敞的客房向外望去,阳光通过精心安装的落地玻璃投射进来。您看到如画的温州美景。 一顿由大堂酒廊呈献的丰盛早餐,因外面像中国水彩画的般的美景,使早餐显得别有风味。您不忘来到瓯咖啡,其鲜嫩多汁的海鲜定能让喜爱享受的您度过一个愉快的晚上。您的一天将徜徉在美丽的山川,蜿蜒的河流和宽广的海滨。您终于明白到雁荡山为什么能让成千上万的诗人激发出无穷的灵感,皆因其俊俏的山峰和崎岖的地形。傍晚,迎着日落的辉光,您来到了楠溪江,渔民的歌声和大自然相互应和着。空气中弥漫着的魔力,不可抗拒。惊喜继续在酒店的豪华阁酒廊中绽放。这里,河流和高山的虚拟画卷散发出静谧的气场,让您屏息。您决定在自己的套房中享受压轴节目——舒适放松的全身按摩。在令人欣喜的温州,香格里拉撩动您的情绪,让您堕入其伟大的怀抱中。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

在这里,您将体验到专业、友好的服务,及一系列多元化设施。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们的酒店工作人员,我们非常乐意为您提供进一步的帮助。 设施  会议设施 无障碍设施 上网中心 无烟客房 停车场 保险箱 无线上网 服务  擦鞋服务 邮寄/包裹速递服务 快捷入住及退房服务 IT管家服务 洗衣服务 照片冲洗服务 儿童  护婴及托儿服务 旅行及交通  机场礼宾服务 租车服务 出租车及豪华轿车服务 旅行社/观光服务柜台 商铺  外币兑换柜台 礼品店 购物商场 花店 饮食  24小时客房送餐服务 2间餐厅 西饼店 大堂酒廊 商务设施  会议室/董事会议厅 电话会议/视频会议设施 服务  装订服务 包裹速递服务 传真服务 激光打印服务  复印服务 扫描服务 文字处理/笔译/口译服务 名片打印 无线上网(仅限豪华阁贵宾廊和公共区域) 设备  视听设备 液晶投影仪、投影仪和幻灯机 打印机 宽带上网电脑 移动电话
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

温州香格里拉距离温州龙湾国际机场约30分钟车程;距离温州动车南站约25分钟车程;距离温州火车站约25分钟车程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

温州香格里拉以悉心的服务和周到的设施闻名,受到本地主要刊物和国际刊物的认可。以下是我们获得的荣誉:2014年度中国最佳婚宴酒店–第十届中国酒店金枕头奖2013年度中国最佳婚宴酒店–第十届中国酒店金枕头奖 2012年度中国最佳CBD商务酒店–第九届中国酒店金枕头奖 “2010亚太旅游饭店业高层峰会暨中国旅游饭店影响力品牌颁奖盛典”冠予“中外商旅首选品牌酒店”“2010亚太旅游饭店业高层峰会暨中国旅游饭店影响力品牌颁奖盛典”冠予“会议首选品牌酒店”“2010亚太旅游饭店业高层峰会暨中国旅游饭店影响力品牌颁奖盛典”冠予“婚庆首选品牌酒店”“2010亚太旅游饭店业高层峰会暨中国旅游饭店影响力品牌颁奖盛典”冠予总经理奚健勇先生“最佳酒店总经理”的荣誉称号“第四届亚洲酒店业领袖峰会暨2010亚洲酒店业金橄榄奖颁奖盛典”冠予“金橄榄奖·最佳豪华商务酒店”“第四届亚洲酒店业领袖峰会暨2010亚洲酒店业金橄榄奖颁奖盛典”冠予“金橄榄奖·最佳会议品牌酒店”酒店总经理奚健勇先生荣获“金橄榄奖·十佳管理创新领军人物”的荣誉称号欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店市场传媒经理。陈璐婧jessie.chen@shangri-la.com电话:(86 577) 8998 6822
了解更多

地址

中国温州市香源路1号 邮政编码 325000

电话

(86 577) 8998 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住:下午 2 点
退房:中午 12 点

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

In the city’s grandeur

an oriental haven transpires

At first light, you awake to the gentle embrace of silky soft sheets. A night of great respite at Shangri-La Wenzhou, is invigorating.
Remembering the romantic views of the Oujiang River and distant mountains by night, you soak in its early morning landscape. Warm sunlight filters through the floor-to-ceiling windows of one of the largest rooms in Wenzhou. You feel the draw of the city.A hearty breakfast is served at Lobby Lounge, made even tastier by scenery so delicate it resembles a Chinese watercolour painting. You remember O Café. Its famed succulent seafood makes for an epicurean adventure that you will definitely take pleasure in this evening.Your day is spent exploring beautiful mountains, winding rivers and coastal scenery. You understand why Mount Yandang has inspired thousands of poets with its imposing peaks and rugged terrain. By sunset’s glow, you find yourself at Nanxi River, where the songs of fishermen harmonize with nature. The magic in the air is palpable, irresistible.The wonder continues back at the hotel’s Horizon Lounge. From here, the view of the rivers and mountains contains a silent poise that takes your breath away. A full body massage is a serene finale to the day and you decide to have this  rejuvenating treatment in the comforts of your own suite.Fall in love with the grand gestures of Shangri-La Wenzhou.

Explore Wenzhou

 Explore Wenzhou

Explore Wenzhou

With a history spanning more than 4,000 years, Wenzhou’s ancient culture is enriched by its modern-day development and architecture. It is famous for its beautiful mountains, winding rivers and coastal scenery.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. Facilities Broadband Internet Access Conference Facilities Facilities for the Physically Challenged Internet Access Centre Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Wireless Internet in Public Areas Services  Shoeshine Service Postal / Courier Service Express Check-in and Check-out Services IT Butler Laundry & Valet Service Photo Processing Service Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation  Airport Butler Service Car Rental Service Taxi & Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Shopping Arcade Florist Food & Beverages  24-hour Room Service 2 Restaurants Pastry Shop Lobby Lounge Business Facilities  Meeting Rooms / Boardrooms Conference Call / Videoconferencing Facilities Services Binding Services Courier Services Facsimile Services Laser Printing Photocopier & Photocopying Services Scanning Word Processing / Translation / Interpretation Services Business Card Printing Wireless Internet Service (Horizon Club Lounge and public areas) Equipment Audiovisual Equipment LCD, Overhead & Slide Projector Printers Computers with Broadband Access Mobile Phones
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Wenzhou, is around 30 minutes away from Wenzhou Longwan International Airport and around 25 minutes away from Wenzhou South Train Station and Wenzhou Train Station.
Learn More

Awards

 Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality.Here is a list of our recent awards:The Preferred Business Hotel, Asia Pacific Tourism Hotel Higher Level Summit, 2010The Preferred Convention Hotel, Asia Pacific Tourism Hotel Higher Level Summit, 2010The Preferred Hotel For Weddings and Social Events, Asia Pacific Tourism Hotel Higher Level Summit, 2010The Best Hotel General Manager for General Manager, Mr. James Xi, Asia Pacific Tourism Hotel Higher Level Summit, 2010Golden-Olive Awards - The Best Luxury Business Hotel, Asia Hotel Industry Golden-Olive Awards, 2010Golden-Olive Awards - The Best Convention Hotel, Asia Hotel Industry Golden-Olive Awards, 2010Golden-Olive Awards - Top Ten Innovative Leaders for General Manager, Mr. James Xi, Asia Hotel Industry Golden-Olive Awards, 2010China's Best CBD Business Hotel, 2012-The 9th Golden-Pillow Award of China HotelsChina's Best Wedding Ceremony Hotel, 2013 - The 10th Golden-Pillow Awards of China HotelsChina's Best Wedding Ceremony Hotel, 2014 - The 10th Golden-Pillow Awards of China Hotels For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications:Jessie Chenjessie.chen@shangri-la.comTel: (86 577) 8998 6822 
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Learn More

Address

1 Xiangyuan Road, Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province 325000 China

Phone

(86 577) 8998 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: